UFH Services Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 791 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UFH Services Ltd
5.0
Based on 791 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how UFH Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service carried out by Brad, with excellent communication regarding visit, timing and expected outcome regarding cost from vicki at UFH . Very professional job carried out, with clear explanation regarding the problem and after care explained. All good thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Brad and Vicky at UFH; quotation and scheduling the work was very efficient with good transparency on the price quoted which was highly competitive. The actual repair was expertly carried out and I was impressed by both quality of the job and the diagnostic expertise in finding the exact location of the fault. Overall professional, friendly, great value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UFH were very helpful. With just a few questions Vicky was able to provide a quote on my first call, they were able to offer me an appointment very quickly and they confirmed out of hours when the appointment was brought forward because of another customer’s cancellation. The engineer, Doug, was happy to listen to my theories about what may have caused the problem and this led to a quick partial diagnosis of the problem then Doug identified another similar problem elsewhere. There was hardly any disruption to my kitchen - only the removal of one small tile and the rest just needed some cabinet plinths removed. The job was all done within an hour and a half. Doug also offered advice for the tiler. Only one real problem for me is that UFH don’t also employ tilers - I have had to find a separate tradesmen to deal with the tile and exposed cables and will have to wait several weeks for them to come and finalise the job. Please UFH consider employing local tilers to come in straight after the engineer’s fix - it would be such a help! Have today received my report with photos and advice the day after the fix. Very professional and would use them again but really hope (no offence) I won’t have to!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very helpful customer service, excellent communication with clear explanation of service & costs. Engineer quickly identified & explained problem which was rectified promptly. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
customer service is excellent, led by Vicky who explains everything clearly. Appointment arranged quickly, Doug and Curt arrived on schedule, identified the problem quickly and rectified it immediately. Very friendly guys, all in all great service from a great company. Would not hesitate to recommend. A lot of money but well worth it in my opinion. Great website as well. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Despite coming a long way, the team, Doug and his assistant Kurt, arrived exactly at the appointed time. Their manner and approach to what needed to be done was friendly, polite and professional as I had thought it would be from my initial contact by phone with Vicky at head office. The problem was diagnosed and its location determined very quickly with a piece of state-of-the-art equipment. The fault was quickly repaired and everything left neat and tidy. I also received clear instructions about the way in which the new floor tile should be cemented in to avoid future trouble. I have no hesitation in recommending UFH Services Ltd to anyone in need of their expertise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute First Class Service From Start To Finish. Very Helpful Customer Service That Keeps You Informed Every Step Of The Way. The Engineer Was Excellent And Explained The Fault Finding Process, The Repair Was Done Quickly With Minimal Repair Required. Will Strongly Recommend This company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and Efficient from start to finish. Vicky was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient from the moment she answered the phone, and fully explained the process. We supplied photos of the damage to our underfloor heating - done when a central heating pipe sprang a leak and resulted in a leak detection company cutting into one of our heat mats whilst repairing it. Doug and Curtis arrived at the arranged time, and swiftly confirmed the issue. Within 45 mins the repair was complete and the system fully tested. Both were friendly and knowledgeable, and instilled confidence in us. We would have no hesitation in recommending UFH to anyone with underfloor heating issues, and were grateful to have found them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and easy to organise a date for repairs. As per their guarantee, the engineer has been happy to come out again to try to resolve an ongoing problem. The service is pretty pricey but worth the money as they know what they are doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish Thank you UFH
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on date and time quoted. Engineer phoned to say running a little late due traffic. Engineer very helpful, addressing the problem in logical sequence which restored the heating at base costs. Very satisfied and would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly, fitted me in quickly, sorted out difficult problem, will definitely recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and efficient, also clean and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Polite , friendly and efficient customer service . All in all a god job .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good contact start to finish. Really good service, found the problem with bathroom and kitchen underfloor heating using their diagnostic tools and fixed the problem. Thanks team. I'd highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service from our initial call to Vicky to Bradley arriving and identifying the problem within 20 minutes. Bradley was polite, efficient and explained everything to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Diagnosed and repaired my under floor heating in 1 hour 15minutes. No mess no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class service. Arrived at scheduled time,found the fault, removed a tile, repaired the fault ,tested the system and gone in one and a half hours. No hidden extras. Wouldn’t life be easy if all companies performed like this
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A fantastic service, found the fault very quickly, removed one tile, fixed the fault and now the underfloor heating works perfectly (got a tiler in to replace the removed tile). A very professional outfit. (reference job number 6714)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UFH Services Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 791 reviews