Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

4.90 Rating 425 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Vanilla Wood Floors

About Vanilla Wood Floors: Vanilla Wood Floors takes pride in being the UK’s premier source wood floors supplier for the highest quality Solid Wood Floors, Engineered Wood Floors and Solid engineered wood floors.

Visit Website

Phone:
02082362366

Email:
info@vanillawoodfloors.co.uk

Location:
Millennium Studios5 Elstree Way

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vanilla Wood Floors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jack Goding
Verified Buyer
"Had the goods that I wanted, delivery excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery and product exactly as pictured. That’s important with wood products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good website and easy to navigate. Ordering was simple and questions responded to very promptly. Delivery on time and in full. I will use Vanilla again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used this product many times before from vanilla wood floors . Brilliant product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Steele
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service good communication and fast delivery at a very competitive price. Can ask for no more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Cash
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, received next working day securely packaged. One small point that I would mention though are the inconsistent instructions on the bottles. "Part A to be poured into Part B" when obviously Part B (smaller bottle) should poured into Part A (larger bottle)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joanna Stroud
Verified Buyer
"Great communication on a couple of orders I'd placed and swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mary Stockwell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and advice from Sue who messaged me when she realised I was buying the wrong product. Saved me a costly error. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Terry Collins
Verified Buyer
"Good pricing and fast shipment, it was even well packed. You could not ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Caroline Atkins
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient transaction, quick delivery, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A fast and professional service excellent value on their products and reasonably priced so i will be recommending them and using them again many thanks Mr P J Hall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Valerie Austen
Verified Buyer
"i ordered a sachet to try before a I bought a large tin of osmo polyx-oil which I received by return post.i also received a voucher for 7,5% off my next order which I used when I ordered the large tin .again the delivery was very quick.i am very pleased with the service from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edward Upton
Verified Buyer
"Promptness of dealing with order and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jeff Warren
Verified Buyer
"Always fast shipping and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Anson
Verified Buyer
"Good Price and very fast delivery. What more could you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, with super fast delivery, extremely simple transaction from start to finish - highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neil Simons
Verified Buyer
"Great prices, great service, recommended retailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not the first time I have bought from Vanilla wood floors. Goods have always arrived promptly with no damage and reasonable delivery charges. I will continue to buy and would thoroughly recommend vanilla Wood floors to anybody who needs flooring or flooring accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Initial item was delayed by the courier so Vanilla Wood Floors sorted this out immediately it was brought to their attention. Excellent corrective action and kept me fully informed. The sign of a good company like Vanilla Wood Floors is when these problems occur they sort them efficiently and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"My questions were answered quickly and from my description of our floors my requirements were known to you and your recommendations were good. Delivery was very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vanilla Wood Floors is rated 4.90 based on 425 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This