UK Models Reviews

4.43 Rating 528 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend UK Models

About UK Models: Are you dreaming of becoming a model? We can make your dream a reality. UK Models have been helping thousands of aspiring models since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:
02070794501

Email:
enquiries@ukmodels.co.uk

Location:
104 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I had a nice time today for my daughters shoot at Blue Rooms. This Company welcomed us and looked after us. Unfortunately, we didn’t purchase any of the photos cause we felt its a little expensive but it was a nice experience."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ashley, We're sorry about your waiting time. As you may have already seen we see a lot of aspiring models and we want to give every single person the best chance of becoming a model. We are currently expanding our studio capabilities and will be able to reduce the waiting time. We provide everyone with coffee coupons if the waiting time is longer. We apologise​ for any inconveniences.
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Not happy with the service. The staff there were not really friendly and just seemed fed up. on top of that they also made us wait half an hour till we saw the pictures."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jimmy, We're very sorry to hear this. We value your honest feedback and like to apologise for the bad experience. Our studio manager will be in touch with you today to help you out.
Posted 1 year ago
"I didn’t like the photos that were taken of me today for my shoot at the Blue Rooms. Having looked at them after the shoot, the poses were not as good as I imagined. Besides that, everyone greeted me well and went through the stages with me so I felt more comfortable."
Posted 1 year ago
"Not impressed with the service at the blue rooms. had my shoot today and the staff were not very welcoming. They made me wait around. on the plus side, the lady done my make up so good, I hardly recognised myself. As this was my first time doing this, I would only give feedback about the staff being more kind and open to clients."
Posted 1 year ago
"Not happy with the service. The staff there weren't too friendly and just seemed fed up. On top of that they also made us wait half an hour to see the pictures."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ok, hated the makeup. The lady was not that great. Maybe she did well for female models but not for me for sure. It could have been so much better. I know it may sound objective but it is what it is. Cameraman was top notch. Loved the portfolio. Hopefully you guys will sort the make up lady!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jake, Sorry to hear this. We will have a chat with our makeup artists at our next team meeting. We will ensure all the work is done with the highest quality and professionalism. Glad you liked the portfolio. Please get in touch with our support team cause we want to offer you something for your trouble.
Posted 1 year ago
"Dear Blue Rooms, although my son and I had a fantastic day and a good experience, I just want to state that I was not keen with the photographer. He didn't seem bothered about it and just told my son how to pose which made us feel like he didn't want us there. we bought pictures with you because we liked the photos and are looking forward to the next stages."
Posted 1 year ago
​Hi Joe, We take our customer feedback very seriously. We had a one to one meeting with the photographer in question (Alan), and we ensured that he understands all our customers to be treated with respect. We can assure you that it won't happen again.
Posted 1 year ago
"I didn't enjoy the waiting time at all. had to wait 1hour to be seen by the makeup artists and being Sunday I thought it would be less crowded. Guess I was wrong. I would avoid this studio on a Sunday if possible. The actual photographs and modelling assessment was great though. But guys sort out your timing!"
Posted 2 years ago
UK Models is rated 4.43 based on 528 reviews