UFH Services Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 753 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UFH Services Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how UFH Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service, kept informed regular once I made the booking for the repair. On the day I had a call an hour before the engineer arrived. My underfloor heating has been repaired will only one tile removed when I feared the whole lot would need to be replaced. Highly recommend company. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed with this Company. I used them to repair my underfloor heating in the kitchen. I received phone calls, texts, emails every step of the way with information about my appointment. When Brad arrived he did a thorough investigation but it turned out there was nothing wrong, therefore only charged a call out fee. I am sure there are a lot of companies that would have 'found' something wrong. The customer service is first class, and would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
UFH services have been fantastic every step of the way. I put off having the underfloor heating in my kitchen repaired for months because I could not bear the thought of the mess and hassle that would be involved. So, when my appointment came through I prepared for the worst and cleared the worktops in anticipation of dust everywhere and hours cleaning up afterwords. How wrong I was! Brad arrived mid morning and set to work quickly with the specialist kit to identify the source of the problem. Once this was done, he then set about repairing the problem only removing half a tile and leaving the kitchen clean and dust free. I was so impressed and relieved . It was worth every penny to get the repair done . All the staff I spoke with were friendly and efficient and terms and conditions were clearly explained. I would have no hesitation in recommending UFH Services to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Vicky made the arrangements as to when someone could come out. The thermal infra red camera pinpointed the break in the electric circuit instantly and precisely. I then arranged for the tile and piece of skirting board to be taken up after which Bradley (UFH) then came back and fixed the problem extremely carefully and thoroughly having left home at 5.00am to reach me on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from my first telephone call to the office, through to successful completion of the work. No hesitation in recommending this company. A pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On time, efficient and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The repair was organised very efficiently from the first phone call. When the engineer arrived all happened very efficiently and politely and the fault was found and corrected with minimal damage to the existing tiles. A first class job and would recommend their services wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great service from start to finish. Vicky was really helpful and accommodating. Bradley did a great job in identifying the problem and then fixing it with remarkably little fuss or mess.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed by the service of this company. Vicky was superb at logistics and Bradley, the engineer, is a credit to the company with his ‘can do’ attitude, politeness and total professionalism. I cannot recommend this company high enough….., thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable customer service. Everyone very friendly, confident and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Huge thanks to UFH Services for sending Doug to the rescue. I recently had two under floor heating mats professionally installed. I found out one wasn't working after laying laminate flooring myself so I was dreading taking everything up. Doug arrived as promised and promptly located the fault. He helped me take up the flooring and even offered to help me put it back. It was a huge relief to find someone honest, trustworthy and reliable. I am a single woman living on a houseboat so I have been let down and taken advantage of by tradespeople in the past. Both Doug and Vicky from UFH Services have completely restored my faith.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressive diagnostic work and skill by engineer Brad who went on to successfully repair the electric cable below one ceramic tile and set in underlying concrete. Vicky was also very efficient from Office end on setting up the visit and dealing with all the surrounding paper work. We would certainly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found fault within 15 minutes, lifted floor tiles without breaking them (We had no spares ) , then repaired the cable joint. Wow ! Am so impressed ! Dave B Westerham
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole experience has been first class starting with fantastic customer service from Vicky on the Admin side. A very professional and thorough assessment from Bradley this morning who diagnosed the problem, exactly where it was located and fixed it leaving everywhere clean and tidy. Thanks to the UFH team, would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vicky was very helpful and efficient whilst dealing with our initial query and again when there was a problem to gain entry to the site. Their prompt attendance and efficient repair enabled the site handover to proceed as planned We would have no hesitation in recommending UFH services for any underfloor heating work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vicky was very helpful and the engineer that was called out was also very considerate and helpful in his suggestions! Would recommend (if you have electric UFH)!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Saved our bacon!! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UFH are brilliant. This is the second time I have used them (for different properties). They worked so hard, found the problem, sorted it. They are polite, efficient, from their technicians to their admin staff. I don't normally write reviews but when a company is so good I felt it my duty. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We were really pleased with the service and the outcome. Our problem was fixed in the one visit. The problem in the concrete floor was discovered, uncovered, fixed and the concrete floor repaired in one go. The electrician worked without stopping until everything was fixed. I was so pleased with the process and the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can highly recommend this company. Arrived on time, very clean and tidy, and very confident in finding the problem.. Thank you so much. Ps. Cannot wait for winter. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UFH Services Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 753 reviews