Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.30 Rating 27 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Geoffrey Thorne
Verified Buyer
"I was not impressed with the web site as I was unable to order on line. However the swift response to my e-mail and ordering by phone was polite professional and quick. Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ayush Singh
Verified Buyer
"I am continuously chasing for tracking number of my order Invoice # 100005747 for Order # 100006995 but receiving no response. Waiting for your soonest response."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Steven Hatch
Verified Buyer
"A very professional service indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Paint good standard delivery as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Comber
Verified Buyer
"Confusion over delivery date significantly affected my ability to manage my paint project. Painter was flexible however very inconvenient. Hopefully will receive postage charges as agreed? Thanks Linda"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barrie Lee
Verified Buyer
"Like customers have come to expect these days Trade Paint are exceptional at what they do. The order I placed and quickly received was securely wrapped for postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices - however, if you are a guest you cannot track a parcel. Answer phone only for queries and the response to my email query merely replied with a copy of the invoice I already had. Pity the delivery was outside the 5 days quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Antoinette McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish! Ordering very straight forward, great communication via email and very quick delivery to Ireland. Thank you very much Trade Paint Direct for a fantastic customer experience.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rob Atacks
Verified Buyer
"Good information over the phone, paint arrived very promptly, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Voke
Verified Buyer
"very good prices and speedy delivery, all packaged really well, good communications regarding delivery times, havent used the product yet though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Jc Marlow
Verified Buyer
"very good and quick service. my order arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jill Smithies
Verified Buyer
"The paint did an amazing job! Covered up deep scratches on my composite door with very little effort. If I needed to, I would definitely buy this product again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very quick delivery and excellent prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phil Burandt
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with the service provided, both polite and efficient. I would certainly use/ reccomend trade paint direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only complaint is that the tin has a big dent in the side, could have been better protected against clumsy handling, otherwise good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EVELYN NOTMAN
Verified Buyer
"Great service an very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Trade Paint Direct website offered a wide range of products at prices that matched or bettered most. Delivery was timely and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering ponderous. No answer on the phone number, email instead. Email went unanswered for four days, back on phone eventually got through. Product fine, ordering faster than advertised. Just need to work on communication, fine to deal with once contact made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Watters
Verified Buyer
"i emailed to this effect. 6 of 8 tins delivered correctly. 2 tins delivered to neighbour in flat some distance away. he kindly brought down in 2 loads to us. £100 per tin paint!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.30 based on 27 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This