Truly PVC Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,486 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Truly PVC Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Truly PVC Limited Reviews

About Truly PVC Limited:

Truly PVC Supplies specialise in the supply of uPVC conservatory, window, door and home improvement parts to the trade and public. Trade customers have a reliable partner who they can depend on. While home DIY enthusiasts purchase professional products much cheaper than found on the High Street.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 339 4982

Email:

sales@trulypvc.com

Location:

259 Stockport Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Truly PVC Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
delivery as expected top seller a ++++++++++
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, excellent service and product and quick delivery. I have used this company twice and would definitely use again and recommend to anyone. Thankyou.
Posted 7 months ago
The on line ordering was easy to use and spot on,great price and product ,and the delivery was excellent.Truly PVC is a must to deal with.Thanks Truly Steve.😉
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful and excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
bought some flexi angle from these guys first class service so impressed have placed another order
Posted 8 months ago
Had a problem with a product Truly sorted it out straight away. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. Very fast response to emails and customer service that goes the extra mile to help!
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant Service
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered K2 brackets and clips ..... these products are no longer in production and the brackets were priced outrageously on E-bay - so I was delighted to receive my order within 48 hours. No white brackets left, but since it was for overhung guttering and cannot therefore be seen, I was not worried about ordering brown! Job completed in 3 days! Great job, Truly PVC!
Posted 9 months ago
good window handles for the price fitted straight on with no hassle. Delivered on time. Recommend
Posted 9 months ago
January I bought a door handle from there Ebay store which included the option of longer screws and spindle. Two weeks ago I bought another from Ebay thinking it was the same company but realised too late it was a different company and had already committed to buy the item which came with the standard shorter screws, my mistake. So I got onto the internet and found the company who sold me my first handle and I ordered another with the the larger screw and spindle option I then explained about my other purchase with the shorter screws and could I buy an extra set of longer screws. There reply was, no problem you can have them as a goodwill gesture. Customer service at it's best. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good prices ordered Monday late afternoon delivered Tuesday excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Luke and Tony were very helpful. I only needed a couple of parts for a K2 conservatory and was unsure of the part. They guided me to the correct part even giving advice at gone 10.00 pm. Parts arrived on time. Very good company to deal with.
Posted 9 months ago
All good! despatched and received quickly, item as described and a reasonable price. Had a query which was resolved very quickly. I recommend this seller.
Posted 10 months ago
What a fantastic company delivery was a bit pricey but it was so worth it the way the skirting board was wrapped for delivery was 1st class and the actual product was exactly what I was looking for and this was me just googling a company to see if I could get some skirting boards delivered they are now fitted and look amazing and we fitted them ourselves so BIG thank you to TRULYPVC.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent value, service and comms. Would use again
Posted 10 months ago
Website quite easy to use, though some information wasn't competely clear to me. I managed to make a mistake (mis-matched support rails) on my order (maybe due to the above), but I got a call from Trulypvc and a jolly nice chap explained what I'd done and we agreed a correction to the order. Full marks for observation and customer service!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Materials arrived quickly and in good condition , ordering was easy and i got a conformation email say my order was being processed . Many thanks , Russ
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service,speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered an indoor window sill, Golden oak effect, more realistic than I thought it was going to be, not sure yet how tough it will be with a dog clawing at it, time will tell. It arrived very quickly, when they said it would by Parcelforce, well protected. Very pleased all round, so far. Thinking of ordering more.
Posted 11 months ago
Truly PVC Limited is rated 4.79 based on 1,486 reviews