Vanlocker Reviews

4.9 Rating 794 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Professional 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
ordered 5 armaplates for my van they turned up quickly all items correct and easy to install. really reasonable prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good job, very happy with work than, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received a recommendation from a colleague and the service was what was described and expected. I’ve also recommended Vanlocker to other engineers in the trade. First Class!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product and came with clear and easy to understand instructions 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, reliable, efficient and a great price too. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The guy that came talked through what he was doing and how it worked. He was tidy and polite throughout. Would highly recommend thus company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product for not a huge amount of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional work done to high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Considering my van was only days old I was concerned but truly had no need to be as no one could have done a better job. The price was extremely competitive, would never go anywhere else in the future that’s for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service throughout. Great quality workmanship. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very quick response and great job will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
vanlocker were very punctual and did an excellent job and did not take as long as i thought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We use Vanlocker for our van security and always receive a professional and courteous service. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorted me a couple of keys thank goodness! Great service and chat on what’s app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service provided clean and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, efficient service. Locks fitted to all doors (4x) within 2.5 hours. Wholeheartedly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant work very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order online great product and quick delivery. Would definatetly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 794 reviews