UK Sign Shop Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,754 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UK Sign Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Dianne N
"Absolutely love our new door sign, excellent quality and looks amazing"
Posted 6 days ago
5
Mohammed K
"Great product, easy to order online , made quickly and delivered quickly. Great product and great quality."
Posted 6 days ago
GILBERT R
"Nicely made quality sign, but I would suggest that with larger sized signs (350-450mm square) they should really have an option for four corner mounting screws instead of just two in the centre as the sign feels very flimsy when fitted and in very strong wind I feel it could crack at the mounting points or be ripped off completely."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great sign, good quality, Thinking of ordering another one as so pleased with it."
Posted 43 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Nice looking house number plate."
Posted 3 hours ago
"high quality, well-designed signs at sensible prices"
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great looking sign, arrived promptly. We has a little query with customer service and was very impressed with how easily it was dealt with. Would buy again."
Posted 3 hours ago
"this is a well made lovely plaque. Unfortunately it is nt big enough to be well seen from the road!! MY MISTAKE!!! BUT it will look lovely on the front door"
Posted 16 hours ago
"We now have a lovely sign for our house delivered quickly and just what we ordered. This a company that I have no hesitation in recommending. Thank you."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent sign! Very professional finish and great value for money."
Posted 17 hours ago
"website was excellent for entering your own details to view your sign design before ordering. The sign arrives exactly as i had viewed before purchase. I ordered a basic slate door sign, that had the details painted on the surface. I missed the fact that there was an engraved option that when painted would give a better longer lasting appearance. for an extra £18. i would consider that option before any future purchase."
Posted 18 hours ago
"Great product and fast service"
Posted 21 hours ago
"Plenty of choice on website & easy to use. Well informed of delivery & great product on arrival."
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely house sign just as described, well packed and included fittings. Many thanks."
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with the product! It took 2 weeks to arrive which, in fairness, was the agreed timescale, but worth the wait."
Posted 2 days ago
"Superb and helpful people to do business with."
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered two sets of signs expecting two LED light units. I only got one. What’s the point of one light units with two signs?"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very nice. Arrived in good time. My son was very happy with it,"
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy delivery and sign was very pretty at a very good price"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with my house sign, and prompt delivery 😊"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with our new house sign - reasonably priced and with a speedy delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Love it! Great quality"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the quick response from when I ordered. I have bought this for my new house for when I move in."
Posted 3 days ago
UK Sign Shop is rated 4.71 based on 3,754 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support