UK Sign Shop Reviews

4.78 Rating 9,138 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend UK Sign Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read UK Sign Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08008021023

Location:

Unit N1, Tribune Drive, Sittingbourne

UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 27th July 2021
Stuart J
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 27th July 2021
Peter S
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 27th July 2021
Peter S
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 27th July 2021
VUADENS P
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 15th April 2021
James P
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 15th April 2021
James P
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 10th April 2021
Claire H
452
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sign arrived on time and exactly as ordered. It is now erected and we are very pleased with it.we would definitely recommend uk sign shop.
Posted 3 hours ago
Good value for money, easily fixed
Posted 4 hours ago
The sign shop made me the most amazing sign ever ,it is beautiful, and I wouldn"t hesitate in using them again i
Posted 4 hours ago
Great product and service and good price. Would use again and recommend to others.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent quality with a great service.
Posted 4 hours ago
Very pleased with our sign. Looks good and expensive. Easy to erect. Thank you.
Posted 4 hours ago
Didn’t take long to arrive and more than happy with my sign 😊
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent quality and very pleased. It looks fantastic. Thank you
Posted 6 hours ago
Easy to order, and the result is just what we wanted.
Posted 6 hours ago
Lovely sign, easy to fit. 👍
Posted 7 hours ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE SIGN SHOP.... 5 STARS FROM ME.....
Posted 8 hours ago
The number is ok but fitting are really bad. I would not order again.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great service and good quality sign.
Posted 8 hours ago
Perfect job for our slate house name, reliable and prompt delivery
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service and a classy sign!
Posted 8 hours ago
Looks class!
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 27th July 2021
Posted 9 hours ago
Service was great updates were excellent but disappointed with sign when it arrived as the fancy bits were mingled with the wording and it just looks stupid. Not at all like the picture.
Posted 9 hours ago
Found out the date our house was built, and consequently found it had a name , so ordered from here and great product , thank you
Posted 9 hours ago
So pleased with my new house sign looked better in real life!! such a professional job and arrived on the date due...would definately recommend to others
Posted 10 hours ago
Good service , good price .
Posted 10 hours ago
UK Sign Shop is rated 4.78 based on 9,138 reviews