URBAN MALE CLOTHING Reviews

4.77 Rating 64 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend URBAN MALE CLOTHING
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7381 0281

Location:
12a Quain Mansions, Queens Club Gardens, W14 9TW, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate URBAN MALE CLOTHING?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

64 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Phillip Bryan
Appreciate this bargain

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about URBAN MALE CLOTHING in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Phillip Bryan
Verified Buyer
"Appreciate this bargain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Nice lightweight jacket.recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kenneth Ling
Verified Buyer
"Order was dispatched and delivered promptly. Item as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ARJOLA KELMENDI
Verified Buyer
"A very poor product, the product was faulty and looked fake. Will not be purchasing from this website again and will be processing a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Arjola,
We're sorry that you were disappointed with your purchase, none of our products are fake and we're always happy tho either exchange or refund if our customers are unhappy with their purchase.

Steve Urban Male Clothing
Posted 1 month ago
"lovely item quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy purchase promt delivery very pleased with the quality of my items aswel."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sarfraz Ali
Verified Buyer
"Positive transaction, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent Price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent quality service provided. Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Andrej Egorov
Verified Buyer
"Okokokokok."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Hi fast delivery and good quality clothing thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bert Vanden Branden
Verified Buyer
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sandra Slater
Verified Buyer
"Bought them for my partner and he was pleased with the style and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received a Fila track top in super quick time, a quality item, other sellers including Fila themselves were out of stock of. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a jacket is meant to be reflective but when it arrived it didn't loook proper brand new"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and rapid delivery. Will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered because of the fast delivery. Came bang on time. Good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah Waterson
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
URBAN MALE CLOTHING is rated 4.77 based on 64 reviews