Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.43 Rating 61 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Quick delivery, good communication. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The paint I ordered must not have been in stock as it took so long to be delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and great price, wouldn't hesitate to use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having spent some time looking for a tinted Dulux trade paint at a reasonable price I discovered this company. Originally I ordered half the amount required for the job, worried that it may not arrive in time for the start or some other problem. Delivery was within 48 hours; the paint was exactly as ordered, well mixed and well packed. Ordered the remaining paint needed and had the same experience. Thank you. I will be using this firm from now on and recommending it to anyone needing quality paint at an unbeatable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Paint was as expected and arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought from TPD primarily because they stocked the paint I wanted and at a competitive price; however I will always buy from them in future just because the customer service was so good and delivery was better than I expected. I have already sent the website link to trade friends and will highly recommend them to others in future too. The website is simple and easy to use and I haven't been bombarded with annoying adverts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Paint arrived through post with tins dented and leaking due to poor packaging. Delivery was not as quick as indicated,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices and customer service. Have used company previously and will use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price and well packaged. Only negative is delivery time - I ordered online on Sunday and got it the following Saturday. I understand that they state delivery is 3 to 5 days but normally when ordering online the goods come a lot earlier than stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rapid response for an email, and jeeeez the delivery said it would be 3-5 day and guess what? It came the day after!!! LOVE IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a retired Painter & Decorator needing to replace some worn out tools and having searched far and wide for filling knives that were as good as the set I first was given as an apprentice in 1955. I eventually found them at Trade Paint. I am now a happy bunny and would highly recommend this. firm Ray Swann"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and paint arrived exactly at time stated. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price and delivery quick. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived really quickly and the paint was better value than anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price and very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast delivery and great price for the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had the stock required and delivered in 3 days as contracted. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, well wrapped and price was v competitive. No issues whatsoever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.43 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This