URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews

4.42 Rating 115 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend URBAN MALE CLOTHING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7381 0281

Location:

12a Quain Mansions, Queens Club Gardens, W14 9TW, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how URBAN MALE CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First Class Product First Class Seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service in terms of delivery as my order came on time. It easy to navigate my way on their website to find the products I wanted. The only problem I had was the lack of communication as I sent two emails regarding a concern and never received a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience with these guys, quick delivery and great communication throughout! As for the jacket..... its lovely, it's my 2nd Naz jacket, they're great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buyer beware. They have not responded to multiple inquires about a refund regarding a items that I had shipped back according to their online instructions. Items were purchased in late July, sent back in early August, and no refund has been issued as of mid October. I would never buy from here again, and have told my friends not to as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely jacket, excellent condition and nice fit. International shipment arrived in 10 days. Just not informed of the customs fee (34€ from UK to Italy).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have no idea where my package or if it has even been shipped. I ordered this item almost 2 weeks ago for my fiancé to wear at his bday party. His party is now 2 days away and from the looks of it, he won’t get them in time. However, the expected delivery date your website provided said it would. I’d like to be issued a refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m really pleased with the shirt and a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very bad .....my order is after 8 days not sent yeti!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a top online - wasn't too sure of the site at first but took a chance and couldn't be more happier. Great quality, good communication from the seller and the delivery was just as estimated. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery . Thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery. Excellent quality. Job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great. Really easy to use and my item came quickly 10/10 highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to buy from .Fast and problem free purchase from order to speedy delivery. Great product at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The URBAND clothing is very good reasonable to buy from them and they have a lots of good quality clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, very disappointed as your website says 10% off. When I bought my items & put discount code in not available. Poor website also no reply to my previous emails. Still waiting on REPLY!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ellesse Rimini track top arrived quickly and was best price I could find. Website gave me a 10% code as I was browsing 😎 Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality items for sale and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service and good quality clothing 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
URBAN MALE CLOTHING is rated 4.42 based on 115 reviews