Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.40 Rating 45 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery and great price for the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had the stock required and delivered in 3 days as contracted. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, well wrapped and price was v competitive. No issues whatsoever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, prompt service and very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and very helpful. Sorted out a delivery issue with no questions or problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Placed order at Trade Paint Directs great prices and wow!! The paint is spot on, on time and no problems. Will be using these guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service was very good and web site easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys are really good to do business with,great products with efficient service and delivery,Oh,and good prices too,can recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great to deal with. Very quick and efficient service, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fantastic service and delivery would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website easy to use - found what I wanted straight away - easy to order and quick delivery in a secure package."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"International order, working without problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, prompt delivery of product ordered. What's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"well I bough this tin to paint an asbestos roof 15ft x 7ft and it states it covers 6m x 2m so why has it only covered 2/3 ??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From ordering to delivery very efficient and much cheaper than I could get locally"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived safely and was extremely well packaged thus preventing the possibility of any damage to the paint tin. Brilliant!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order did not arrive in one piece, had to chase up with phone calls and email they took forever to reply back, they did not answer the phone,must have called 10 times, hopeless still dont have the paint paid for on the 20/06/2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was not impressed with the web site as I was unable to order on line. However the swift response to my e-mail and ordering by phone was polite professional and quick. Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am continuously chasing for tracking number of my order Invoice # 100005747 for Order # 100006995 but receiving no response. Waiting for your soonest response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.40 based on 45 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This