Vanlocker Reviews

4.88 Rating 652 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to install. I'm very happy with my order. very good communication over the phone.
Posted 4 months ago
easy to arrange, neat work and swiftly done, the new locks give a great peace of mind
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant!!
I have called from internet search, and on the phone I was able to know which locks were needed and a date to do the work.
I was working in London that week and was not a problem.
Work has been done very well and I am very happy with the work.
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable and quality work undertaken by a polite professional company
Posted 5 months ago
The service was quick and professional. The expert was kind and helpful in answering my questions. I highly recommend Vanlocker.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service clean quick and very professional, will defo use again and I’ve already recommended to a friend.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with outcome
Posted 5 months ago
Have used Steve 3 times now , always professional , on time , always does first class job . would thoroughly recommend him without hesitation.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff and a very good job done.
Posted 5 months ago
On time, very friendly and very professional. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
I really found the buying process to be so easy and my new locks arrived very quickly. At this point I have only fitted one of the locks because of our wonderful British unpredictable weather but the installation was very easy and I am very pleased with my new locks.
Vanlocker 5 star review on 31st October 2020 Vanlocker 5 star review on 31st October 2020 Vanlocker 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Very professionally done.
Posted 5 months ago
very good service
Posted 5 months ago
Professional!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Will done
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service,I struggled a bit with the sliding side door lock as it was double skinned and the lock pops through on a angle which meant I had to elongate my hole which maybe a little more info highlighting this might have helped me (Toyota hiace)
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, price and job. Happy all round
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a full set of Armaplate for my sprinter. Arrived very quickly and very well packaged. Very happy customer
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely happy with the finish job!
I would definitely recommend this company :)
Posted 6 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.88 based on 652 reviews