Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

4.90 Rating 407 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Vanilla Wood Floors

About Vanilla Wood Floors: Vanilla Wood Floors takes pride in being the UK’s premier source wood floors supplier for the highest quality Solid Wood Floors, Engineered Wood Floors and Solid engineered wood floors.

Visit Website

Phone:
02082362366

Email:
info@vanillawoodfloors.co.uk

Location:
Millennium Studios5 Elstree Way

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vanilla Wood Floors?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Initial item was delayed by the courier so Vanilla Wood Floors sorted this out immediately it was brought to their attention. Excellent corrective action and kept me fully informed. The sign of a good company like Vanilla Wood Floors is when these problems occur they sort them efficiently and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
John Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"My questions were answered quickly and from my description of our floors my requirements were known to you and your recommendations were good. Delivery was very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paula Pocock
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service and quick deliver. I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jaroslaw Redestowicz
Verified Buyer
"very good service online but unfortunately slow delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Lay
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quick service, item well packaged.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted to colour a small oak plinth for a barometer with white wood lye. Vanilla wood floors could not only supply a tester size bottle (100 ml) but did not charge for delivery. I saved nearly 50% on their nearest competitor. Delivery was prompt, and I am very pleased with the product. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price and well packaged quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret Elliott
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Young
Verified Buyer
"Product as described, lived up to expectations. Easy to apply. Faultless ordering and delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alex Hawkins
Verified Buyer
"Very quick, simple hassle free ordering process - well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lis Pinfold
Verified Buyer
"Very polite prompt service. Parcel tracking makes life so much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient friendly staff goods arrived at stated time excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Bennett
Verified Buyer
"I’m very impressed with Vanilla Wood Floors, both with the speed my order was dispatched and the cost for a delivery on a Saturday. Unfortunately this meant I had to spend the weekend filling holes in floorboards thanks to them! Product costs seem to be very favourable compared to other companies and their phone support was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Provided me with sound advice and support enabling me to begin to look after my wooden work tops, very much appreciated. Plus I feel comfortable in being able to call back for further support. Excellent customer focus. Thank you, Paul."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mike McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"Good sturdy packaging for a liquid product. Did try to use 7.5% discount code at checkout but total remained the same. Will use again, best price for this product in my research."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Initial order had problems with delivery (courier lost track of parcel) before Christmas. Very rapid and helpful response from Sue who badgered the courier and said that if the parcel had not arrived by a certain date she would despatch a second one - the first arrived just in time! Based on such good service, I placed a second order which arrived as expected (tracking was OK this time)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really pleased to find this specialist floor cleaning product - it’s hard to find elsewhere! Very impressed by the super fast delivery too. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sylvia Pittman
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with item, fast despatch thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant customer service. Nothing is too much trouble. A delightful approach both on the phone and in the store. I wish other stores else could be as charming and helpful as this team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Will Glanfield
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery. The cork fitted perfectly. Very helpful and friendly service via the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Vanilla Wood Floors is rated 4.90 based on 407 reviews