UFH Services Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 698 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UFH Services Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how UFH Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service throughout and very clear on the process and pricing for the repair, so there were no hidden charges to worry about.
Having had an appointment booked in the same week as requesting the service, on the day, I was notified of the time of Doug's arrival. He was prompt and efficient in fixing the problem so we can now enjoy our UFH again.
Doug was a very tidy worker, and amazingly removed 1 tile from our floor with precision! He explained how the problem would have occurred and how he has fixed it. Very pleased with UFH Services and would recommend to anyone and would use again if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
When I initially called up UFH Services to ask about diagnostics/repair to my underfloor heating they were very upfront about costs, which I appreciated, and they recommended that I get a local electrician to check the thermostat first.
After the electrician confirmed that the thermostat was working fine, I called up UFH again. As luck would have it, one of their engineers was in my area later that week, so after calling up on the Monday I was booked in for the Thursday. The engineer located the problem and fixed it in a few hours. He sealed up the floor again and I think that considering the work he has done it looks tidy.
I am very pleased with the speed and efficiency of the service from UFH Services and I would recommend them to anybody having problems with their electric underfloor heating.
I think the cost was reasonable, taking into account that it would have cost me more to install electric radiators in the room.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from start to finish. Engineer very professional. Sorted out the problem with minimal mess and disruption. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Had a text to tell me Doug was an hour away. He came fixed the problem and explained everything to me. All in all a brilliantly painless and mess less experience. Would highly recommend!!! Claire South Wales
Posted 1 year ago
An idiot installed the floor (me sadly). Luckily Dougie came to the rescue! Professional service from outset. Kept to time, updated on confirmation of eta, and the engineer Dougie identified the problem and resolved promptly. Very polite throughout. Greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
first class service. No hesitation in recommending UHF it has been a pleasure to deal with them
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Efficient, polite, punctual trasdesman. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
A really great service, very professional and resolved what I worried was going to a “big job” really simply. 10/10.
Posted 1 year ago
Bradley was absolutely super when identifying a fault with some underfloor heating. He was polite, efficient, and couldn't be faulted. Highly recommend on all accounts.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and result! My UFH stopped working and manufacturer recommended UFH Services (along with few other companies). The website and communication over the phone were very clear and reassuring. Despite that I still had doubts and worries about the costs and results but there was absolutely no need for that. Once the visit time was confirmed everything went smoothly - one hour before the visit I received a call to confirm that engineer is on his way, Brad arrived on time, was friendly and very professional, he explained everything, completed repair quickly and left everything tidy. My UFH been on for a couple days now and I'm happy to have lovely warm floor again in time for Christmas. Thanks to UFH Services team!
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and clear about the work to be done. Arrived exact to time and very clean and efficient.
I believe that the work is very good value as it is so specialist and work is guaranteed.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice polite guy turned up as expected. He explained what the problem was, checked everything out and after fitting a new thermostat waited to make sure my floor was working as it should. Well worth the money
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish would definitely recommend very professional
Posted 1 year ago
I NEVER write reviews but the service from UFH has been exceptional !

Firstly the clear advertising of the company’s service is amazing. Electric underfloor heating repairs - exactly what I needed and you can tell they are specialists !
The systems (booking emails, confirmations etc ) and general customer service from Vicky were also fantastic so I had high hopes before our engineer visit. We were not disappointed Brad was brilliant, super friendly, efficient and very, very tidy !
SO IMPRESSED.
If you have a problem with your electric underfloor heating, don’t bother looking elsewhere, these guys will sort it !
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the service today. On time ,very plesant, efficient and proffesional. Identified more than one problem which he repaired, cleaned up and left the enviroment clean and safe .
Well done and thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Everything about UFH's handling of our job was perfection. The lady who took the order was friendly while inspiring confidence. The engineer who arrived for the work, Doug, was super-efficient and highly professional. Also happy to provide a voice-over as he went about fixing our (quite serious) problem in front of us. Hard to imagine many other firms in the country coping anything like as well. We were delighted to see all restored before he left us. Well done, UFH. Good job!
Posted 1 year ago
Great company. My installer cut through the wires. Ufh identified the cut cables under my tiles and fixed it. Great service. Installer was extremely informative and kept site clean
Posted 1 year ago
The quoted correctly. They took time to explain how they work and the technology which I'm new to as it came with my new house. The technician was polite, extremely knowledgable, gave excellent customer service and was punctual. All costs where up front. All budgets where catered for. I was really impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the service given. Doug was very thorough and provided excellent customer care.
Posted 1 year ago
Doug visited early morning , diagnosed the problem with our UFH and had the system up and running within half an hour . He is a fine ambassador for UFH services . I was also very impressed by Vicky who handled the process of booking an appointment with cheerful , cordial efficiency. Would that all organisations had such helpful and knowledgable staff . Thank you , Herman Scopes.
Posted 1 year ago
UFH Services Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 698 reviews