Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.65 Rating 454 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 9 hours ago
Very happy with goods and service
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering great price fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Haven’t received my order yet and was sent a tracking number which isn’t recognised !
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
The product purchased was found easily on the website and is very good value with free delivery , packaged well , came within 3 days , good company will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of paint, excellent service. I live in Guernsey, freight to here is very expensive, better options are available.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used the paint before, but had difficulty finding a supplier. Trade Paints had the right paint in the right size and it was delivered within a week.

Only slight negative was the paint tin was dented, but as it had not broken the seal on the lid the paint is fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item arrived much quicker than I predicted especially in these pandemic times.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very swift
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communications good price fast delivery good all round very satisfied
Posted 3 weeks ago
They offered the best price I could find for the paint. Communication wasn’t the best I.e not informed of when the items had been posted. That would have mprived the experience as I couldn’t give the decorator a timeframe for arrival
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery which surprised me.I thought i would have waited a lot longer than i did. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good, clear website. Rapid delivery. A good online shopping experience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent price
Excellent service
Rapid delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Arrived, just need to find time and do the job. No more excuses ! Thank you David
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, answered all my emails, product was delivered well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.65 based on 454 reviews