Vanlocker Reviews

4.88 Rating 607 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
This product is not a silver colour as I expected and there are no instruction what so ever because you would prefer it fitted by you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Locks fitted with no inconvenience at all. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Locks fitted with no inconvenience at all. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fella who fitted my locks was polite and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent job
Posted 1 year ago
On time and a good job
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt,polite Good Value for money
Posted 3 years ago
Was fine. Locks fitted at a reasonable price. Engineer professional in his work and appearance.
Posted 3 years ago
GREAT PROFESIONAL ,FRIENDLY SERVICE
Posted 3 years ago
ok quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service. Came out to fit the locks to my work. Price competitive, I did a lot of research beforehand
Posted 3 years ago
Locks are great, but installation wasn't as smooth as could be. Engineer was running late, but despite being assured they'd call if so, I had to phone them to find out where they were. Wouldn't have been such a problem but someone was waiting in for them for my behalf as I was travelling.
Posted 4 years ago
To be honest I thought the price was a bit expensive for fitting of two locks but the engineer was brilliant, came on time and did what he had to do.
Posted 4 years ago
I must have used this company at least seven or eight times over the last couple of years
Posted 4 years ago
Used Vanlocker in the past and I'm still happy with the service.
Posted 4 years ago
Polite quick & tidy
Posted 4 years ago
Parcel firm utilised is just average.\nYour product/dispatch was good.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good and professional service starting with the first phone call up to the instalation. Would reccomend Vanlocker.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, really impressed we could pay via their app on the ipad and have the invoice emailed immediately. Would recommend to others
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to deal with, would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.88 based on 607 reviews