UKToolbox Reviews

4.76 Rating 299 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
UKToolbox 4 star review on 27th December 2019
Clive Tanner
More Photos & Videos
UKToolbox 5 star review on 11th September 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th August 2018
cindy hawkins
More Photos & Videos
UKToolbox 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UKToolbox 5 star review on 28th January 2018
Adam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi found the UK Toolbox price to be very good and the delivery was excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just cut the grass with my new petrol mower spot on
Posted 1 month ago
Good price & quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered as promised
Posted 1 month ago
Great, good quality products at competitive prices. Extremely quick delivery & good communication regarding delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic pricing and quick delivery! Will definitely be using again!
Posted 2 months ago
Im actually in the process of having to replace my item with a new one so no comment at the moment
Posted 2 months ago
Good fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Clear, easy to use website. Prompt despatch. An excellent source.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 16 tonne pipe bender 3.30 pm Thursday arrived 9.30am the next day !!!excellent service will use again for sure !
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service!
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy came quick
Posted 3 months ago
Great website, good prices, and superbly fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service and as good value as I could find, well pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service would use again
Posted 4 months ago
Good service all round .
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
excellent transaction. highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Good delivery time, excellent price
Only shame is the tools that come with the tool box don’t actually fit in the tool box in there trays
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 2x lift tables. One failed whist lifting a product allowing to platform to drop. I telephoned to report the fault and was told I should have reported it within 14 Working days. It was dispatched on 23 December. Due to Christmas shutdown it was not used until January 6. I was then asked to send pictures and was told it may be possible to fix due to Christmas not being working days. I expect a new replacement immediately.
Posted 4 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.76 based on 299 reviews