Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

4.89 Rating 693 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanilla Wood Floors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

About Vanilla Wood Floors:

Vanilla Wood Floors takes pride in being the UK’s premier source wood floors supplier for the highest quality Solid Wood Floors, Engineered Wood Floors and Solid engineered wood floors.

Visit Website

Phone:

02082362366

Email:

info@vanillawoodfloors.co.uk

Location:

Millennium Studios5 Elstree Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vanilla Wood Floors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We bought Osmo Deck Oil - great product - good price and fast service. What more do you want?
Posted 16 hours ago
Swift delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful customer service, for no fault of their own, the product was late being delivered to them and therefore to me, they sorted it out quickly and efficiently. Excellent communication and the product arrived just as promised. Will definitely use again. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
I bought Osmo country colour in charcoal and it is beautiful and went on really well, great coverage. I am very allergic to methylisothiazolinone and Sue went above and beyond to find out if I could use this product, to my delight Osmo country colour is MI free and Sue was again helpful in putting my order through. I will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 5 days ago
Bought Osmo Wood Oil and received it quickly and safely. Recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
I firstly called for some advice on selecting the appropriate external protective oil for some fencing. I discussed my installation and was well advised on the use of the Osmo UV Protection-Oil. I ordered some samples of various tints and they arrived promptly with no issues. I have yet to test the products but have no doubt the customer experience was positive. It does make a difference when you are able to talk through technical queries, rather than looking at FAQ. When I have tested and selected my preferred finish I will no doubt be ordering my full order from Vanilla Woodfloors.
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of products Efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Called about a certain product I was thinking about buying. The lady I spoke with had amazing customer service skills & was incredibly helpful. Ended up buying the product & for an extra £5 ish had it delivered the following day. Brilliant service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
A very prompt and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended easy to use site fast delivery Very easy transaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent a sample really quickly. We tried it were very impressed. Looks like we might placing an order for the 2.5L tin. It is expensive though :(
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, products and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
All perfect .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent seller. Very helpful and competitive pricing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased a lot of OSMO products from Vanilla Flooring. Besides being considerably cheaper than other places, the service is first class. The range is extensive and goods sent are well packaged to avoid damage and arrive very promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, easy to speak to helpful and knowledgeable customer service, products arrived the next day and after the work I’ve put into sanding down my floorboards they deserve the best products available, highly recommend, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent to deal with. Will use again and highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with and a prompt delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Goods delivered correctly and shipped on day of order and delivered next day. What's not to like.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the product and wonderful customer service received. I phoned to order a wood stain and the lady was very helpful and knowledgable. Also, the stain colour result was spot on just as I was hoping for. Will be definitely working with this supplier again.
Posted 1 month ago
Vanilla Wood Floors is rated 4.89 based on 693 reviews