Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.67 Rating 543 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt and efficient ordering process and good delivery communications, however the tin was noticeably dented and this could not have occurred during delivery, it must have been packed that way. Whilst the large dent did not affect the liquid content and the can was not breached, it did lead to some disappointment; one would not buy, for example, a dented can of product from a supermarket shelf unless it was reduced in a 'damaged goods' basket. Are TPD's prices lower than the manufacturer's own because they buy stock with cosmetic damage?
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and delivery. Would have given 5 stars if we could have had tracking of the item.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery of item. Easy to use website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took longer than I thought to be delivered but emails answered and was satisfied with the service. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
easy to do business; prompt delivery, well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Staff very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient purchase and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
I found what I was looking for and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
This company turned my order around very quickly. Unfortunately there was a picking error but to their credit this was addressed immediately with the correct ordered item being dispatched in good time.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with goods and service
Posted 6 months ago
Used the paint before, but had difficulty finding a supplier. Trade Paints had the right paint in the right size and it was delivered within a week. Only slight negative was the paint tin was dented, but as it had not broken the seal on the lid the paint is fine.
Posted 7 months ago
They offered the best price I could find for the paint. Communication wasn’t the best I.e not informed of when the items had been posted. That would have mprived the experience as I couldn’t give the decorator a timeframe for arrival
Posted 7 months ago
Looks good nice velvety finish
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased Seasonite wood protector and was pleased to receive free delivery. Through to the current Covid situation the delivery did take the full 10 days to arrive, hence why have only given 4 stars. I have noted however previous comments commending delivery so would still recommend your company. I would certainly use your services in the future. Many thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
4 stars only because it took so long to arrive
Posted 10 months ago
I Ordered Crown Paint that I had found difficult to source elsewhere. I thought it was expensive especially when including the delivery cost but bought it anyway as I needed it to finish a job . Arrived a bit later than suggested but understandable during the pandemic it was well packaged to prevent leakage and damage. It was a convenient service and would possibly use them again .
Posted 10 months ago
Considering the climate with lockdown etc I can't fault the service. I was a little annoyed that the paint was showing as in stick but later found out it wasn't so it took a couple weeks to arrive but as said, everything is a little different from normal at the moment.
Posted 11 months ago
great product and service. I would definitely use this company again
Posted 1 year ago
Great service even during lockdown
Posted 1 year ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.67 based on 543 reviews