Vanlocker Reviews

4.89 Rating 675 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Gray service and the locks seem good 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Top quality products with very friendly and helpful fitters. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional service
Posted 6 months ago
Straight forward professional approach
Posted 6 months ago
It would’ve been nice to have some guidance for the installation of the strike plates. It takes a bit of skill to transfer measurements and make clean to cuts. Delivery wise could do quickly, though cutting key to match all locks.
Posted 6 months ago
Van locker is the dogs b0ll0x
Posted 6 months ago
Great work, lovely friendly guy. Knows his job
Posted 6 months ago
Good service great product thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Really fast installation, good quality and value
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to install. I'm very happy with my order. very good communication over the phone.
Posted 6 months ago
easy to arrange, neat work and swiftly done, the new locks give a great peace of mind
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant!! I have called from internet search, and on the phone I was able to know which locks were needed and a date to do the work. I was working in London that week and was not a problem. Work has been done very well and I am very happy with the work.
Posted 6 months ago
Reliable and quality work undertaken by a polite professional company
Posted 6 months ago
The service was quick and professional. The expert was kind and helpful in answering my questions. I highly recommend Vanlocker.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service clean quick and very professional, will defo use again and I’ve already recommended to a friend.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with outcome
Posted 7 months ago
Have used Steve 3 times now , always professional , on time , always does first class job . would thoroughly recommend him without hesitation.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly staff and a very good job done.
Posted 7 months ago
On time, very friendly and very professional. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 675 reviews