Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,548 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt reply to email, fast delivery. Highly recommend, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some replacement roof tiles and ridge tiles through Amazon with this company. Both orders were delivered within 2 days , which I thought was very good service, I would certainly use them again. Mrs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a Upvc window sill from this company, all I can say is that they provide a very efficient and friendly service. The parcel was delivered on time and was packaged very well. I would definitely buy from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In the bigger scheme of things my order off the web was small (ie one box of Plastic Headed Pins) but I needed them quick and Covid 19 prevented me from going out. They arrived a day earlier than expected. Happy man in Cornwall ! Thanks for your efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellant product - half reinforced panel - competitive price. Terrific service - Ordered Saturday arrived Tuesday - tracked parcel Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
delivery as expected top seller a ++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, excellent service and product and quick delivery. I have used this company twice and would definitely use again and recommend to anyone. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The on line ordering was easy to use and spot on,great price and product ,and the delivery was excellent.Truly PVC is a must to deal with.Thanks Truly Steve.😉
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bought some flexi angle from these guys first class service so impressed have placed another order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem with a product Truly sorted it out straight away. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal with. Very fast response to emails and customer service that goes the extra mile to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered K2 brackets and clips ..... these products are no longer in production and the brackets were priced outrageously on E-bay - so I was delighted to receive my order within 48 hours. No white brackets left, but since it was for overhung guttering and cannot therefore be seen, I was not worried about ordering brown! Job completed in 3 days! Great job, Truly PVC!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good window handles for the price fitted straight on with no hassle. Delivered on time. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
January I bought a door handle from there Ebay store which included the option of longer screws and spindle. Two weeks ago I bought another from Ebay thinking it was the same company but realised too late it was a different company and had already committed to buy the item which came with the standard shorter screws, my mistake. So I got onto the internet and found the company who sold me my first handle and I ordered another with the the larger screw and spindle option I then explained about my other purchase with the shorter screws and could I buy an extra set of longer screws. There reply was, no problem you can have them as a goodwill gesture. Customer service at it's best. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good prices ordered Monday late afternoon delivered Tuesday excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Luke and Tony were very helpful. I only needed a couple of parts for a K2 conservatory and was unsure of the part. They guided me to the correct part even giving advice at gone 10.00 pm. Parts arrived on time. Very good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good! despatched and received quickly, item as described and a reasonable price. Had a query which was resolved very quickly. I recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,548 reviews