UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,252 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Tracy McCann
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Ingrida Vilimaite
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Mr. Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Miss Ewelina Czajsner
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I knew I would test positive and I did so I guess it works, will try again in a week or two when I should test negative 👍
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review and the feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any further assistance Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
Slightly misleading ,thought we were buying 5 tests not one 5 test product. Could be easier to decipher results . Accuracy was compared with rivals product and results proved inconclusive. Following a discussion with Kathy after a very informative chat, we have decided to try again with a product more suitable for our needs.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the review and the feedback. We'll have a look at the product description to make sure it is clearer. We are pleased to hear that Kathy was able to help. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any further assistance Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
Thought it would be better accessible like a pregnancy test. Pee on it kinda thing instead everything is so small
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for leaving a review and for the feedback.There is not currently a midstream urine drug test. It may be worth looking at the multi-panel or urine cup tests or the saliva tests if you want a bigger test kit. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any assistance or help to choose the best testing kits for your needs. Telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
I haven’t needed to use it as yet
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We just wondered why you had only given us 3 stars, and if there was a problem. If you need any help or assistance in using the tests please call our customer services team during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm or e-mail the team on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
it arrived quickly. however, I ordered 3 different types of test kits. they were all jumbled together and the descriptions and manuals were not clearly labelled and I had trouble finding out which test kit belonged to which manual.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that the tests were packaged in a confusing way. Your comments have been forwarded on to the customer services team to address. If you require any assiatnace please contact them on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
EASY TO USE SMALL AND COMPACT
UK Drug Testing 3 star review on 18th August 2017
Posted 3 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you are having difficulty interpreting your results. The results shown here are all negative ie no drugs detected. If you re-read the instructions supplied with the test kits, you will see that the intensity of the colour of the line is not of any significance, and even a faint line should still be interpreted as a negative result. If you have a look at the FAQ section on our website it also explains this. If you need any further help please contact our customer services team on Monday. You may also contact them directly on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 3 years ago
Supplied 12-in-1 drugs/alcohol test kit. Kits supplied very quickly and they responded to an email query within 24 hours.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the review. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team. Telephone 01263 731 168 8.30am-4.30pm Monday to Friday or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
it didn't
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. We are very sorry to hear that there was a problem . I will ask customer services to contact you. If you require any assistance in using the tests in the meantime please do not hesitate to contact us. Telephone 01263 731 168 8.30am-4.30pm Monday to Friday or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
The instructions were fuzzy and the pictures very small; having not used the product previously I wasted a test due to not being able to interpret the guide.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. We are very sorry to hear that there was a problem with the instructions. I will ask customer services to investigate. If you require any assistance in using the tests in the meantime please do not hesitate to contact us. Telephone 01263 731 168 8.30am-4.30pm Monday to Friday or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
It provided a comprehensive test for different illegal drugs to test our employees.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you leaving feedback. If you require any assistance in using the tests please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use. Very professional.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. If you require any assistance in using the tests on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered 2 test only received one so I'm not happy
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for leaving feedback. We are very sorry to hear that there was a problem with your order. I will ask customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also call them if you require any assistance in using the tests on 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 years ago
I failed. Be better to sell ones I could pass
Posted 5 years ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,252 reviews