URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews

4.3 Rating 128 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend URBAN MALE CLOTHING
4.3
Based on 128 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7381 0281

Location:

12a Quain Mansions, Queens Club Gardens, W14 9TW, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how URBAN MALE CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As the shirt is not for me I cannot comment on the fit etc but ordering was easy and delivery very quick. Will order from Urban Male again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
got 3 trojan style polo shirts love em good fit for my shape and good material etc, very good delivery and well pleased how fast they came, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely top but had to return as too big
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The XL vest were like a small
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to use, Quality of Goods Excellent, Delivery very Quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent review Keith it's been a pleasure doing business with you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never received the item and have had no way to get in touch with Urban Male Clothing. I actually believe I have been duped and this is a fraudulent website. I strongly advise that you think twice before ordering anything from it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tim, We can only apologise for your experience shopping with us, it looks like from tracking that your order was lost in post by Royal Mail and you have now been issued with a full refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, awesome product, very happy and will shop with Urban again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very happy with URBAN MALE CLOTHING. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received my item what is wrong with you people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Return policy is poor I just paid out £11 to return it I should gone to another company which thier have fair return policy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
goods came as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was amazing and item was what I ordered. however, the person it was bought for did not like it!! I returned the jacket over 2 weeks ago and have proof of delivery on the 27th November. I have still not received a refund.. Listen to all the other reviews that also say you never get a refund because you don't! you also get no response to any email you send. DO NOT BUY from Urban Male Clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First Class Product First Class Seller
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service in terms of delivery as my order came on time. It easy to navigate my way on their website to find the products I wanted. The only problem I had was the lack of communication as I sent two emails regarding a concern and never received a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent experience with these guys, quick delivery and great communication throughout! As for the jacket..... its lovely, it's my 2nd Naz jacket, they're great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Buyer beware. They have not responded to multiple inquires about a refund regarding a items that I had shipped back according to their online instructions. Items were purchased in late July, sent back in early August, and no refund has been issued as of mid October. I would never buy from here again, and have told my friends not to as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely jacket, excellent condition and nice fit. International shipment arrived in 10 days. Just not informed of the customs fee (34€ from UK to Italy).
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have no idea where my package or if it has even been shipped. I ordered this item almost 2 weeks ago for my fiancé to wear at his bday party. His party is now 2 days away and from the looks of it, he won’t get them in time. However, the expected delivery date your website provided said it would. I’d like to be issued a refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
URBAN MALE CLOTHING is rated 4.31 based on 128 reviews