Vanlocker Reviews

4.9 Rating 792 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
I found the service very professional and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic experience and quality of work! I would highly recommend Vanlocker for piece of mind and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived quickly and well packaged thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent from start to finish. Highly recommended. Thank you mate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very neat job and good comms for booking and confirming arrival etc
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
items look very good and where sent very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent job, turned up when said and fitted locks, no problems, very polite young man
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It’s has been the second van Ben has done for us and very happy with the services and fitted neat. Highly recommend them Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really efficient keeps you informed and best prices Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great locks and service. 2nd van secured by these guys. Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficace et matériel de qualité.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service. Time keeping. Professional job carried out Competent price Highly Recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A satisfied customer for the 2nd time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company and staff, very good technician that worked on my van, will highly recommend your company, also very pleased on price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service done a wicked job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered the locks on Tuesday and they turned up on Thursday. Great service and great product. Will buy from Vanlocker again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
2nd van I’ve had done by Vanlocker. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Would recommended to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service. Great with Communication very reliable and I'm very pleased with the end result
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 792 reviews