URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews

4.53 Rating 105 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend URBAN MALE CLOTHING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7381 0281

Location:

12a Quain Mansions, Queens Club Gardens, W14 9TW, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how URBAN MALE CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a top online - wasn't too sure of the site at first but took a chance and couldn't be more happier. Great quality, good communication from the seller and the delivery was just as estimated. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery . Thanks x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Excellent quality. Job well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Great. Really easy to use and my item came quickly 10/10 highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great to buy from .Fast and problem free purchase from order to speedy delivery. Great product at a great price
Posted 1 month ago
The URBAND clothing is very good reasonable to buy from them and they have a lots of good quality clothes
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, very disappointed as your website says 10% off. When I bought my items & put discount code in not available. Poor website also no reply to my previous emails. Still waiting on REPLY!
Posted 2 months ago
Ellesse Rimini track top arrived quickly and was best price I could find. Website gave me a 10% code as I was browsing 😎 Happy customer
Posted 2 months ago
Quality items for sale and very fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and good quality clothing 👌
Posted 3 months ago
I haven't got my clothes yet
Posted 3 months ago
Nice price, good delivery
Posted 3 months ago
10/10 will use again! Everything I expected, great product, great communication, fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the items purchased.
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast delivery service and great quality clothing
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery time was exceptional considering what is going on in our country. The Gabicci top I bought is a perfect fit and great value.
Posted 6 months ago
Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Mit der Bestellung und die Lieferung. Die Ware war sehr gut eingepackt und fehlerfrei
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with my purchase
Posted 6 months ago
Well packaged and on time. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Great Item, really great service, many thanks A+++++
Posted 7 months ago
URBAN MALE CLOTHING is rated 4.53 based on 105 reviews