Vanlocker Reviews

4.9 Rating 794 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Good to deal with do you do trade pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Original install was not quite finished how I expected, but was soon dealt with on the 2nd visit the following week! I would definitely recommend them, but would suggest telling them if the van is ply lined so correct tools could be brought on 1st visit! Good product, price and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
items look very good and where sent very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good stong lock not bad to fit also it looks good on the vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good product even though I haven’t fitted the replok yet. I found the instructions not comprehensive enough but I have fitted dead locks to vans before so it was ok. Locks 4 vans product wasn’t any better quality but the fitting instructions were much better. I think the diy market need a bit more fitting advice before they take cutting tools to there vehicles.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Panels fitted easily pity about the price increase but the times we live in But that said good valve and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very straightforward to organise as they are a mobile service & very competitive price. Engineer was friendly & answered all my questions. Standard of work appears very good & I am very happy with my new locks. My only complaint was engineer was 45 mins late. He did ring, but not until he was already 15 mins late.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the product, good quality. Only improvement would be with regards to the instructions. Could have more information and dimensions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The deadlocks for my Boxer were sturdy and well packaged. More instructions with the product would have been welcomed. A simple template to position the key barrel would help tremendously. There was no measurements for the strike plate side, I located it centrally and riveted it on, however, the lock interfered with the plate and couldn’t shut. I had to drill the rivets and relocate the strike plate. Simple guide instructions needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good bit of kit , but should really come with templates .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It would’ve been nice to have some guidance for the installation of the strike plates. It takes a bit of skill to transfer measurements and make clean to cuts. Delivery wise could do quickly, though cutting key to match all locks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product is not a silver colour as I expected and there are no instruction what so ever because you would prefer it fitted by you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Locks fitted with no inconvenience at all. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Locks fitted with no inconvenience at all. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, fella who fitted my locks was polite and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On time and a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt,polite Good Value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was fine. Locks fitted at a reasonable price. Engineer professional in his work and appearance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
GREAT PROFESIONAL ,FRIENDLY SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 794 reviews