UENI Reviews

4.05 Rating 265 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend UENI
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how UENI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
''The UENI team are really good at getting back to you, the website is professional looking and once you know how to edit the features are promising. The only thing I’ve found is I haven’t had any traffic to the site but will tackle this with UENI asap, I hope so..''
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your website. Please do not hesitate to contact us so we can help you get more traffic to your website. Contact us anytime via email or Live Chat. We're always happy to assist you! Best, UENI
Posted 1 month ago
Alot of adverts and sometimes a bit slow. On the whole a great website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review! We’re so happy you liked the website and we can’t wait to see your business grow online.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service really easy to use customer service is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Edward, Thanks for your comments! We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come! Kind regards, UENI
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE UENI❤❤❤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Victoria, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with us, we are happy that you're part of UENI! Best, UENI
Posted 1 month ago
I've been with UENI for a couple of years now and started with the free site, which at the time was handy as I was unsure if I even needed a website. I have now moved to a paid package. I find the site easy to edit if I need to and any queries are promptly answered. They are also great at sending advice of things that may improve your site and get more attention on google. Nice choice of site layouts and options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s ok, but I actually had more ease of use with WIX where layout of website was concerned. My customers often say it’s confusing to them and therefore for I don’t get many website orders or time on website. Good pricing however. You can always reach someone via live chats only during week with immediate response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been with UENI for over an year and and I am more than happy with them, a great team always doing their best to help with any problems or information and also very fast responses. Happy customer 5 ⭐ plus
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love UENI. I love my website. Any problems, I tell them, and boom, it is fixed. Great prices as well. If you need a website and want a reasonable price go with Ueni!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and quick efficient replies to questions Really helped me set up my new business Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website, easy to use. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
customer service is very good they are back in contact within 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy to set up and modify, it has transformed my business hugely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I use to love UENI Paul Wiant consulting is my business client look under consulting in my area and we are not in any of the Google pop ups or Notary or Security I feel like you pay for a service and all you get is msgs from customer service members telling you how to do this and do that I feel like we are paying for a service and not getting it we are extremely unhappy real client Paul Wiant Consulting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul! Thanks for your message. We're sorry you feel this way. We found your emails and they were all replied, including the one on September 8th, but we didn't receive any reply. We're always happy to help you, Paul. We provide 24/7 support, in addition to a team of professionals constantly working to deliver an exceptional service to our customers. You can reach out any time and we’re always willing to help you with any doubts you may have. It’d have been nice to receive your feedback and queries via email, as we take our customer's needs very seriously and we are always willing to hear requests and fulfill them. Do not hesitate to contact us via email: help@ueni.com or Live Chat, We’d be glad to help you. Best regards, UENI
Posted 1 month ago
Great online support and very easy to use site builder. However, as I am a photographer, the gallery section is very limited, in that, it's not possible to create individual galleries for weddings etc. It would also be great to be able to share individual online albums with clients for them to access and share with family and friends, via a link to their specific album.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UENI is a very simple platform to use and they provide you with professional support along the way. They respond to chat very quickly. Support is very reliable when scheduling and keeping appointments to make sure you get maximum exposure for you website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer support , professional staff always resolve issues in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been with UENI for so nany years and the service and the professionalism has been second to none every issue I had have dealt so quickly and my touring buisness its growing years after years.Thank you again UENI
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was hard at first, but then found it easier as I got useto it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ease of use and continued updates made the experience extremely easy and will continue to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UENI is rated 4.05 based on 265 reviews