VanPimps Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,570 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend VanPimps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read VanPimps Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 441 7550

Email:

info@vanpimps.co.uk

Location:

Unit 28-30 Hayhill Ind. Est., Sileby Road, Barrow On Soar

Great company to deal with very helpful and knowledgeable items arrived as quickly and well packaged would recommend and use again.a one stop shop to pimp up my van
Cheers to all at van pimps
Posted 3 hours ago
Recently purchased a side window for my van conversion, and van pimps were easy to order from, delivery fantastic and really well packaged! Would recommend and use again
Posted 15 hours ago
Had a quick question on the bonding kit which was answered very promptly by the sales staff and a further question on the window bead, again excellent knowledge and support given.
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service and great price
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review Kevin. We hope to see you back at Van Pimps soon!
Posted 4 days ago
Love the windows guards, worth waiting for to come back into stock. First class communications, product arrived well packaged and on time, heathery look great and feel good quality to last. Easy to fit, took minutes.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review Paula, we are so happy that you like the wind deflectors!
Posted 5 days ago
Had to chase to get the order delivered, but once confirmed it arrived when they said.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent company to deal with very pleased with everything
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review Roy! We hope to see you back at van pimps soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website. Quick delivery. Product was just what I wanted. Good quality and good fit.
Posted 6 days ago
Cheers for the review Julie!
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 5 days ago
Happy with the service and product received. Everything went according to plan from purchase to delivery to installation. After sales service seemed to genuinely care that all was well. Would recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the review Tim, we are happy that our service ticked all the boxes for you. We hope to see you back at Van Pimps soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Great steering wheel cover, i a really pleased with the look and quality. As a vegetarian not being leather was ideal. I am looking forward to getting the matching seat covers.
VanPimps 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Your steering wheel looks awesome now Katie! Thank you for leaving a great review.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good product..very fast delivery..worth the money..now waiting to get fitted..
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review Maurice!
Posted 5 days ago
Finally decided to put windows in the sliding doors of my caddy maxi. Phoned these guys on a Monday morning and arranged to click and collect the glass and u channel same day. Pick up was straightforward and windows were fitted the next morning. Look great, tint is perfect and buying experience was clean, simple and hassle free. Worth noting that my fitter had trouble with the u channel and said it was too wide for single skin but not wide enough for double skin coverage, was not a problem as he replaced with some he had and kept what I supplied so no extra charge. Cheapest I came across for the actual glass and very happy with results so would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lorraine, thank you for leaving us a five-star review! We hope to see you back at Van Pimps soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, fitted window in sliding door of my Toyota Hiace 2009 fitted perfectly, your team did advise that your window didn't fit a 2009 but i can confirm your website can be updated indicating that it will fit all Hiace from 1995 to 2012
VanPimps 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert, thank you for the info and review, we will make sure to update our website. Your window looks like a great fit!
Posted 1 week ago
Nice windows, could have done with more primer. Broke a silicone gun trying to extrude the glazing sealant. Was worried it was flowing too slow so we warmed it in warm water and it worked fine. The video was useful.
VanPimps 5 star review on 5th April 2021 VanPimps 5 star review on 5th April 2021 VanPimps 5 star review on 5th April 2021 VanPimps 5 star review on 5th April 2021 VanPimps 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The new windows are a great addition to your van! Thank you for the review Chris.
Posted 1 week ago
The sound proofing was dilverd to the wrong address.
Posted 1 week ago
Well packaged and arrived quickly.
Not fitted windows yet but they look good
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Clive!
Posted 1 week ago
Would definitely use again, one window got damaged in transit sent another one straight out. Very professional to deal with.
VanPimps 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Your new window looks awesome Phillip! Thank you for the great review.
Posted 1 week ago
I've purchased a set of windows for my Ducato. The delivery was in good time at the time stated and the driver's for both of my deliveries were very helpful and helped me carry them.
Just a straightforward transaction and the products are perfect.plenty of finishing strip and bonding materials. If I need windows again I'll come here first.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the excellent review John, we are looking forward to seeing you back at Van Pimps!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great product, we bought the ducato windscreen curtains, easy to install and keeps 90% of light out, being inside the van the wind doesn't effect them either unlike the wrap around covers
Posted 1 week ago
VanPimps is rated 4.69 based on 1,570 reviews