UKToolbox Reviews

4.77 Rating 269 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A fantastic company to deal with. Personal and professional service. Tom from sales very quickly and efficiently rectified an ordering mistake on my behalf. Will definitely recommend and will use again without doubt. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for a Sealey Modular Storage System and contacted UKToolbox. Mark gave me the info l needed and Tom organized delivery, which was very timely. A couple items which came were slightly damaged, after contacting Tom as regards these, they were replaced the next day. I was extremely impressed with the level of service and professionalism that the team showed in dealing with my purchase. I would most definitely recommend UKToolbox as AAAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A good product at a good fair price ,but the delivery was a pain i was given a delivery day for the Friday before 6 pm having waited around until 6.30pm it arrived Monday .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service amazing speedy delivery Next day Everything arrived well packed. Top quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best price I could find anywhere for the Sealey 5 ton log splitter and fast delivery. Great little splitter just what I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was a bit concerned at first as i'd never used them before. However, the speedy reply to emails, rapid delivery and product being exactly as i expected. Means i will be shopping at UK Toolbox as a first choice. Excellent service start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered Yesterday arrived today, and it was a two pallet order. Never even heard of them before yesterday. I was a bit sceptical, so paid by credit card. I needn't have worried , as they were everything that the reviews said. Will definitely use again, so much cheaper than machine mart.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quick service. Superb product. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick prompt service. Best I’ve received
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service delivered on time brill
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with UK tools. Came within 26 hours to Aberdeenshire. Amazing, I ordered another item from Essex took 8 days!!!! Thanks again for excellant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality of service, product, prompt delivery and a good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best on-line value offering and second time of purchasing same product from them. Timely delivery. On opening, the tins of Ronseal were dented but still usable so no problem to me. I did however notify UKToolbox together with images as I thought they should be informed. I had an immediate reply with an apology. They forwarded this to their courier, who it seems also handled the packing. Hopefully, all good for future customers and very easily resolved. Thank you UKToolbox!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Your delivery was spot on and there was no damage to the toolbox
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
UkToolbox has a very easy web site to follow and in my case delivered quickly and efitiantly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful, very efficient, no problem returning and swiftly exchanging a fan that did not work. One of the best online purchase experiences I have had.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good time delivery, service quick and easy set up, good quality tools, what more do you need
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good price Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.77 based on 269 reviews