UK Sign Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 8,477 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Sign Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read UK Sign Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08008021023

UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 17th June 2020
brian dennis
More Photos & Videos
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 8th June 2020
Janet Larkin
More Photos & Videos
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 7th June 2020
Don Thomson
More Photos & Videos
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 25th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 25th May 2020
Anne Moore
More Photos & Videos
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 4th May 2020
Michail Kontogiannis
More Photos & Videos
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 4th May 2020
LESLIE SHEPHERD
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good quality, really pleased
Posted 2 hours ago
This pretty little sign arrived quickly and looked lovely So excited to name my house.
Recommend.
Posted 3 hours ago
Very pleased with sign
Posted 3 hours ago
Sign was as ordered and delivered in a timely manner.
Posted 3 hours ago
was very pleased with the service from start to finnish was very pleased with the sign that we received , Excelent service from the off.
Posted 4 hours ago
Fantastic company to do business with .
Posted 5 hours ago
good profesional job
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service. Product made and dispatched in the time estimated. Looks brilliant
Posted 5 hours ago
Beautiful sign, would highly recommend ordering from
Posted 6 hours ago
GREAT SERVICE
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent product, have had many complimentary comments from friends and family on how envious they are of my new house sign.
Posted 6 hours ago
Love our new house sign. Great quality, efficient service
Posted 17 hours ago
Good website that allows you to see what you are ordering. Very good quality product at a fair price. So liked the product i ordered another one!
Posted 18 hours ago
Really happy with the slate house sign. Really found the preview option excellent to chose the font and finish.
Posted 18 hours ago
The sign looks great, nice easy to use website and fast delivery.
Posted 20 hours ago
Very good quality service and product. We had a Belmont Slate, and it is worth paying the extra to have the 'Deep Engraved' sign finish. It makes a difference and the numbers really 'pop' out and look good. I had previously ordered a number sign from another online shop which was an awful product and service, whereas the UK Sign Shop supply a first class product, and also keep you updated during the process. Highly recommended.
Posted 23 hours ago
Great sign. Love how it looks and how you can personalise it
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service fast and accurate as shown on web thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellently made! Looks very Stylish!!
Posted 1 day ago
UK Sign Shop is rated 4.77 based on 8,477 reviews