Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

4.89 Rating 715 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanilla Wood Floors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

About Vanilla Wood Floors:

Vanilla Wood Floors takes pride in being the UK’s premier source wood floors supplier for the highest quality Solid Wood Floors, Engineered Wood Floors and Solid engineered wood floors.

Visit Website

Phone:

02082362366

Email:

info@vanillawoodfloors.co.uk

Location:

Millennium Studios5 Elstree Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vanilla Wood Floors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered Junckers Oil. Ordering process was straightforward, speedy delivery and an adequately packed product without too much plastic. Great service, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful, quick and efficient service. Cannot fault it. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and good service
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased 2 1Ltr containers of OSMO Door Oil as there was a small incentive if you bought 2+ items. Competitive price and very quick delivery. Items were well packaged. Would buy again from Vanilla Wood Floors Recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Product exactly as described, well packaged and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent all round service
Posted 1 month ago
Sue from Vanilla Wood floors was great. Fantastic and quick communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Although well packed the tin of oil arrived with 2 dents. The other item was unmarked leading me to think the tin was damaged before it was packed.
Vanilla Wood Floors 2 star review on 9th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Completely helpful and very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered colour samples, received them the next day. Ordered grey decking oil & anti slip oil & again even though standard delivery received them next day. Haven't used product yet, going to use this week but very impressed on service & delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
superb company with fantastic service (and a very patient customer service representative - Sue!)
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and exceptional customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product great delivery service
Posted 2 months ago
Great company would definitely recommend, each time i have ordered the items have been delivered extremely quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Best price I could find, no delivery charges and arrived next day. Will defiantly recommend to family & friends
Posted 2 months ago
first class service 24 hr delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great personal service, after ordering the wrong item (totally my fault) I returned the item and received a call to ensure I was ordering the correct item. All completed within the week of me sending the item back Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick delivery and great communication
Posted 2 months ago
All good. Very efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Vanilla Wood Floors is rated 4.89 based on 715 reviews