Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.65 Rating 475 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company turned my order around very quickly. Unfortunately there was a picking error but to their credit this was addressed immediately with the correct ordered item being dispatched in good time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with goods and service
Posted 1 month ago
Used the paint before, but had difficulty finding a supplier. Trade Paints had the right paint in the right size and it was delivered within a week.

Only slight negative was the paint tin was dented, but as it had not broken the seal on the lid the paint is fine.
Posted 1 month ago
They offered the best price I could find for the paint. Communication wasn’t the best I.e not informed of when the items had been posted. That would have mprived the experience as I couldn’t give the decorator a timeframe for arrival
Posted 2 months ago
Looks good nice velvety finish
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased Seasonite wood protector and was pleased to receive free delivery. Through to the current Covid situation the delivery did take the full 10 days to arrive, hence why have only given 4 stars. I have noted however previous comments commending delivery so would still recommend your company. I would certainly use your services in the future.
Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
4 stars only because it took so long to arrive
Posted 4 months ago
I Ordered Crown Paint that I had found difficult to source elsewhere.
I thought it was expensive especially when including the delivery cost but bought it anyway as I needed it to finish a job .
Arrived a bit later than suggested but understandable during the pandemic it was well packaged to prevent leakage and damage.
It was a convenient service and would possibly use them again .
Posted 4 months ago
Considering the climate with lockdown etc I can't fault the service. I was a little annoyed that the paint was showing as in stick but later found out it wasn't so it took a couple weeks to arrive but as said, everything is a little different from normal at the moment.
Posted 5 months ago
great product and service. I would definitely use this company again
Posted 6 months ago
Great service even during lockdown
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with the supply of the paint and colour that I wanted, My only concern was that the cost of delivery was very expensive
Posted 6 months ago
Quick, efficient service. One can slightly dented as containing box had been dropped in transit.
Posted 6 months ago
All very good. Finding what I wanted was easy as was ordering. Item was delivered in a reasonable time. Very happy.
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived well packed good price happy with the service
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered two items kept informed under present circumstances delivery was very good recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Customs and courier lost my shipment. Martin from Trade Paint set it right and communicated it professionally. Good service.
Posted 9 months ago
Service is good and timely
Quality products
Have just started my own business so the above is vital for me
Only thing I would say is would like to be able to speak to someone on the phone
Posted 1 year ago
Good Prices, Slow Delivery. Otherwise, does what it says on the tin. As long as you can wait several days, the price is pretty much better than anywhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.65 based on 475 reviews