Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.64 Rating 309 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great product and service. I would definitely use this company again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service even during lockdown
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the supply of the paint and colour that I wanted, My only concern was that the cost of delivery was very expensive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient service. One can slightly dented as containing box had been dropped in transit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All very good. Finding what I wanted was easy as was ordering. Item was delivered in a reasonable time. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived well packed good price happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two items kept informed under present circumstances delivery was very good recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Customs and courier lost my shipment. Martin from Trade Paint set it right and communicated it professionally. Good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Service is good and timely
Quality products
Have just started my own business so the above is vital for me
Only thing I would say is would like to be able to speak to someone on the phone
Posted 7 months ago
Good Prices, Slow Delivery. Otherwise, does what it says on the tin. As long as you can wait several days, the price is pretty much better than anywhere.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a delivery which failed to arrive for some reason. Called the customer line and a replacement item was despatched immediately without issue.
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered on time,please check paint tins before packing as my tin had a huge dent but not split,all the box and packaging was in tack so in must have been dented before being boxed.
Posted 11 months ago
Responsive service, prices are realistic, pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with product and delivered as promised
Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Well packed and speedy delivery. Good service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Happy
with my purchase. thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Paint ordered was dleivered very fast. Paint had gone off and was unstirable, however a replacement can was delivered next day. Overall good service and would definitely use Trade Paint again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and very helpful. Sorted out a delivery issue with no questions or problem.
Posted 1 year ago
I was not impressed with the web site as I was unable to order on line.
However the swift response to my e-mail and ordering by phone was polite professional and quick. Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices - however, if you are a guest you cannot track a parcel. Answer phone only for queries and the response to my email query merely replied with a copy of the invoice I already had. Pity the delivery was outside the 5 days quoted.
Posted 2 years ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.64 based on 309 reviews