UK Models Reviews

4.45 Rating 566 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Models
Read UK Models Reviews

About UK Models:

Are you dreaming of becoming a model? We can make your dream a reality. UK Models have been helping thousands of aspiring models since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:

02070794501

Email:

enquiries@ukmodels.co.uk

Location:

104 Great Portland Street

They’re really great. No hassle or pressure. Everything runs smooth. You leave with amazing photos. its defo worth giving it a shot.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought home beautiful photos today. Some of the pictures the make-up looked too much but I know which ones I will use when I start to apply to agencies. The photographer knew what he was doing and knew how to take them from the right angles.
Posted 1 year ago
No doubt great team with great expertise. Gave us a good experience and memories that we will never forget. Had an enjoyable day today and had nice photos to take home.
Posted 1 year ago
I needed new photos taken to update my portfolio and so attended a shoot their today and my photos were the best I have ever had. A little pricey but worth it!
Posted 1 year ago
Booked in with UK Models for a photo shoot for my daughter and it was fun. The staff there were all jolly and fun to work with. They styled my daughter’s hair really nice and she looked gorgeous with her little outfits. We left with beautiful photos and glad to have attended.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a good shoot today. It went a little quick as I thought I would be there the whole day but no it was fun. Took my pictures home as they were too nice for me to leave.
Posted 1 year ago
Just had a shoot for my daughter. We loved it! there were parts of the day where we were just waiting which we felt like was going to drag on. A good day out!
Posted 1 year ago
I can say that Blue Rooms are really professional and great at what they do. One thing that I wasn’t too impressed about was the time I had to wait, I had to wait for another girl to have a shoot before I could go and do mine. I thought I would be seen straight away. My pictures were great and defo made up for it. it was worth giving it a shot.
Posted 1 year ago
I now feel more motivated to want to do modelling and take it a step further. Now that I have my images I have much more courage. They were really friendly and gave loads of tips.
Posted 1 year ago
I was in need of professional shoot and decided to apply online to UK Models. I just came back and I can’t stop thinking about it. I had an really nice day, getting my hair and make up done by no doubt professional people. The photographer was brilliant at what he does, he took some pretty brilliant shots. I’m in love with them.
Posted 1 year ago
I rate Blue Rooms for giving me an excellent outcome with really amazing photos! In love with them. Thank you to everyone that was there today who helped me with everything!
Posted 1 year ago
My photo session went well today, I was a bit tired but I still had a good time.
Posted 1 year ago
After today I feel more motivated to take things seriously with modelling as I have been unsure. I had my shoot today after booking in with UK Models and they were really friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
I feel more confident after today to want to be a model! I’ve always been quite shy but I feel much more confident within myself after having the photo session done today. The staff were caring and done their job well. They gave me advice with regards to what to do and how to pose and it has defo helped me!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to UK Models, for being a great team today and welcoming us well.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought my daughter there today to have some pictures and we had a good time. It all finished a little too soon for us we were expecting to be at least half a day, but she had fun, we loved the photos especially.
Posted 1 year ago
A nice and friendly atmosphere. A small studio but it’s just you and the photographer so I felt comfortable when I was posing as I didn’t want anyone else to look at me. Happy to have attended today.
Posted 1 year ago
I want to thank everyone for the brilliant work they done when I came down today for my photo shoot. I loved every bit of it.
Posted 1 year ago
Went to UK Models to have a professional shoot done for my son. It was a bit of a nightmare trying to get him to take the pictures. After the first few photos, he got into it. They took him outside to have some of them done which was nice and we got some amazing photos. Nothing was really done with his hair they just combed it. A nice day out for him and he did enjoy himself.
Posted 1 year ago
I had my first every shoot today with UK Models. I wasn’t too happy with how they did my make-up because it was too much for my face I wasn’t used to that much make-up on me, so I was quite unsure about it. when I got to see my pictures, I could see maybe why they had to put loads because of the lighting. This is what the lady explained to me when I saw them. My pictures were really nice I was shocked they came out so good. Really happy.
Posted 1 year ago
UK Models is rated 4.45 based on 566 reviews