Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

4.88 Rating 442 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vanilla Wood Floors

About Vanilla Wood Floors: Vanilla Wood Floors takes pride in being the UK’s premier source wood floors supplier for the highest quality Solid Wood Floors, Engineered Wood Floors and Solid engineered wood floors.

Visit Website

Phone:
02082362366

Email:
info@vanillawoodfloors.co.uk

Location:
Millennium Studios5 Elstree Way

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Vanilla Wood Floors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Not sure what the product is like. It still hasn’t arrived! Very poor delivery service considering delivery is to a business address."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service very prompt and living in the Scottish highlands thank you for not charging postage. So many firms make as pay additional costs even although we are on the mainland. I will use the firm again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful and friendly company who really know their products! Great service and advice - would not hesitate in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"package arrived safely after various emails from the delivery company telling me it was on its way, which was good. It was comprehensively wrapped and secure Everything in there that should be and quality seems good - so yes would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have not recieved the product yet. The company says they have tried to deliver but nobody has come to my house and not even left a message. My phone number is 07739037524 and my tracking is 1643983248898089 Thanks Luis"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always excellent service and very Knowledgeable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered Osmo UV extra protection for shed over the phone. The young lady was very helpful and the pot was delivered the next day with no extra cost. Would recommend. Thank you. M. C"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. The goods I had ordered arrived in three days. The prices were very competitive too. I will be using Vanilla Wood Floors in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered two tubs of encapsulator on Thursday, paid for next day delivery. My product never turned up on the Friday or Saturday. I called the office on Monday to ask where it is, and was told that the delivery van broke down, which is a complete lie as the product was shipped by Osmo ltd not Vanilla and wasn't out for delivery until Monday. Wouldn't use or recommend Vanilla again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, we are so very sorry that your order did not reach you next day as promised, your order was shipped direct from Osmo via Parcelforce on a 24 hour service, so should have been delivered on Friday, unfortunately, as advised on the phone when you called Monday, this was Damaged in transit and was immediately re-shipped on an AM delivery and your full Next Day Delivery charge was refunded. We feel a little bit aggrieved to be called liars, as we were totally transparent and resolved the issue within 30 minutes of your call.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product, great price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery; good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely helpful, very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and great people to deal with my order was dispatched and recieved the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are well stocked and in the unlikely event they don’t have what you want they will get it for you usually same day: therefore customer keeps continued supply:"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had the goods that I wanted, delivery excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and product exactly as pictured. That’s important with wood products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good website and easy to navigate. Ordering was simple and questions responded to very promptly. Delivery on time and in full. I will use Vanilla again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vanilla Wood Floors is rated 4.88 based on 442 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This