UK Sign Shop Reviews

4.78 Rating 9,023 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend UK Sign Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read UK Sign Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08008021023

Our slate house sign was excellent - a slight chip on the front edge of the slate resulted in UK Sign Shop agreeing to remake it. Only slight issue is the small size and length of the screws provided to fix the sign.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and service.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product with excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product, 1st damaged replacement sent priority post will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication when I asked question plus the delivery was quicker than expected. Our family love the sign which the was a gift.
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 7th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website with “live” version of your sign when choosing.
We knew we wanted a slate, landscape, sign but were then able to try lots of different fonts and font sizes.
We went traditional and it matches our 30s house perfectly.
Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and excellent slate house sign
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and really happy with our sign.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality- lovey slate house sign. Excellent customer service by Melissa after initial problem! Would use again and recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fixing instructions are on the Web Site, but it would have been useful to have them attached to the sign panel itself to save the searching for them.
Otherwise a good service and product and an easy to use web site
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the end result :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website, goods delivered by the promised delivery date. Good price compared to others. Very pleased with sign and would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to select sign and order, kept informed of progress of order and prompt delivery. Sign looks good.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, kept us informed of progress and delivered when they said
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and extremely happy with finished look.
Posted 1 month ago
The signs we ordered are beautiful. Great quality. We were notified when the signs were on their way. They were so well packaged. Delighted with our purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service lovely product
Posted 1 month ago
Great looking product , easy to buy. really really pleased with our new house signs
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Fast and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
UK Sign Shop is rated 4.78 based on 9,023 reviews