URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews

4.71 Rating 69 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend URBAN MALE CLOTHING
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7381 0281

Location:
12a Quain Mansions, Queens Club Gardens, W14 9TW, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how URBAN MALE CLOTHING made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Never received my package, though it was marked as sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Product as described- dispatched quickly are reliable company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything good. Delivery, quality .... However For France delevery fees are really expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic product, price and service. Thanks UBC 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent jeans . Fast delivery 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Appreciate this bargain"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Nice lightweight jacket.recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Order was dispatched and delivered promptly. Item as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A very poor product, the product was faulty and looked fake. Will not be purchasing from this website again and will be processing a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Arjola,
We're sorry that you were disappointed with your purchase, none of our products are fake and we're always happy tho either exchange or refund if our customers are unhappy with their purchase.

Steve Urban Male Clothing
Posted 8 months ago
"lovely item quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy purchase promt delivery very pleased with the quality of my items aswel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Positive transaction, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality service provided. Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Okokokokok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi fast delivery and good quality clothing thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought them for my partner and he was pleased with the style and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
URBAN MALE CLOTHING is rated 4.71 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support