Van Pimps Reviews

4.63 Rating 846 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Van Pimps
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 441 7550

Email:
info@vanpimps.co.uk

Location:
Unit 28-30 Hayhill Industrial EstateBarrow Upon SoarLeics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
ROY W
"Excellent windows fit great and look good on van."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Brilliant service and top quality products and support"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality renault trafic stainless side bars,strong and a perfect fit,helpfull and friendly staff. Many thanks Mark."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"awesome from the start, they offered something a bit different, I think for the right money! great communication through email. fast delivery and a solid end product. only negative the instructions were very poor I piece of paper badly photocopied, but was able to locate video on you tube done by van pimps. still very happy though ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Ian, we hope the bars for your Transit custom look fab! Come back and see us again soon. - VanPimps.
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"They have the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review, we hope the big order you had is great on your van(s) come back soon to look at the other products we sell. - VanPimps.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, quick response and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating Gabor! Its always a pleasure to deal with you when you need more side steps. See you soon! - Sam @ VanPimps.
Posted 1 week ago
"You can't go wrong with van pimps, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star review and rating Dennis, we hope the bonnet bra looks great on your Ducato! come back soon to look at the chrome products we do. - VanPimps
Posted 1 week ago
Sheralee W
Verified Buyer
"I didn't get my setcuvers wotdo I dow naw"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent windows fit great and look good on van."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Roy, Thank you for the great image. Your van looks fantastic, we hope to deal with you again soon - Van Pimps
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I ordered, no hidden extras, and arrived much earlier than I expected, less than a week. Very happy 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 star rating Elaina, we hope the Fiat Ducato bars you ordered look great on your van! Please come back to see us again soon. - VanPimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"paid high delivery cost, almost a week and a half later my product still hasnt been delivered."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Abigail,

We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience shopping with us.

As discussed when you contacted our support team, unfortunately the courier misrouted your parcel which led to this delay. Our Logistics team chased this up with the courier for a couple of days, and as soon as you informed us of this, to make sure that your order was back on track as quickly as possible for you.

We also issued a refund for your delivery charge as a way of apologising for the delay and inconvenience.

Kind regards,
VanPimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice looking widow and very impressed by the care taken by their delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ian, Thank you for the great review! We hope you managed to fit the window with ease. We hope to deal with you again soon - Van Pimps
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with purchase, price and speedy delivery od transit replacement keyfob. Unfortunately, issue turned out to be with key circuitry so it did not work. This was no fault of van.pimps or the purchase. Useful company, I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Sorry to hear the issue was within the circuit we hope you managed to sort that out easy enough! We hope to deal with you again soon - Van Pimps
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great delivery time and a great little product. The van looks fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ruth, Thank you for the five stars! We hope you found it easy enough to fit the Bonnet Bra! We hope to deal with you again soon - Van Pimps
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the fab review! We hope your bonnet bra looks ace. We hope to deal with you again soon - Van Pimps
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service and top quality products and support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi There, Thank you for your fantastic review! Your window looks ace! We hope you found it easy enough to fit. - Van Pimps
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly, fast & excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating John, hopefully the window fitted great and looks great on your van! Come back soon to receive more excellent service with even better products. - VanPimps
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good materials supplied &good after service erll pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Harry, we hope your Master vehicle looks sleek with the oversized windows. And we always try to follow through with the best service we can offer, come back to see us again soon! - VanPimps.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"safe delivery of glass and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Colin, Thank you for the fantastic review! We are glad to hear you are happy with the glass you received and we hope you managed to fit them ok! We hope to deal with you again soon - Van Pimps
Posted 4 weeks ago
Michelle O
Verified Buyer
"Extremely good service, fast delivery and product was exactly as described! Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your review and 5 star rating Michelle, we hope the window package you've ordered look great on your van! Hopefully we will see you again soon. - VanPimps
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Car covers provided were of a very good quality. They were sent and delivered promptly. Fitting instructions would of been useful as the only way to fit them properly was by removing the seats. Otherwise excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for the fab review! We hope your seat covers look fab! We hope you managed to fit them ok as we do know they are a struggle because they're so snug! - Van Pimps
Posted 1 month ago
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY EXCELLENT TO DEAL WITH I WILL BE RECOMMENDING VAN PIMPS TO ALL MY FRIENDS LOOK FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH VAN PIMPS IN THE FUTURE MANY THANKS HAROLD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Harold, Thank you for the fantastic review! We really do love seeing great comments. Hope to deal with you soon - Van Pimps
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered for my partner to fit a side window on my van. Worked brilliantly and no issues or fuss and instructions were easy to follow. Only negative is the p&p..for the price you'd be expecting 1-2 working days not 3-5 Other than that very positive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating, we appreciate the comments hopefully we will see you again soon for more van parts! - VanPimps
Posted 1 month ago
Van Pimps is rated 4.63 based on 846 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This