Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.62 Rating 190 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Excellent product and service, I wouldn’t hesitate to use this fine company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product excellent, but it took several days longer than promised to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customs and courier lost my shipment. Martin from Trade Paint set it right and communicated it professionally. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very prompt delivery! Faultless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient seller, good range of products at a competitive price, prompt delivery which was well packed. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price. Excellent quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good company to deal with, with very competitive prices, and delivery options. Fast, well packed delivery. No problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service! No more to be said.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just as I ordered " excellent price great communications and speedy delivery THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional service and prompt delivery. Just as it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first purchase from Trade Paint Direct, I was very impressed with the quick service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, efficient and very quick, will order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive prices, good communication & item received well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Slow delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with the paint delivery, which was very specific Dulux Trade Diamond Matt Light&Space. I had Jasmine Shimmer tint and Absolute White. Jasmine Shimmer was the right shade. Paint arrived well and safely packed, 4 working days after ordering. Trade Paint Direct price was better than I found elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product (clear wood stain) arrived fast. Will know how good it is in a year or two!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really speedy delivery from Trade Paint direct. Excellent product. Polytrol colour restorer far exceeded my expectation. It was very easy to apply and the whole door that I treated took me less than thirty minutes from start to finish. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.62 based on 190 reviews