Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.64 Rating 309 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sorry can’t review as I still have not received my order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry i haven’t received my delivery yet and no indication of when i will get my delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I still have not received the paint yet despite receiving an email dated 03rd May to advise that my order was on its way. Order number
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lid not on paint tin properly so paint leaked all over the inside of the packaging
Posted 1 month ago
Hasn't arrived yet.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased 1 tin of Absolute White Matt Dulux ... at 59.28 & end up charged for 3 ... whatever bank system u r using i ended in me being overcharged through ure banking System . Ure comments will be Welcome as Overall a Bad experience ... causing Huge stress when i feel vunerable over try to use on line banking !! Overcharged X 2 tins of paint ...answers please ... i did ring ure company & have beeb in dispute with my bank ever since . NOT HAPPY
Posted 7 months ago
Have not yet received my order after 7 days.
Posted 11 months ago
Swift delivery and well packaged. The problem is that the contents, a tin of Penetrating Oil Finish, was battered and indented. There was evidence of some minimal seepage, and when I start to use the product, I will have to decant the whole tin into another airtight container as there is no way I will be able to real the original tin. This must have been picked, and packaged as a damaged tin, and cannot be the fault of the couriers as the external packaging was intact and undamaged. Very disappointed in Trade Paint Direct despatching and selling out damaged tins which they must seen prior to despatch.
Posted 11 months ago
The paint I ordered must not have been in stock as it took so long to be delivered
Posted 1 year ago
Paint arrived through post with tins dented and leaking due to poor packaging. Delivery was not as quick as indicated,
Posted 1 year ago
well I bough this tin to paint an asbestos roof 15ft x 7ft and it states it covers 6m x 2m so why has it only covered 2/3 ??
Posted 1 year ago
A bit confused - have only received order confirmation from Rawlins. Then email from Paypal showing payment made (£86.89 + £6.00 postage & packaging, total gross payment made £92.89) but also stating No instructions made to merchant and Delivery method not specified. Phoned Rawlins to confirm order details and delivery instructions. Person I spoke to couldn't help but promised return call - 1 day later and no-one has called back.
Posted 2 years ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.64 based on 309 reviews