Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.66 Rating 490 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I put in my order for paint and received my order within 3 days will definitely. Use this company again
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to order and extremely reasonable delivery cost. Item has arrived in good order and within a few days.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and efficient purchase and delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Order process smooth, good price and quick delivery! :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, reasonable price. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
First class ordered day before next morning delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, QUICK DELIVERY, WELL PACKAGED
Posted 4 days ago
Good service, kept me informed when dispatched etc.
Posted 5 days ago
It’s the first time I have used Trade Paint Direct, but they had all the right stuff I needed for the job in hand. Quick and efficient service and delivery.
I have yet to use the Owatrol product purchaced, but having looked into it, I’m sure it’s just what I need.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery in spite of Christmas post and Covid19. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - ordered one day, delivered the next. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
I found what I was looking for and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Easy online ordering with plenty of choice of materials
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery and well packaged. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on the Sunday and paint was delivered on the Tuesday.
Excellent service and very competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered in super-quick time
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and quick service
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and flexible.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in good condition. So far has done what it said it would
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and product delivered quickly with timely notifications of the order process. All at a competitive price.
Posted 2 months ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.66 based on 490 reviews