Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.66 Rating 507 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and price.
Posted 5 months ago
Used the paint before, but had difficulty finding a supplier. Trade Paints had the right paint in the right size and it was delivered within a week.

Only slight negative was the paint tin was dented, but as it had not broken the seal on the lid the paint is fine.
Posted 5 months ago
The item arrived much quicker than I predicted especially in these pandemic times.
Posted 5 months ago
Very swift
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived quickly
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 5 months ago
Good communications good price fast delivery good all round very satisfied
Posted 5 months ago
They offered the best price I could find for the paint. Communication wasn’t the best I.e not informed of when the items had been posted. That would have mprived the experience as I couldn’t give the decorator a timeframe for arrival
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery which surprised me.I thought i would have waited a lot longer than i did. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Good, clear website. Rapid delivery. A good online shopping experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent price
Excellent service
Rapid delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Arrived, just need to find time and do the job. No more excuses ! Thank you David
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, answered all my emails, product was delivered well packaged.
Posted 5 months ago
Will buy again
Posted 5 months ago
Paint tins arrived very dented contacted company zero response
Had to through tons away but elsewhare very poor company to deal with
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices, fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Competitively priced product delivered promptly
Posted 6 months ago
Straightforward to order. The product is first class.
Posted 6 months ago
Good price , quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived quickly and was put in my safe place as requested.
Posted 6 months ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.66 based on 507 reviews