Vanlocker Reviews

4.88 Rating 607 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Van locker Ltd provided an excellent service in supplying and fitting slam locks and dead locks to my vehicle.
The member of staff Ben who work on my vehicle was very polite and professional with the installation and left the work area and vehicle clean and tidy.
A job well done .
Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Ben was very helpful. Good price for 4 deadlocks 👍🏼
Posted 4 months ago
Great professionalism they done a great job.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service - quickly answered all of my questions and did a high quality job on the installation. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
The discussion on the phone that I had with Steve was great and he was very helpful I then had the locks fitted and the installation was carried out in a very professional way and I fully recommend your company
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Quality work very professional all round
Posted 4 months ago
Good company .... very professional . Used them over the last 5 years .
Posted 4 months ago
Good company to order from arrived quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Service provided was very very professional as well as on time
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with the work
Thank you very much
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with Service
Posted 4 months ago
As usual excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and very professional will definitely use again
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, first class job, nothing to much trouble.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and very happy with the locks that have been installed
Posted 4 months ago
Great service! Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and professional service ,cant fault them.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality parts
And easy to fit.
And a quick delivery
Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Very Good!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service !!! Thanks dead chuffed with my dead locks!!
Posted 4 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.88 based on 607 reviews