Vanlocker Reviews

4.9 Rating 794 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Told me time and day for locks to be fitted. Fitter running a bit late. He phoned before hand to let me know. Fitted locks no problem. That’s all you can ask. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
ordered 5 armaplates for my van they turned up quickly all items correct and easy to install. really reasonable prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good job, very happy with work than, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received a recommendation from a colleague and the service was what was described and expected. I’ve also recommended Vanlocker to other engineers in the trade. First Class!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product and came with clear and easy to understand instructions 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, reliable, efficient and a great price too. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The guy that came talked through what he was doing and how it worked. He was tidy and polite throughout. Would highly recommend thus company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product for not a huge amount of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional work done to high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Considering my van was only days old I was concerned but truly had no need to be as no one could have done a better job. The price was extremely competitive, would never go anywhere else in the future that’s for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service throughout. Great quality workmanship. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very quick response and great job will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
vanlocker were very punctual and did an excellent job and did not take as long as i thought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We use Vanlocker for our van security and always receive a professional and courteous service. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorted me a couple of keys thank goodness! Great service and chat on what’s app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service provided clean and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, efficient service. Locks fitted to all doors (4x) within 2.5 hours. Wholeheartedly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant work very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order online great product and quick delivery. Would definatetly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 794 reviews