URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews

4.71 Rating 69 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend URBAN MALE CLOTHING
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7381 0281

Location:
12a Quain Mansions, Queens Club Gardens, W14 9TW, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how URBAN MALE CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Never received my package, though it was marked as sent."
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Product as described- dispatched quickly are reliable company"
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything good. Delivery, quality .... However For France delevery fees are really expensive"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic product, price and service. Thanks UBC 👍"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent jeans . Fast delivery 5 stars"
Posted 11 months ago
"Appreciate this bargain"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice lightweight jacket.recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was dispatched and delivered promptly. Item as ordered"
Posted 1 year ago
"A very poor product, the product was faulty and looked fake. Will not be purchasing from this website again and will be processing a refund"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Arjola,
We're sorry that you were disappointed with your purchase, none of our products are fake and we're always happy tho either exchange or refund if our customers are unhappy with their purchase.

Steve Urban Male Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
"lovely item quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy purchase promt delivery very pleased with the quality of my items aswel."
Posted 1 year ago
"Positive transaction, prompt delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Price!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality service provided. Would recommend to everyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi fast delivery and good quality clothing thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"very good service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought them for my partner and he was pleased with the style and fit"
Posted 2 years ago
URBAN MALE CLOTHING is rated 4.71 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support