URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews

4.53 Rating 96 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend URBAN MALE CLOTHING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7381 0281

Location:

12a Quain Mansions, Queens Club Gardens, W14 9TW, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how URBAN MALE CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service and good quality clothing 👌
Posted 2 days ago
I haven't got my clothes yet
Posted 5 days ago
Nice price, good delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
10/10 will use again! Everything I expected, great product, great communication, fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the items purchased.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery service and great quality clothing
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery time was exceptional considering what is going on in our country. The Gabicci top I bought is a perfect fit and great value.
Posted 2 months ago
Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Mit der Bestellung und die Lieferung. Die Ware war sehr gut eingepackt und fehlerfrei
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with my purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Well packaged and on time. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Great Item, really great service, many thanks A+++++
Posted 4 months ago
I was really pleased with the order and delivery service of a polo top i recently ordered for my son / very impressed
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a Police tracksuit from here for my other half as a Christmas present. I accidentally ordered the wrong size which they corrected for me instantly after contact. It was dispatched quickly and arrived well packaged. Will definitely be buying from you again.
Posted 4 months ago
I love the designs
Posted 4 months ago
High quality items, but... Terrible customer service. the coupons and discounts didn't work, I tried to contact but no one had gave me any answers. Also shipping was through DHL without letting me know, which costed me a few more taxes.
Posted 5 months ago
What rewiew can I write as long as I paid and haven't recived anything in two weeks and hardly I could find somebody from costumer service to talk with and still have to wait to see if I will get my items so according to other retailers that I've bought from this is the worse till the present moment!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
There are 2 weeks since I have placed my order and still didn't received it and can be in touch with anybody from costumer service you like to take the money and mess with the costumers or what?????
Posted 5 months ago
i love wearing a nice warm fur hood parka,
Posted 5 months ago
The jacket was received damaged at the pocket. Had to return for a replacement
Posted 6 months ago
Goods good quality fast service
Posted 6 months ago
URBAN MALE CLOTHING is rated 4.53 based on 96 reviews