Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,489 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchase delivered with 48 hours vey happy
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order products, good array, reasonable prices and delivery charges (cheaper when adding more items), fast delivery. Would definitely recommend 👍🏼
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and delivered within 2 working days, great product and great service will certainly be using Truly PVC again.
Posted 1 year ago
Although not able to help me with my inquiry they went out of their way to assist.So refreshing to find customer service as it used to be.First class all round! Alec
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal with helpful on phone, good product, good price, delivered next working day.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient,quick service and no excess delivery charge.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Exact order received will use again .professional .prob order replacement handle for rest of house internal doors aswell.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, all correct. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Purchased a 'keyed pair' which came with their own set of keys. Ordered both the brass and chrome finish, returned the one I didn't require and again excellent 'returns' service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful answering my questions on the locks I was looking at purchasing. Online order was easy and arrived as described in perfect condition. Would be happy to use this company again or recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good chrome lock fitted our door perfectly fitted in 15 mins arrived nice and quick good price
Posted 1 year ago
Truly PVC had a great range of products to choose from and had exactly what I was looking for. The price was excellent and delivery was extremely quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful... fast delivery, great services and product. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great. item as described and dispatched/delivered ahead of schedule. very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Staff was very helpful over the phone and we received our order a couple of days later,great service thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Truly PVC and a superb quality product.Team this up with a rapid home delivery and good communications I can only award this company a FIVE STAR review...Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional. Terrific service and very highly recommended. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, good value, delivered as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality euro locks at a great price
Posted 1 year ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.79 based on 1,489 reviews