UK Sign Shop Reviews

4.74 Rating 7,077 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Sign Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read UK Sign Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08008021023

Lovely quality and very well packaged to protect it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Very happy with product and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very pleased with my new sign. It can be seen clearly from the road and my neighbour opposite has decided to order one for his house when we get back to normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a Slate door sign, arrived on time. Looks brilliant and easy to fix with all the fixings supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good sign, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great website, great selection to choose from and very pleased with my new sign which arrived on date promised. Excellent service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I found your website very straightforward and it was easy to order online. The product arrived and I am very pleased with the product. It is up in position now and looks great, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service from initial order to our sign bring delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality sign, made and delivered on time. Big choice of design 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very well made, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi thank you very much for a lovely sign my neighbour is very pleased with it?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and good quality sign thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality for the price. The interactive website shows you exactly what you'll get.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommend this company. Very pleased indeed with the quality.5⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sign arrived quickly and very pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product, efficient service. Love my smart new house sign. All my neighbours have commented on how lovely it looks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and a fantastic quality product. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality, and kept up to date on progress once order placed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy website to use and a nice quality product 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
UK Sign Shop is rated 4.74 based on 7,077 reviews