Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

4.88 Rating 452 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vanilla Wood Floors

About Vanilla Wood Floors: Vanilla Wood Floors takes pride in being the UK’s premier source wood floors supplier for the highest quality Solid Wood Floors, Engineered Wood Floors and Solid engineered wood floors.

Visit Website

Phone:
02082362366

Email:
info@vanillawoodfloors.co.uk

Location:
Millennium Studios5 Elstree Way

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Vanilla Wood Floors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product exactly as described and delivery bang on time would definitely recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Fantastically helpful and quick on delivery. No pressure to buy and full of advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had difficulty sourcing the osmo wood filler both online and locally due to the timescale of delivery and price but luckily came across Vanilla Wood Floor. I ordered it and the price and delivery were both very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We received excellent service in Vanilla advising us on maintenance of our new wool flooring. Very helpful, supportive and enabled us to move forward in a difficult situation (not caused by Vanilla Wood Floors)!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Knowledgable friendly staff. Swift delivery time. So helpful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very knowledgable. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order online. Easy site to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sue was very helpful and my purchase went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not sure what the product is like. It still hasn’t arrived! Very poor delivery service considering delivery is to a business address."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service very prompt and living in the Scottish highlands thank you for not charging postage. So many firms make as pay additional costs even although we are on the mainland. I will use the firm again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly company who really know their products! Great service and advice - would not hesitate in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"package arrived safely after various emails from the delivery company telling me it was on its way, which was good. It was comprehensively wrapped and secure Everything in there that should be and quality seems good - so yes would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have not recieved the product yet. The company says they have tried to deliver but nobody has come to my house and not even left a message. My phone number is 07739037524 and my tracking is 1643983248898089 Thanks Luis"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always excellent service and very Knowledgeable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered Osmo UV extra protection for shed over the phone. The young lady was very helpful and the pot was delivered the next day with no extra cost. Would recommend. Thank you. M. C"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. The goods I had ordered arrived in three days. The prices were very competitive too. I will be using Vanilla Wood Floors in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vanilla Wood Floors is rated 4.88 based on 452 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This