UFH Services Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 726 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UFH Services Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how UFH Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vicky and team worked hard to get us fitted in they busy schedule The service was second to none The knowledge and expertise was a very reassuring I would highly recommend UFH Services
Posted 1 week ago
Brad came out to resolve the issue with out Underfloor heating. He managed to identify the issue promptly and talked us through the options available to resolve and then fixed everything. Excellent service throughout.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, amazing service from start to finish. It’s a bit daunting when your underfloor heating fails but fear not UFH Services are efficient, professional and take away all the drama of trying to get somebody to sort it. Vicky is superb and her help and communication is a rare find. The engineer was prompt, knowledgeable and fixed the problem in record time with such precision. They are a absolutely your guys if you need help with underfloor heating. Thanks Vicky and team you are a breath of fresh air in a in a culture where it difficult to get good professionals to communicate.
Posted 1 week ago
I highly recommend this company. Seriously impressive service from beginning to end, and I’m not one who’s easily impressed. Grateful thanks to Vicky (initial enquiry and admin) and Brad (engineer). The professionalism and efficiency of them both was remarkable, and the cherry on the cake was getting the problem fixed! Thank you Brad.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From Vicky taking my booking and Bradley arriving to fix my floor issue they were friendly and efficient, I can throughly recommend this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vicky is just brilliant - arranged for the engineer to visit at earliest opportunity and explained the cost + what to expect. The engineer arrived on time and was super efficient + just so excellent. I highly recommend UFS Services Ltd to anyone!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Faultless service. Vicky made sure everything was arranged in a friendly and efficient way. The engineer arrived at the appointed time, located the fault and carried out the repair speedily and efficiently. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend the company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service received. Vicky was very kind and helpful. Fully explained how the whole process worked, was able to book my repair in very quickly. Bradley identified the problem very quickly and resolved the issue straight away. He was friendly, efficient, and very tidy with his work. Would highly recommend UFH Services Ltd.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful company of people. Beforehand, Vicky was admirably clear with us about the work, the cost, and the appointment time. Then Doug arrived on time, was tidy, polite and friendly, and also solved the problem, which was due to a faulty installation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having no underfloor heating in half of our kitchen, UFH were very efficient in booking an engineer appointment to identify and resolve the fault. Doug arrived and explained matters clearly before starting any work and dealt with the issues as and when they arose. He was very mindful of the surrounds, was careful, diligent and had a pride in the standard of his workmanship and soon identified the source of the problem, before rectifying it. Doug was an excellent advert for the UFH company, as was Vicki from the administration, organisation and follow-up point of view. I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Even though our under floor heating was beyond repair. The service from UFH was excellent, from booking the appointment to arrival of engineer. Everything from pricing to identification of the problem was clearly explained. In fact the engineers visit made us aware of the potentially hazardous under floor heating that had been installed. Definitely recommend UFH Services Ltd.
Posted 1 month ago
Doug did a brilliant job in tracing, neatly uncovering, and fixing the fault. He also supplied and fitted a new thermostat. He was cheerful, polite, and we would certainly recommend UFH on this experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Brad came bang on time, found the fault, fixed it, cleaned up and was gone very quickly. Very professional and our floor is now working perfectly. I would recommend to anyone. We're really glad that we found UFH.
Posted 1 month ago
Having had a freezing cold stone floor all winter in our bathroom I was delighted to have been put in touch with UFH and can now look forward to warm feet every morning ! Extremely efficient, prompt and friendly service from all at UFH. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Big friendly Doug tackled a difficult job with enthusiasm and care.....leaving a broken system working again and a tidy kitchen. He and Vicky in the office are highly recommended for their warm and helpful service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from UFH. Great customer service both on the telephone from Vicky and the engineer Brad who fixed the problem. We now have fully working heated flooring throughout our kitchen but wouldn’t hesitate to use them again if we need to. Area left clean and tidy and everything fully explained. Definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
100% brilliant!. UFH in all respects is probably the easiest, most professional company we have ever dealt with about anything! Vicky and Brad are friendly and knowledgeable and over 10 years have efficiently solved problems caused by initial poor installation by the builder. Underfloor heating can be daunting and repair options can seem limited and expensive so do call Vicky for honest advice and answers. We cannot recommend this company highly enough - if there was an award they would win it! Brad was here yesterday and here we are raving about them - how often does that happen these days?
Posted 1 month ago
Our underfloor heating stop working, I contacted UFH and the whole process was excellent from start to finish. Very efficient booking system, Brad the engineer arrived on time, located the fault and repaired it with in 2 hours and left area clean and tidy! Very happy customer!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service hard to think how it could be improved. Room left very tidy after completion. Default was difficult to find but job finished in 3.5 hrs well done Bradley. Ray
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish, first time fix, super friendly staff. Doug the engineer was great.
Posted 1 month ago
UFH Services Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 726 reviews