Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.83 Rating 142 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Van Guard Accessories Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000 191930

Email:

marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:

Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter, Devon

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lost part for my rack so emailed customer service and they arranged for one to be posted within a day! Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company. The roof bars for my van arrived in less than 24 hours but with the wrong brackets ( possibly my fault ?) This was dealt with very efficiently by the technical guy and girl answering the phone, these were also delivered the next day, free of charge.
I would also add that the bars are of excellent quality.
Posted 2 years ago
I got the wrong size off bars for van. So I phoned up the next day about it and had new bars at correct size the following day. Girl on the phone was so helpful and I will def recommend and use them again in the future
Posted 2 years ago
Great products delivered within a couple of days. Very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Placed my order online. Was contacted next day by someone from Van Guard to check that I had ordered the correct parts before shipping. This is great customer service and makes sense to reduce returns. Rack parts arrive the next day - all present & correct. Fits my van (2014 Transit Custom) perfectly - all bolt holes line up and rear roller slots in place. Took a couple of hours to fit but was simply. My only criticism is the torque's stated for the bolts was in Nm's, and my torque wrench is in Lbs/ft, as it's old like me. An online conversion soon sorted it. And, very quiet when driving. Happy Customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and very suitable products for my vehicle.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent quality
Posted 2 years ago
Very good as always
Posted 2 years ago
This is a much better engineered pipe rack than any other I've used before. It was very quick and easy to fit. There are no messy padlocks to loose or go rusty; the locks and latches operate smoothly.
Posted 2 years ago
Suitable for purposes
Posted 2 years ago
Fitted perfect very happy with your service.
Posted 2 years ago
now fitted into van means we can keep reasonable tidy now and not lying on floor
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased the Ulti bar 3 bar kit for my vivaro. Excellent product, excellent price, excellent quality. Delivery to Jersey in 3 days, very happy customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from both Van Guard and the courier company.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time, easy to assemble
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service. Ordered it Sunday night, came 1st thing Tuesday and £10 cheaper then other sites. Spot on
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect fit for my Berlingo van. Well pleased and a great price. They say cheap is not always better but these were.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, fitting was simple and quick. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Awsome service
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, excellent product really can’t find any fault with Van Guard.
Posted 2 years ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.83 based on 142 reviews