Vanlocker Reviews

4.9 Rating 794 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
I found the product easy to fit, I added rubber strips around the edges as a precaution to rattle, I don’t think it was needed as the fit is perfect. Highly recommended
Vanlocker 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Vanlocker 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The plate arrived in a box but no drawings or diagrams on where to fit. No template to use to make sure the holes to be drilled are in the right place. Drivers door plate doesn't fit over new lock design so have to remove lock to remove outer ring. Again no diagrams on fitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 small keys that could have been posted through my letterbox, but instead sit in a shop that I am unable to visit because I am out all day in my van working...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased , feels a lot more secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and polite service, Really please with the deadlock that was fitted, worth the investment to protect my van and work stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service highly recommend no messing around there when they said they would be
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great locks and instructions to fit yourself. Brilliant service and advice from vanlocker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really found the buying process to be so easy and my new locks arrived very quickly. At this point I have only fitted one of the locks because of our wonderful British unpredictable weather but the installation was very easy and I am very pleased with my new locks.
Vanlocker 5 star review on 31st October 2020 Vanlocker 5 star review on 31st October 2020 Vanlocker 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 794 reviews