Van Pimps Reviews

4.63 Rating 898 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Van Pimps
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 441 7550

Email:
info@vanpimps.co.uk

Location:
Unit 28-30 Hayhill Industrial EstateBarrow Upon SoarLeics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Robert E
"Does what it say on the tin !"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Donna A
"Fantastic service from Van Pimps and they look brilliant on my van!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Damian P
"Brilliant product (side window opening Vivaro 2018) Well packaged and online video tutorial was enough for me to attempt myself. And I'm really chuffed with the results. All products top quality and automotive specification."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service prompt delivery great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Spencer, we hope your opening window package looks great installed! Come back to see us again soon for more accessories for your van. - Van Pimps.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"It would have been really useful if you explained with more detail, features of your sliding windows in particular. I was unaware that there was a drainage channel that needed to be open for the drainage to work properly. Advising customers not to seal up around this area, if applying more sealant than dispatched, would be recommended. In addition to this, it appears that the windows i received, hadn't been properly finished before dispatching. I was also sent the wrong windows initially, which was pretty frustrating. On the plus side, vanpimps have been very proactive getting these issues fixed, sending replacements swiftly etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Would highly recommend VP. Even though one window arrived smashed, once they were notified, a new one arrived the following day. Great product and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your 5star rating and review Michael, we hope even though you had a smashed delivery the process to receive a new one was nice and smooth! We like to take pride in our customer aftercare and hope that this brings you back to us soon! - Van Pimps
Posted 2 days ago
"I was alittle disappointed with yourselves as you cancelled my order as it was out of stock for 3 months .. In-between time i have recieved emails to say has been dispatched. You offered me a refund which i accepted and i had to chase on friday as it had been 5days only to be told the gent who procceses them was of sick and they only get done on a friday. At the moment i am alittle disheartened as to whether use you again Reguards Sharon Hinks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sharon,



I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed with us. Unfortunately in this case we weren’t aware that the item was out of stock until we went to pack and ship your order. As your order had already been marked as shipped, our system automatically sends out the relevant emails.

We had a technical glitch which inadvertently added a set in to stock, the set you though you had purchased. 

As we hadn’t yet placed an order for this item from our supplier, we were looking at a long wait time until we would have this item in stock again.



Your order was in our refund process and wasn’t forgotten about. This was issued on Saturday morning back on to the account used to place your order.



Apologies for any inconvenience caused, and we hope to see you again soon.



Kind regards,

VanPimps.
Posted 2 days ago
"Item arrived quickly and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Richard, We hope the crafter looks ace with its new bonnet bra addition! Come back to see us again soon for more great parts for your vehicle. - Van Pimps.
Posted 2 days ago
"easy to order what i needed and very quick delivery havent fitted trim yet but dont see any problem with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Stephen, hopefully the u channel trim is a nice snug fit that completes your conversion! See you soon. - VanPimps.
Posted 5 days ago
"Does what it say on the tin !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert,

Thank You for the great image. Your van looks fantastic! Make sure you visit us again soon - Van Pimps
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service from Van Pimps and they look brilliant on my van!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Donna, the photo looks great! Thanks for sending that in, we are glad you are pleased with the service. Come back to see us soon and what else we can offer you! - VanPimps.
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered some bars, available for collection very promptly. Askedabot some more bits whilst there and they immediately got them from the warehouse for me to take away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We hope you are enjoying your new bits and pieces for your Trafic! Make sure you visit us again soon - Van Pimps
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing stuff and perfect customer service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fabien,

Thank You for the fantastic review! We hope to deal with you again soon - Van Pimps
Posted 1 week ago
"As on the tin, perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard,

Thanks for the 5 stars, We hope to see you back at Van Pimps soon! - Van Pimps
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely great service, very quick delivery of my windows and everything required to get the job done, and some great instructional videos if you get stuck, the job went dead easy, thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review James, we are happy that your pleased with your experience with us! Hopefully your sprinter looks amazing now you have installed the windows, came back and see us again soon! - VanPimps.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review, we hope the running boards look great on your sprinter van! See you soon. - VanPimps.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service items arrived safely and no damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Ian, its great that you have received your windows you can appreciate how hard we try to ensure glass is delivered in one piece. Now your Expert model will be look great with the windows installed! See you soon. - VanPimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"New windows came quickly and look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review, pretty sure that your Ducato is looking amazing with its new privacy windows installed! Come back to see what chrome styling we have for you! See you soon. - VanPimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Windows, great service - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Gary, we are pleased that you are happy to recommend us to friends and family. Your new transit windows must speak for them selfs! See you again soon its been a pleasure. - VanPimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi There, Thank You for the five star review! We are pleased to see you are happy with the delivery service. Hope to deal with you again soon - Van Pimps
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service and products windows perfect ,extremely helpful on the phone sales , thanks very much ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi There, Thank you for the fantastic review!! We really do appreciate your kind words. We hope to be dealing with you again soon - Van Pimps
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, even sorted issue of wrong item with no fuss. Would easily recommend them to other userss."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Andrew, we will be waiting with open arms for the people you have recommended, hopefully see you soon too! Maybe have a look at the seat covers we sell for your model next time! - Van Pimps
Posted 2 weeks ago
"have nt had a chance to fit yet but im sure there will be no probs thanx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating Kevin, we are pretty sure your Transit windows will look amazing once fitted! See you soon. - Van Pimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Van Pimps is rated 4.63 based on 898 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This