Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.64 Rating 350 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My first order arrived two days later, excellent thought I. Placed a further order early June, still waiting....and waiting. I understand that there are supply and demand issues for everyone at the moment. However I would communicate with my customers and let them know what is going on as a matter of professional courtesy. Clearly you have no need or wish for my custom, or recommendation.
Posted 1 week ago
Good paint
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice, quick delivery, pleased with product, which arrived well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good, delivery time good, good price!
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent product delivered free and in good time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service quick delivery no complaints would the company again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We needed some concrete floor paint we were able to buy exactly what we needed at a very reasonable price and was delivered in a couple of days so our floor could be completed. Well done
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, arrived quickly, well packed, very happy customer. Will definitely use Trade Paint Direct again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Expected to wait a while for my Owatrol oil during these troubled times which I had to, but once in stock quickly sent out, mishap with the order which was not Trade Paint directs fault, wrong colour oil in correct tin, quickly sorted and correct colour arrived two days later. Excellent service, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not impressed I ordered 4 cans of bedec paint and it took 3 weeks for them to send them I realize things take longer at the moment but when they delivered there were only two cans
I emailed to say only two had been delivered and they said they would look into it I didn’t here anything so emailed again they said dhl had scanned them but not delivered both boxes and they would let me know when they hear from dhl three days later still not heard a thing
Would not buy from here again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and prices. Very helpful website and communication even in lockdown
Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product.applied to surface and lasted a lot longer than I expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly, well packed in strong box and the product was cheaper than others I looked at. Plus i have used them before an been impressed with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products arrived as described and on time, very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Web site. Great Service and Great prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
18 days for my order to arrive? sheesh. You could do much better.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have found your service fantastic and really quick at getting the order out as quick as possible would recommend them to my friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as described used to revive interior and exterior parts of an 11 yr old car 🚙 good improvement.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.64 based on 350 reviews