UK Segboards Reviews

3.99 Rating 767 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend UK Segboards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Segboards Reviews

About UK Segboards:

We are the UK's leading Segway / Hoverboard store. All our boards are UK and European safety certified, they're powered by Samsung batteries and come with UK and European safety certified chargers. Offering you free next day delivery you can choose from the classic, power or the ultra bluetooth ranges and start having fun now.

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 445538

Email:

hi@uksegboards.co.uk

Location:

Hawthorn House Halfords Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Segboards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UK Segboards 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Elvie Lester
UK Segboards 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Elvie Lester
UK Segboards 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Chris
UK Segboards 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Anonymous
UK Segboards 5 star review on 19th July 2018
Helen
UK Segboards 4 star review on 2nd June 2016
Sharon Fairfield
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We bought a board and go-kart bundle. This product is excellent compared to other friends boards. We use it mainly with the go-kart attachment. It is faster, easier to handle and the distance is excellent when fully charged. My son broke his ankle and we have been using it a huge amount so it's been thoroughly tested lots of different terrain. Great up hill too. I would highly recommend the product. The only issue we have had is the velcro straps that attached the go-kart to the board have worn so we have had to buy replacements.
Posted 9 months ago
I have bought 5 boards from UK segboards they are sturdy and well made and I highly recommend them , good aftersales service too ,one was faulty and they replaced straight away excellent
Posted 9 months ago
UK Segboards reviews REVIEWS FROM THE WEB 4.8/5SafeBuy · 392 reviews GOOGLE REVIEW SUMMARY 5 4 3 2 1 3.9 41 reviews GOOGLE REVIEWS Most relevant Melanie McPherson 13 reviews · 1 photo 4 minutes ago Critical: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I can not advise or emphasise enough, that this company are fraudsters, they have fake reviews and I have just had to submit paperwork to take them to the small claims court. Long story cut short - ordered 3 hover boards for last Xmas. With in days and weeks all went wrong with a variety of issues. I had to send pictures and videos, received terrible customer service and when the boards were returned to me , they were still faulty. I returned them again, which isn't an easy task anyway, but then I received one of them back having not even been opened. The company maintained they had looked and fixed it, but being cynical, I had used paper in a particular way to determine if they were actually even taking them out of the box. They lied , eventually when caught out , accepted a mistake had been made, so i returned it AGAIN. Would it surprise you to know, it stopped working. I have sent all 3 back, demanding a refund under the Consumer Goods Act. They now have the boards and £879 of my money, hence the court action. I am not a complainer, but have felt compelled to warn others. This is a company who does not deserve your hard earned money. Please research carefully and believe the negative reviews.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service from nat cooper very very helpful and kind great service thanks so much
Posted 10 months ago
Great service Natalie cooper was the nice lady that helped us thanks
Posted 10 months ago
My son loves it, arrived quickly and an excellent price too, would definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, products arrived well packaged and easy to set-up. Kids love it !!
Posted 10 months ago
When initially purchased the board was brilliant. Sadly after 2 month it broke and wouldn’t work. I had to pay £17.50 to send it off to be fixed and the board although working is not to the standard of the one I purchased. Bluetooth speakers since repair now tinny and horrible sound quality. Poor quality!
Posted 10 months ago
Great. My son loves it
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect service, delivered in perfect time, packaging and exactly as displayed online.
Posted 10 months ago
Well made and very good quality. Looks cool and fun for all ages. Our 8yr old son whizzes around on it....us adults not so much. I was very concerned when choosing a Segboard that the quality would be poor and that it wouldn't last. Very pleasantly supprised when we recived it. Not cheap but you pay for what you get! I ordered it only a few days before Christmas and it arrived straight away. Can not fault.
Posted 10 months ago
Product fantastic, my only challenge was with the instructions which were not very clear, nor were the accompanying images. Some back and forth emails were required for further guidance.
Posted 11 months ago
Got my daughter a hover cart for her 7th birthday, best thing I’ve ever purchased, she loves it and had a great customer experience & delivery 😁
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly & helpful customer service team, very knowledgable about their products ! Quickly delivery ! Very pleased !
Posted 11 months ago
Great board my grandsons are very happy
Posted 11 months ago
I bought 3 boards last year and the grandkids are thrilled fab boards would not go any where else highly recamend
Posted 11 months ago
I bought two as Children. I did a lot of research as I was spending a lot of money. Everything has been great with all aspect of purchases, ordering, delivery and boards / carts have been excellent. The children have spent hours on them. God send in lockdown! Glen
Posted 11 months ago
We ordered a board and cart after seeing someone else's at a camp site. The board they had was over a year old and had been really well used and was still in excellent condition. I had read lots of horror stories about cheap Chinese boards being unsafe and not lasting five minutes. We ordered after seeing how well built the board was. My son loves it. The battery lasts a really long time and it's faster than his friend's generic boards. We'll worth the extra for a proper board that will last.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant product. My son loves it. Excellent customer service too. Highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, speedy delivery and good communication. My Son got the 12'' graffiti board with kart and it is exactly as described. He loves it. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
UK Segboards is rated 3.99 based on 767 reviews