UK Sign Shop Reviews

4.78 Rating 9,077 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend UK Sign Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read UK Sign Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08008021023

Great product! Looks amazing 🤩
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
We were very pleased with the sign you produced for us. It was concise, good quality, the finish was great and we got what we wanted.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived well wrapped in bubble pack. Good instructions for fixing on line. Delighted with my purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely sign, well etched and painted. Have not yet put up so cannot comment on fittings etc but looks very smart.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely signs!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely sign thank you
Posted 3 days ago
excellent product and service.would use again,
Posted 1 week ago
The sign is way better than I expected; I have used it last two weekends, and actually get compliments on the sign (which we have never had compliments using chalkboard signs)
Thank you! Going to be ordering another one soon
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and a really impressive product.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and looks great at the front door.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product. Dear shipping only issue
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant job, looking very well on our first house. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great job very professional looking very easy to fit just exactly what i wanted ten out of ten i think it would look really well on a white pvc door so i am contemplating another one .speak soon StephenConnolly
Posted 2 weeks ago
More than impressed. The time and effort to resolve a difficult piece of artwork was richly rewarded with a professionally produced wall sign. Credit to the team and highly recommend.
Takes pride in being shown in all my YouTube videos too. Thanks again.
UK Sign Shop  5 star review on 27th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
The design and quality of material is excellent. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my sign, good communication, great quality and fast delivery. Very happy can’t wait to install in my refurbished store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had been looking for a new house sign for a while. Came across UK Sign Shop and loved their slate signs. Easy ordering process, great value and quick delivery to Rep of Ireland. Would recommend and will return to purchase in the future, sign looks great 😍
Posted 3 weeks ago
UK Sign Shop is rated 4.78 based on 9,077 reviews