UK Sign Shop Reviews

4.78 Rating 8,974 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend UK Sign Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read UK Sign Shop  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08008021023

Our door sign is quality!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely product and well packaged for postage
Posted 4 days ago
great quality at reasonable prices.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, kept me informed as to progress and the sign itself is fantastic. Will buy another one. Even supplied black screws so they become invisible against the slate!
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely signs. Website straight forward and easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the house sign. Mine was done on slate with white painted letters. The house is a stone built one and it works well.
The only issue and it might be worth mentioning when you buy one is that slate is brittle and cracks easily. Mine did. It was an easy fix by getting a 3mm thick piece of wood stuck to the back which made it solid and much easier to fit to a stone wall.
I would buy a house sign from the uksignshop without hesitation.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb transaction ...There was an ease in the whole process , from picking my design and to keeping me informed at every stage of the work being done , packaged and delivered to a high standard ...would definitely purchase from here again .
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with our signs. Great looking and easy to fit.
Posted 1 week ago
We lovely our sign, thank you. It is very well made and will hopefully last a lifetime.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent work
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my sign, it’s in slate and looks very smart against my newly painted house. Have had loads of comments on how nice it looks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They look great. The slate fits in perfectly to my historic house setting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my acrylic sign which has just arrived. I would not hesitate to recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely well made very pleased with them and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for something different and pleasing to the eye changed the front of my house
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everyone thought the signs were lovely
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item snapped after only 2 weeks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely large slate house sign,was not as thick as I’d expected but very nicely done and lovely looking. Worth going for the embossed as looks really crisp and clear. Ordering was easy and delivery wasn’t that fast but all in all very pleased. Would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great communication, the product is first class, would definitely deal with again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was extremely quick and efficient and my sign looks amazing. Had lots of compliments on it already! Thank you. Will definitely return for more signs when required
Posted 3 weeks ago
My delivery went astray but was soon put right with a replacement order. The two signs I received were excellent and are much admired by passers-by. I would not hesitate to use UK Sign Shop again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
UK Sign Shop is rated 4.78 based on 8,974 reviews