Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

4.90 Rating 398 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Vanilla Wood Floors

About Vanilla Wood Floors: Vanilla Wood Floors takes pride in being the UK’s premier source wood floors supplier for the highest quality Solid Wood Floors, Engineered Wood Floors and Solid engineered wood floors.

Visit Website

Phone:
02082362366

Email:
info@vanillawoodfloors.co.uk

Location:
Millennium Studios5 Elstree Way

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vanilla Wood Floors?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alex Hawkins
Verified Buyer
"Very quick, simple hassle free ordering process - well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Lis Pinfold
Verified Buyer
"Very polite prompt service. Parcel tracking makes life so much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient friendly staff goods arrived at stated time excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Bennett
Verified Buyer
"I’m very impressed with Vanilla Wood Floors, both with the speed my order was dispatched and the cost for a delivery on a Saturday. Unfortunately this meant I had to spend the weekend filling holes in floorboards thanks to them! Product costs seem to be very favourable compared to other companies and their phone support was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Provided me with sound advice and support enabling me to begin to look after my wooden work tops, very much appreciated. Plus I feel comfortable in being able to call back for further support. Excellent customer focus. Thank you, Paul."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"Good sturdy packaging for a liquid product. Did try to use 7.5% discount code at checkout but total remained the same. Will use again, best price for this product in my research."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Initial order had problems with delivery (courier lost track of parcel) before Christmas. Very rapid and helpful response from Sue who badgered the courier and said that if the parcel had not arrived by a certain date she would despatch a second one - the first arrived just in time! Based on such good service, I placed a second order which arrived as expected (tracking was OK this time)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased to find this specialist floor cleaning product - it’s hard to find elsewhere! Very impressed by the super fast delivery too. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sylvia Pittman
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with item, fast despatch thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant customer service. Nothing is too much trouble. A delightful approach both on the phone and in the store. I wish other stores else could be as charming and helpful as this team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Will Glanfield
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery. The cork fitted perfectly. Very helpful and friendly service via the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I telephoned my order as I needed it very quickly, it was sent out express and arrived as promised, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Dagger
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey Powell
Verified Buyer
"Item delivered quickly, and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Angela Fanthorpe
Verified Buyer
"My order was dealt with quickly and efficiently and arrived very quickly. I was kept informed at each stage of the purchase/despatch 7 delivery process. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Perry
Verified Buyer
"Had 2 different sample packs of OSMO sent by different companies, Vanilla was the fastest at delivery and half the price of the other supplier. Excellent service have retained Vanilla's details for the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a fantastic and very quick service from Vanilla , their staff were very helpful and my order arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The sales person was friendly and very helpful with a telephone enquiry. She called back promptly with further information she had acquired for me. The deliver was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered some more Osmo oil & it turned up a few days later. They previously advised me on the oil to buy for Western Red Cedar & it worked well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vanilla Wood Floors is rated 4.90 based on 398 reviews