UK Models Reviews

4.44 Rating 545 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend UK Models

About UK Models: Are you dreaming of becoming a model? We can make your dream a reality. UK Models have been helping thousands of aspiring models since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:
02070794501

Email:
enquiries@ukmodels.co.uk

Location:
104 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
"If you are confident and take good instructions I would recommend The Blue Rooms for you. Even if you are shy they help you, teach you how to pose and you just feel free to do the poses as if you are a super model. Want to thank everyone that was there today that made me feel better about myself and made me believe I can do it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"My daughter had a great shoot day which was filled with positive vibes and friendly staff. We were taken care of and just couldn’t believe how amazing the images turned out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just had a shoot for my daughter. We loved it! there were parts of the day where we were just waiting which we felt like was going to drag on. A good day out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Blue Rooms are very good at what they do from what I gathered from my shoot there today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can say that Blue Rooms are really professional and great at what they do. One thing that I wasn’t too impressed about was the time I had to wait, I had to wait for another girl to have a shoot before I could go and do mine. I thought I would be seen straight away. My pictures were great and defo made up for it. it was worth giving it a shot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A fantastic, professional and comforting environment. Excellent staff with the ability to help boost your self-esteem and give motivation. A studio which I would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So happy with how my photos came out. They were really professional. I loved how the make up artist done my hair. It was a lot better than I had expected and nothing to what I had heard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I now feel more motivated to want to do modelling and take it a step further. Now that I have my images I have much more courage. They were really friendly and gave loads of tips."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A fantastic, professional and comforting environment. Excellent staff with the ability to help boost your self esteem and give you motivation. A studio which I would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was in need of professional shoot and decided to apply online to UK Models. I just came back and I can’t stop thinking about it. I had an really nice day, getting my hair and make up done by no doubt professional people. The photographer was brilliant at what he does, he took some pretty brilliant shots. I’m in love with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m really happy to have come down today for my photo session. I really felt like a model when I was having my pictures taken with the way the photographer told me how to pose. He was really professional and he knew what he was doing. He gave me some advice which was really nice. The make-up and the hair styles they done were perfect, you can tell these people have really good experience and work in high end jobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I rate Blue Rooms for giving me an excellent outcome with really amazing photos! In love with them. Thank you to everyone that was there today who helped me with everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Completely satisfied with the level of service there today. Blue Rooms is a pretty, modern refurbished studio with new equipment and professional cameras and lights. Everything was set up professionally. The staff were fantastic, friendly, supportive, giving honest opinions, they knew what they were doing so was reassured."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My photo session went well today, I was a bit tired but I still had a good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I feel more confident after today to want to be a model! I’ve always been quite shy but I feel much more confident within myself after having the photo session done today. The staff were caring and done their job well. They gave me advice with regards to what to do and how to pose and it has defo helped me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We just had a shoot today for my little girl and we really liked it. The weather was not nice at all so we walked into the studio wet, but they used the hairdryer to dry it and styled her hair so nice. She was filled with joy when she came out after she had her pictures taken. She had pretty photos taken today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"UK Models have treated me well today and am happy that I attended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had my first ever photo shoot today and it went better than I had expected it to. I loved my make-up! The staff were experienced as I could tell because they done it so perfect. They matched it to my outfits and my hairstyle. Happy with how it went and looking forward to the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After today I feel more motivated to take things seriously with modelling as I have been unsure. I had my shoot today after booking in with UK Models and they were really friendly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"UK Models staff you guys were brilliant today! I felt at ease considering how nervous I was when I got in. In love with my pictures and want to just say thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UK Models is rated 4.44 based on 545 reviews