Vanlocker Reviews

4.9 Rating 791 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
good service items delivered in time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service very competitive price and very professional. Work was carried out on time and to a very high standard could not fault any part of vanlocker. Thanks for a great job which was carried out by Ben. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and text updates were very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good stong lock not bad to fit also it looks good on the vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Punctual, swift and friendly - never too big or small a job and we very much appreciate helping keep our fleet as safe as can be :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good product even though I haven’t fitted the replok yet. I found the instructions not comprehensive enough but I have fitted dead locks to vans before so it was ok. Locks 4 vans product wasn’t any better quality but the fitting instructions were much better. I think the diy market need a bit more fitting advice before they take cutting tools to there vehicles.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Second time I’ve used Vanlocker and on both occasions excellent service Ben Fitted 4 deadlocks to my van he knows exactly what he’s doing and uses good quality materials and I would not hesitate in recommending them. Thank you for top quality Job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great friendly service, booking our second van in for new dead locks, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service , highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased Armaplate Sentinels for my 12 plate Sprinter. Arrived safely. All fitted and ready to go. Best about for van security products *****
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent dead locks and easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your last minute help, really appreciated it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, very professional👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service again, brilliant communication and arranging by Steve (Multiple vehicles) and spot on fitting and handover by Ben, 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and very professional and polite will recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Superb service with quality parts used, they come to you and are a very polite professional company, I’ve used the company many times and will continues to do so Would highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Found the operative very friendly. Excellent service, very efficient and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive prices, and great service and aftercare
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 791 reviews