URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews

4.82 Rating 60 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend URBAN MALE CLOTHING
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7381 0281

Location:
12a Quain Mansions, Queens Club Gardens, W14 9TW, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate URBAN MALE CLOTHING?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

60 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
lovely item quick delivery

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about URBAN MALE CLOTHING in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"lovely item quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Easy purchase promt delivery very pleased with the quality of my items aswel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarfraz Ali
Verified Buyer
"Positive transaction, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality service provided. Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Andrej Egorov
Verified Buyer
"Okokokokok."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi fast delivery and good quality clothing thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bert Vanden Branden
Verified Buyer
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sandra Slater
Verified Buyer
"Bought them for my partner and he was pleased with the style and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I received a Fila track top in super quick time, a quality item, other sellers including Fila themselves were out of stock of. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a jacket is meant to be reflective but when it arrived it didn't loook proper brand new"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and rapid delivery. Will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered because of the fast delivery. Came bang on time. Good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah Waterson
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was skeptical about purchasing from the website because I don't shop online however I'm very impressed with the friendly service, speedy delivery. They even gave me a free t shirt. Will be purchasing from this website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Debbie Fellows
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and delivery was as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dusita Singomklao
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a jacket. I had some quastions about delivery and got a answer Quick.also The jacket arrive smoothly even IF I ordered from sweden. Ill Def use your store and service Again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"GOOD STUFF"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
URBAN MALE CLOTHING is rated 4.82 based on 60 reviews