Tyre Savings Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,340 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Tyre Savings 2 star review on 13th September 2019
christopher Maguire
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 20th August 2019
Jak Voden
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 30th May 2019
William grant
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 20th May 2019
Lee Smith
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 10th December 2018
Ian Humphries
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Continental conti sport contact 5. I’ve bought 4 tyres 255/45/19 and they said new but manufacturing year was 1x2018-2x2019-and 1x2020 . Thank you for this TYRESAVING. I’m not gonna buy from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service! Well done anyone
Posted 1 week ago
When booking online the price stated is what I would be charged but on the day I was charged more. It also said it would be done within the hrs time frame this also wasn't the case. When I left the centre I had to go and put air in the tyre. Overall disappointed 😞
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. I don't go anywhere else for my tyres.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and whole process from selecting, ordering and fitting of new tyre all quite easy to do.
Will continue to use this business in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Great price and the tyres are good value
Posted 1 week ago
What you offer is not what your fitting partner can deliver, the fitting appointment didn't happen it was fully booked. Please make sure the available time for fitting with garages.
Posted 1 week ago
Although I didn’t go ahead with the deal due to the time availability but the price was very competitive and the customer service was really helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived to have 4 new tyres fitted to my Mercedes. To my dismay you only delivered 3.
Not very good had to wait 2 more days for tyre 4 which meant I had to waste my time and petrol.
Posted 1 week ago
Online was easily done and shop was excellent with tyre fitting
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, good prices and fitting included. From the time I orderd and including fitting took about 2 days. Highly recommend and will use for foreseeable tyre purchase..
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent everything went smoothly
Posted 1 week ago
Worked perfectly, tyres were delivered on time and fitted nicely.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Tyre service was very good
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with Tyresavings. They were cheap and my tyres were at my chosen fitting centre ready for when I arrived. Very helpful helping me choose the right tyres for my car.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks I'm looking forward to get ander 2bfor my vw tiguan r liner
Posted 1 week ago
Although the price of tyres was good I had to wait 2 hours with nowhere to sit and nowhere to go.I had to hang around outside of the building for 2 hours and was not even offered a water on a really hot day.
Posted 1 week ago
Only sent 3 tyres, Mike from H/Qi was excellent as he kept chasing where the tyre was, fitting was quick & easy
Posted 1 week ago
Tyre fitting service was great only disappointment was I needed 2 tyres not 1 went back on website and was trying 15% more than it was.
Posted 1 week ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.45 based on 2,340 reviews