VanPimps Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,718 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend VanPimps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read VanPimps Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 441 7550

Email:

info@vanpimps.co.uk

Location:

Unit 28-30 Hayhill Ind. Est., Sileby Road, Barrow On Soar

Ordered a window set for a sprinter. Looks and fits perfectly. delivered promptly. Great delivery guy, was very helpful and informative
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service from a great bunch of lads. Ordered the wrong product and they exchanged with no problems what so ever . Thank you Van Pimps
Posted 3 hours ago
vanpimps you go above and beyond i ordered wrong seat covers no problem for you guys I sent them back and you sent me the right ones all with in the week.
VanPimps 5 star review on 26th July 2021 VanPimps 5 star review on 26th July 2021 VanPimps 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 10 hours ago
Quick delivery, good communication. Packaging is poor and product ok but not great
Posted 13 hours ago
Quality products, quality service! I ordered a tinted side window and wind deflectors, delivery was far quicker than I thought, so quick that I wasn't at home in time for delivery! The guys were really helpful re-organising delivery, even allowing my to change my postal address to get delivered at work. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 21 hours ago
First class service and the heko wind protectors fit perfectly
Posted 1 day ago
Used van pimps before and will use again. Prompt service and items as described.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your five-star review Mark, it is great to hear that you are satisfied with our products & service! We hope to see you back at VanPimps again soon!
Posted 18 hours ago
Bought van windows from van pimps. Windows seem of good quality at a decent price and were delivered in good time. Regular emails were sent to give updates on my orders and expected delivery times. Also had a text message giving a 2 hrs. delivery time. Would definitely recommend and would use again.
Posted 4 days ago
We are so happy that your experience with us went so smoothly Tony! Thank you for the great review, we look forward to seeing you back at Van Pimps soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service and always happy to help with any problem that we need sorting
Posted 5 days ago
Cheers Lee, we are glad to hear our service has impressed you. We hope to see you back at Van Pimps again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
Great windows exactly what I thought I was getting great service no problems at all
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the great review David! It's great to hear your new windows tick all the boxes.
Posted 5 days ago
They look great. I've not fitted them yet. But look great quality, and as promised delivered the day after ordering. Also very helpfull when I rang them for help. Another quality product. When fitted I'll forward some pics. Thanks vanpimps.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the great review Christopher. We are excited to see how your windows look on the van!
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery will use again
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the five-star review Andrew!
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased 2 windows on two different occasions for my sprinter. Both came well packaged and intact. Shipping was fast and easy to track. I have privacy tinted windows which tints match perfectly and are the perfect darkness. , I would definitely recommend this company to someone who needs windows for their van.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review Dylan. Your Sprinter must be looking awesome with our windows fitted!
Posted 6 days ago
Good prices superb quality snd awsome delivery time.
VanPimps 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
What an upgrade Simon! Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you back at Van Pimps soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Glass is always impeccably wrapped. Delivery is fast. Customer service is second to none. Top marks VanPimps ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the kind words Raymond. It's great to hear you're so happy with our service. Cheers for the review, we hope to see you back at Van Pimps soon!
Posted 6 days ago
Fit like a glove , it took about an hour to fit , easy to install and good quality materials .
VanPimps 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Nice one Gyula! Thank you for the five-star review and picture of your new sidebars!
Posted 1 week ago
Can't fault them 10/10. Windows arrived within 48 hours of order. Sliding window had broken. Emailed them next working day, answered within the hour and 3 or 4 email later, a replacement was sorted by dinner time and arrived within 48 hours as promised. Absolute quality customer service and products. Genuine review no bs here.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us an awesome review Elis! We are happy that your replacement arrived promptly and are sure your new windows look great.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and help from the girls at Van-pimps. They helped me with my purchase and getting everything ready for my courier to collect for delivery. Thanks
VanPimps 5 star review on 18th July 2021 VanPimps 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dean, it's great to see your windows fitted! Such an awesome upgrade, we hope to see you back soon and thank you for the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality lining carpet thicker other suppliers I have used in the past. Being able to collect is a brilliant idea.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the five-star review Darren. It's great that you found our carpet so much better than the rest! We hope to see you back here at Van Pimps soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Recently purchased a pair of universal vent windows which took.me about an hour to fit the pair into the side pods. I initially spoke to a extremely helpful lady who confirmed what I needed then took payment over phone all done effortlessly. Top service and great products
VanPimps 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review Simon, it's great to hear your experience with us was such a positive one. We love how your new windows look and hope to see you back at Van Pimps again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
VanPimps is rated 4.70 based on 1,718 reviews