UKToolbox Reviews

4.79 Rating 247 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good arrived on time- good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Enquired as to whether a fence would fit my saw, I received a prompt response, to my query. Ordered it, wnd it was delivered within two days. Excellent service, from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First time I have used UKToolbox, using their web site which was very well laid out to find what I was looking for was very easy, information on product was very informative, the pricing was competitive so I placed my order and the delivery of my product was within their guidelines. I would use them again if the need arises, I would suggest to all take a look at toolbox uk before they commit elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First time I have ordered from this company and extremely happy. Ordering was simple and emails of up dates of delivery good. My son was very pleased with the quality of the work shorts and he said they were comfortable to work in."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service, good prices and had a good range of quality products, will certainly use this company again. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very impressed with the level of service. I ordered a site box for a site I am on and the next day it was delivered with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love the shirts I bought but I’ve tried to contact you about loose stitching and can’t get a reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the first time I’ve purchased from this company and it won’t be the last, from ordering to delivery was a pleasure.Communication is a must when you buy online and I had no complaints on that score, check this company out you won’t be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good price, trouble-free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service, great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service very quick and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Re-stocking charge for some brands 10%,so difficult return and useless customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really quick delivery and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service from this company. Easy ordering process. Competitive pricing on products and very fast delivery. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.79 based on 247 reviews