Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

4.89 Rating 733 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanilla Wood Floors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

About Vanilla Wood Floors:

Vanilla Wood Floors takes pride in being the UK’s premier source wood floors supplier for the highest quality Solid Wood Floors, Engineered Wood Floors and Solid engineered wood floors.

Visit Website

Phone:

02082362366

Email:

info@vanillawoodfloors.co.uk

Location:

Millennium Studios5 Elstree Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vanilla Wood Floors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased a woca hand scrubber for polishing our new worktop tried getting it from the woca online shop they weren't able to deliver next day,went to vanilla wood floors and got exactly the same thing cheaper and the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super speedy delivery, highly recommend Vanilla Wood Floors!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy purchase and good comunication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price, quick delivery and well packed for protection. Would use again, Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service!! Sue responded to my telephone enquiry even on a Sunday morning and resolved the issue even though it was my mistake!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, Sue went the extra mile to accommodate me when I made a mistake with my order. Fast and prompt delivery, I would definitely order with Vanilla again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Totally amazing service got me out of a right hole when I needed a can of Osmo wood wax Cognac, and even though I missed DPD next day cut off amazingly I still got it the next morning. Thank sally
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the fast and efficient service with a smile
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vanilla floors have supplied us with Sikabond 151 which is difficult to get hold of. Vanilla have been nothing but helpful. Delivery is lightning quick and very reasonably priced (17kg tub delivery less then £7). They remembered to call us to update us on stock. Highly reliable, no BS, new products (not old stock). We HIGHLY RECOMMEND vanilla floors. If you are a professional outfit taking pride in your work, project management and finish use Vanilla.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really friendly and very efflicient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the Woca wood floor cleaner, arrived quickly, well packaged. Its not cheap but it is the best at cleaning and re-oiling oak floors. Vanilla were cheapest on internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wide range of really high quality proven products, easy to use website, fast safe checkout and excellent fast delivery. Whats not to like. will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the Woca Master Colour Oil.Price was excellent and so was the salesman that helped me with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with speedy delivery and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've purchased several Osmo products from Vanilla Wood Floors over the past couple of years. Pricing is very competitive and the service has been excellent. Items delivered quickly and well packaged. Reliable company and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was given fast, friendly and efficient service followed by a prompt delivery. Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've placed a number of orders with Vanilla Wood Floors over the last few months. I initially found / chose them because of their competitive prices - but now appreciate them most because of the fantastic service that I've received. All of my deliveries arrived quickly, and the tins were exceptionally well packaged. When I had to return my last order I was able to do so with very little fuss, and my money was back in my account within days. A big thanks again to Sue and her colleague who helped with the latter!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Junckers Oil. Ordering process was straightforward, speedy delivery and an adequately packed product without too much plastic. Great service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful, quick and efficient service. Cannot fault it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vanilla Wood Floors is rated 4.89 based on 733 reviews