UK Models Reviews

4.44 Rating 551 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Models
Read UK Models Reviews

About UK Models:

Are you dreaming of becoming a model? We can make your dream a reality. UK Models have been helping thousands of aspiring models since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

02070794501

Email:

enquiries@ukmodels.co.uk

Location:

104 Great Portland Street

I now feel more motivated to want to do modelling and take it a step further. Now that I have my images I have much more courage. They were really friendly and gave loads of tips.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I went there with my son today and we had a fab time. Few of the photos weren’t too great but it was only a couple, the rest were amazing! We bought all of them. The photographer done a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My daughter enjoyed her shoot with yourselves today. You guys made it a special experience for her. She is usually shy in front of others, but you guys helped overcome that.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a shoot with UK Models today for my son to one of their studios in London and it was a fun day. He got to wear his favourite outfits and looked very smart. The photographer was friendly and the make-up artist. We took home adorable pictures of him.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I didn’t buy my photos today with UK Models but I did have a good time. Everyone was nice and made me feel comfortable. Happy to have come down.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, UK Models, for my amazing photo shoot today! I really enjoyed it and I love my photos. Its a little expensive but worth it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Just got home after my photo session today and it was good. I didn’t buy my photos cause they were little expensive. but I had a good feel of how a professional shoot will go and honestly speaking, it went really well and the day ran so smooth.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just had a photo session today and am pleased that I was given this opportunity! Staff seem a little tired and overworked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were lovely, they took the best photos today. The weather was really hot, so it was kind of hard for me to concentrate. Maybe ill pick a better day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Connor, Sorry but nothing we can do about the bad weather. We have provided you and others cold water and some vouchers to buy drinks at the Portland cafe. Glad you like the photos.
Posted 1 year ago
These guys know what they’re doing, incredible talent, with great quality of photos. A beautiful studio with professional equipment and positive environment. But, one thing I hated was the waiting time. It's ridiculous to make me wait an hour to show my pictures!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t purchase my pictures because they didn’t come out nice but I just want to thank everyone for their patience with me today as it was my first time having a photo shoot done and it wasn’t a successful first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I came to Blue Rooms today to update my portfolio and I couldn’t have been more happier. They took the most perfect photos, better than I thought they would come out. They have made today a pleasure. Thank you Blue Rooms.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We just had a photo shoot for my son at blue rooms. We didn’t purchase any of the photos but we just want to give some feedback about the great customer service by the staff who took care of us and kept a smile on our faces.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn’t too happy with the make-up they used on my face, I don’t use those products. I let them do their job but I was shocked when I actually saw my pictures that my skin looked flawless! I was unaware that I would look like that. Even the lady that showed me the pictures was complimenting me massively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did not do too well for the shoot I had today with the Blue Rooms. The lady was nice and very honest. I did have a good experience and am glad I got the chance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear this. We wish you good luck :)
Posted 1 year ago
I can say that Blue Rooms are really professional and great at what they do. One thing that I wasn't too impressed about was the time I had to wait, I had to wait for another girl to have a shoot before I could go and do mine. I thought I would be seen straight away. My pictures were great and defo made up for it. It was worth giving it a shoot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't feel comfortable doing the poses that the photographer was asking me to do as I don't usually pose like that but I felt that if I wanted to be a model this is what I will have to do. The photos came out amazing to my surprise. Glad I went through it all. Was a great experience for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't like the photos that were taken of me today for my shoot at the Blue Rooms. Having looked at them after the shoot, the poses were not as good as I imagined. Besides that, everyone greeted me well and went through the stages with me so I felt more comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed with the service at the blue rooms. Had my shoot today and the staff were not very welcoming. They made me wait around. On the plus side, the lady done my make up so good I hardly recognised myself. As this was my first time doing this, I would only give feedback about the staff being more kind and open to clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their waiting time is ridiculous. Went for a shoot there today and I waited around 45 mins till I was seen. Anyway, they done a great job with my make up and my hair and I even got to go outside to take pictures which was a plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Models is rated 4.44 based on 551 reviews