VanCompare Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,004 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend VanCompare

About VanCompare: VanCompare.com has teamed up with UK Broker ‘Business Insurance Solutions Ltdʼ (BIS), trading as ‘VanCompare Directʼ, to provide van insurance quotes from 20+ UK Commercial Vehicle Insurance Companies. BIS is one of the UK's leading Van Insurance brokers with over 50,000 van insurance customers.*

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 200 1466

Email:
cs@vancompare.com

Location:
2 Denmark Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how VanCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
"Fast efficient respectful and courteous polite just a few of the words I would use to describe your customer service guy whose name escapes me at the moment very competitive quote and your man is a credit to your service"
(Kazi Ahmed) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service !!! Always happy to help"
(Richard Clark) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful and informed person that I spoke with. Would definitely recommend the service"
(David LaBorde) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Annie was excellent ,diligent and quick"
(Annie Mguba) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spoken Lauren on the phone and I found her to be very helpful and friendly answered all my questions, was give a good price far cheap that my previous insurance company so thank you."
(Lauren Barnard) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I spoke to a couple of members of the team whilst arranging my van cover and found them to be very friendly and helpful, I would definitely recommend van compare to friends and family"
(Nosiphiwo Mute) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great to deal with"
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Anica was very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions thoroughly. The information given was accurate and concise and she was very patient. Excellent personality and tempo"
(Anica Mulder) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"They always get the job done and the staff very professional"
(Alexandra Pyman) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy quick and uncomplicated and phone answered within seconds . Well done van compare"
(Tayla Conway) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I think you was very good on the phone 😊"
(Sadiqa Manan) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful service Thankyou"
(Anica Mulder) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi Ben. I still haven't received my insurance documents and certificate. Regards. Mr Ronald Farrow"
(Ben Hollington) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although I paid more than my online original quote I was still happy with the price."
(Millicent Nkwane) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"annie was very good,explained the insurance well. will use again"
(Annie Mguba) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very helpful group of people making the nightmare of finding the right insurance and price to meet your requirements. Ray"
(David LaBorde) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi ..I'm still waiting for my policy details as I require them to collect my vehicle from the van sales Other than that you you was excellent 10/10"
(Richard Clark) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy process to renew my van insurance. Joseph was very user friendly on the phone, gave me options on levels of information needed and was clear and easy to understand as we ran through the renewal process. Simple, easy, quick. Spot on!"
(Joseph Heater) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service really quick and professional"
(Millicent Nkwane) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Florence was most helpful, took me from start to finish easily. Great service with a good knowledge of the ins and outs of insurance."
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 2 weeks ago
VanCompare is rated 4.55 based on 1,004 reviews