URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews

4.54 Rating 90 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend URBAN MALE CLOTHING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7381 0281

Location:

12a Quain Mansions, Queens Club Gardens, W14 9TW, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how URBAN MALE CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery time was exceptional considering what is going on in our country. The Gabicci top I bought is a perfect fit and great value.
Posted 1 day ago
Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Mit der Bestellung und die Lieferung. Die Ware war sehr gut eingepackt und fehlerfrei
Posted 2 days ago
Really happy with my purchase
Posted 6 days ago
Well packaged and on time. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Item, really great service, many thanks A+++++
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with the order and delivery service of a polo top i recently ordered for my son / very impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Police tracksuit from here for my other half as a Christmas present. I accidentally ordered the wrong size which they corrected for me instantly after contact. It was dispatched quickly and arrived well packaged. Will definitely be buying from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the designs
Posted 2 months ago
High quality items, but...
Terrible customer service. the coupons and discounts didn't work, I tried to contact but no one had gave me any answers.
Also shipping was through DHL without letting me know, which costed me a few more taxes.
Posted 2 months ago
What rewiew can I write as long as I paid and haven't recived anything in two weeks and hardly I could find somebody from costumer service to talk with and still have to wait to see if I will get my items so according to other retailers that I've bought from this is the worse till the present moment!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
There are 2 weeks since I have placed my order and still didn't received it and can be in touch with anybody from costumer service you like to take the money and mess with the costumers or what?????
Posted 2 months ago
i love wearing a nice warm fur hood parka,
Posted 2 months ago
The jacket was received damaged at the pocket. Had to return for a replacement
Posted 3 months ago
Goods good quality fast service
Posted 3 months ago
Fast international shipping to the US. Exactly what I needed!
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor customer service. Ordered in the promise of next day delivery. Then after payment that promise disappears. Actually came 4 days later. After numerous emails and phone calls to try and stop the item being dispatched. Absolutely no response whatsoever from this company. I’ll never buy from them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a top on the premise I was receiving the PROMISED next day delivery. Only to find out after I’d paid for the item that it would be sent within 3-5 days. Tried numerous times to ring the company and emailed them numerous times with no response whatsoever. So I sent a final email before the item was dispatched to get a full refund. Again no response, then received an email to say item has been dispatched. Avoid ordering from this company at all costs. I am now certain that I won’t even be able to send the item back at all. Shocking customer service. Actually it’s non existent. You’ve been warned. Look elsewhere and do not deal with this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Usually an S however M fit well. Fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with quality as I expected and delivery time .
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery, great communication and excellent product, thanks
Posted 5 months ago
URBAN MALE CLOTHING is rated 4.54 based on 90 reviews