Van Pimps Reviews

4.63 Rating 945 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Van Pimps
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 441 7550

Email:
info@vanpimps.co.uk

Location:
Unit 28-30 Hayhill Industrial EstateBarrow Upon SoarLeics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Kenny M
"Good quality window good service easy fit"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Sam most helpful, great product and outstanding service"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, perfect fit, only issue I had was with the adhesive, doesn’t properly fit a regular adhesive / silicon gun. Made getting a good bead more difficult than it should have been"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Citroen Relay bonnet bra. Great product and delivery. Can’t fault Vanpimps, will use again as required."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Hi Graeme
Thanks for your good review we look forward to hearing from you again soon and bet your bonnet bra looks great on your Relay.
Kind Regards - Vanpimps
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Terrible edging bead that fits on the cut out fare fare fare to tight took over 30 mins to fit something that in your video takes 35 secs ... window is superb I’d say a bigger tube of bond would be nice given the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My delivery didn’t arrive on time and after a phone call the goods arrived on specified day successfully, apparently the first parcel was damaged in transit and a replacement was promptly sent.Top marks for customer service. I have also had the need to email them for other matters and the replies are quick and useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Stephen
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that your problem was resolved quickly and professionally. We strive to achieve great customer service. If you need anything else please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards - Vanpimps
Posted 10 hours ago
"Purchased side bars for Vivaro.. excellent customer service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Steve Thanks for your review, we bet your side bars look great. Thanks for the feedback. Kind Regards - Vanpimps
Posted 2 days ago
"very good i am very pleased with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian,
Thanks for your review! I hope your key fob looks awesome now!. Take care, Vanpimps.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey!

We take pride in our delivery service and we like to make sure that our customers receive there goods quickly and efficiently!. We are glad that you were pleases with this service!.
Take care!- Vanpimps.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products and a reliable service to match. Will definitely be using van pimps again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello!
Many thanks for your review!, we are delighted that you are happy with the products and service you received!.

We hope to see you soon!. Vanpimps. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service order. Arrived well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there!

Thankyou for your 5* review!
We hope to see you soon!. -
Vanpimps.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality window good service easy fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Kenny, the image looks great thanks for sending that in! Hopefully the window transforms your NV200 and makes it look sleek! See you soon. - Van Pimps.
Posted 1 week ago
"We Purchased new windows for our Transit custom. Everything went smoothly from order to delivery. Well done Van Pimps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review, hopefully the Transit custom back door windows and side window you have ordered look great fitted to the van, please come back soon to see what else we can offer you! - Van pimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a van bra for our van .delivery was fast and product brilliant.would highly recommend van pimps"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review, hopefully your van is looking fresh with its new winter coat on! Come back soon to look at what else we can provide other than a bonnet bra. - Van Pimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Windows arrived very quickly are good quality, the kit and instructions provided made fitting simple. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Marcus, Can't wait to see you and your sprinter again soon! - Van Pimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality leather seat covers which are tailor made for my Ford transit custom. Very happy with the service and the web site and I will be using van pimps again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Peter, the seat covers are fantastic aren't they! We think so. Hurry and come back soon to see what other brilliant products we can offer you. - Van Pimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products and customer service, however the packaging was hammered by the delivery company and both boxes were open on delivery. The driver even apologised for the condition of the parcels, and insisted I inspect the goods before signing. The goods were fine upon inspection but I didn’t expect the level of damage to a box marked fragile."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review John, sorry to hear that your packaging was damaged during delivery. Hopefully this does not deter you from ordering with us again! Hopefully we will see you soon. - Van Pimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spot on service , thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Peter, now you have a new Mercedes key fob come and look at the other products we can offer you for your vehicle. - Van Pimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The experience of dealing with Van Pimps was excellent from start to end. Their help on the initial telephone enquiry, the rapid delivery, the competitive pricing and the quality of the window kits was brilliant. No doubts about recommending Van Pimp to potential customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review! Hopefully your Sprinter looks great with the front windows installed, we try really hard to create a customer friendly environment from start to finish including after care, Hopefully we will see you again very soon with your friends and family too! Thanks for recommending us. - Van Pimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sam most helpful, great product and outstanding service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review, the picture looks awesome and its great that you received outstanding service! Its good to see that you also got the side bars installed after slight hesitation on wether they would fit! Come see us again soon. - Van Pimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, with great customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review James, It's nice to know that you are happy with the service and care that we provide to our customers, hopefully this will keep you coming back! See you soon. - Van Pimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient service with good price and good posting time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Trevor, hopefully you wont have any locking/fob issues from now on! Come back to see what else we can do soon! - Van Pimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, perfect fit, only issue I had was with the adhesive, doesn’t properly fit a regular adhesive / silicon gun. Made getting a good bead more difficult than it should have been"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your rating and review Dave, the photo looks great! Sorry you had issues with the application but I can see it was all worth it in the end, the finish looks fab! Come back to see what else we can offer you soon. - Van Pimps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Van Pimps is rated 4.63 based on 945 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This