Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.66 Rating 509 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class product & first class service. Thank you
Posted 1 hour ago
After searching for a tin of Polytrol colour restorer, I ordered from Trade Paint Direct. I'm glad I did.
Trade Paint Direct was cheaper than the site I usually buy from and also it was free delivery.
Altogether I saved more than £6,so a big thank you to Trade Paint Direct.
The paint was delivered the following day.
Posted 2 days ago
Had issue with fading front door. Saw advertisment for some oil to fix door, so ordered it and it arrived within a few days. Yet to use it but very happy with the service received.
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased on Friday 19 February 2021, still not delivered on Tuesday 2 March 2021. There was no communication about backdated stock or late delivery, I had to request an update. Average delivery in 3 days is stated on their website, not I’m my case!
Posted 4 days ago
Took longer than I thought to be delivered but emails answered and was satisfied with the service. Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
easy to do business; prompt delivery, well packed.
Posted 5 days ago
Promotion delivery and competitive prices!
Trade Paint Direct 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Easy transaction. Super value and amazing delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price. Quick delivery. What's not to like?
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived on time & in good condition
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Good quality oil delivered promptly. I am about to buy more.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price quick delivery and well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent site made it easy find what I wanted at a very competitive price. Well packed and promptly delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service and delivered safety in a secure parcel .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently bought some paint additive from trade paint direct. It was a good price with an offer of free delivery so was very reasonable and it arrived packaged well within a good time frame. I was more than happy with the company and would happily buy from them again. Their prices and vast range of products make it a good online company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
uick delivery and great pricing
Posted 1 month ago
Staff very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive to orders and perfectly delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
I put in my order for paint and received my order within 3 days will definitely. Use this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.66 based on 509 reviews