Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

4.89 Rating 723 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanilla Wood Floors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

About Vanilla Wood Floors:

Vanilla Wood Floors takes pride in being the UK’s premier source wood floors supplier for the highest quality Solid Wood Floors, Engineered Wood Floors and Solid engineered wood floors.

Visit Website

Phone:

02082362366

Email:

info@vanillawoodfloors.co.uk

Location:

Millennium Studios5 Elstree Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vanilla Wood Floors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought the Woca wood floor cleaner, arrived quickly, well packaged. Its not cheap but it is the best at cleaning and re-oiling oak floors. Vanilla were cheapest on internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wide range of really high quality proven products, easy to use website, fast safe checkout and excellent fast delivery. Whats not to like. will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased the Woca Master Colour Oil.Price was excellent and so was the salesman that helped me with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service with speedy delivery and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've purchased several Osmo products from Vanilla Wood Floors over the past couple of years. Pricing is very competitive and the service has been excellent. Items delivered quickly and well packaged. Reliable company and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was given fast, friendly and efficient service followed by a prompt delivery. Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've placed a number of orders with Vanilla Wood Floors over the last few months. I initially found / chose them because of their competitive prices - but now appreciate them most because of the fantastic service that I've received. All of my deliveries arrived quickly, and the tins were exceptionally well packaged. When I had to return my last order I was able to do so with very little fuss, and my money was back in my account within days. A big thanks again to Sue and her colleague who helped with the latter!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered Junckers Oil. Ordering process was straightforward, speedy delivery and an adequately packed product without too much plastic. Great service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful, quick and efficient service. Cannot fault it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased 2 1Ltr containers of OSMO Door Oil as there was a small incentive if you bought 2+ items. Competitive price and very quick delivery. Items were well packaged. Would buy again from Vanilla Wood Floors Recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Product exactly as described, well packaged and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sue from Vanilla Wood floors was great. Fantastic and quick communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Although well packed the tin of oil arrived with 2 dents. The other item was unmarked leading me to think the tin was damaged before it was packed.
Vanilla Wood Floors 2 star review on 9th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Completely helpful and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered colour samples, received them the next day. Ordered grey decking oil & anti slip oil & again even though standard delivery received them next day. Haven't used product yet, going to use this week but very impressed on service & delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
superb company with fantastic service (and a very patient customer service representative - Sue!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vanilla Wood Floors is rated 4.89 based on 723 reviews