URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews

4.76 Rating 68 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend URBAN MALE CLOTHING
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7381 0281

Location:
12a Quain Mansions, Queens Club Gardens, W14 9TW, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate URBAN MALE CLOTHING ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product as described- dispatched quickly are reliable company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Everything good. Delivery, quality .... However For France delevery fees are really expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic product, price and service. Thanks UBC 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent jeans . Fast delivery 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Appreciate this bargain"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice lightweight jacket.recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Order was dispatched and delivered promptly. Item as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A very poor product, the product was faulty and looked fake. Will not be purchasing from this website again and will be processing a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Arjola,
We're sorry that you were disappointed with your purchase, none of our products are fake and we're always happy tho either exchange or refund if our customers are unhappy with their purchase.

Steve Urban Male Clothing
Posted 6 months ago
"lovely item quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy purchase promt delivery very pleased with the quality of my items aswel."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Positive transaction, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent Price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent quality service provided. Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Okokokokok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi fast delivery and good quality clothing thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought them for my partner and he was pleased with the style and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received a Fila track top in super quick time, a quality item, other sellers including Fila themselves were out of stock of. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
URBAN MALE CLOTHING is rated 4.76 based on 68 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This