UK Sign Shop Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,497 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend UK Sign Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
David T
"Very pleased with our new house sign which feels personal despite being made to order."
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Stephen C
"Ordered a park avenue slate sign with the engraving option as a gift. Very pleased with the quality. A great addition to the front of my brother's new house."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality and service"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pretty house sign, looks sturdy and durable."
Helpful Report
Posted 31 minutes ago
Visit Website
"great site, easy to use and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"easy site to use, quick with processing order and quality excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"First class service and a first class product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"nice quality ell packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Excellent service. They were very understanding when I asked for a replacement door sign and I would thoroughly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Exceptional customer service. Put an issue right, no questions asked :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"A very efficient and competent supplier. Ordering was easy, and the finished product of good quality, and delivered promptly. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Ordered a sign for my new home and loved the range of choice available. The sign arrived on time and looks fab. Would defiantly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent service and great sign too."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very pleased with my purchase - good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Quick service & very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Kept us updated on progress. Good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Really pleased with the stickers for my recycling and waste bins. This company is really good...my 1st package went missing and never arrived so they resent via tracked postal service at no extra cost and with no quibbles. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Happy with our product although it took longer than expected. Looks good though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very pleased with the product and the service, customer was very happy with it thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Kept us informed throughout the process. Sign is superb we are extremely pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a sign for international delivery The web site was very inefficient and the billing and delivery address came back mixed together half of one half the orher. I tried phoning. Just an answerphone cant get through or leave a message. Emailed and heard back about 2 days later SO it was all a bit stressful as payment had already been taken. However when customer service did get in touch they were excellent and the recipient said it arrived safely and was very nice. So marked down 2 stars for website and problems but 5 for solving problems and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great Product and delivered on time. Bought as a gift and they loved it. Thank You..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
UK Sign Shop is rated 4.70 based on 2,497 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support