Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.64 Rating 309 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and prompt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with in these difficult times. Delivery took a bit longer than I would like but that is only to be expected at the moment. Thank you and I would definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased to be able to get my Deluxe mixed paint from you at this time when the Dulux trade centre locally was closed! And so promptly too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I still have not received the paint yet despite receiving an email dated 03rd May to advise that my order was on its way. Order number
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and easy service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service for good quality paint
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range. Well priced. Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service as usual
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient service. One can slightly dented as containing box had been dropped in transit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as described and delivered very promptly - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Problems with delayed delivery, due to local courier, and damage to goods (likely same source) were dealt with quickly and efficiently by sales staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use web site. Products received as described and delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service, excellent value, especially with free p&p.
Posted 1 month ago
Despite “Lockdown” I found the paint nobody else could supply - all the way to The Outer Hebrides too for £10!
Posted 1 month ago
Lid not on paint tin properly so paint leaked all over the inside of the packaging
Posted 1 month ago
Paint arrived quickly, well packaged and exactly as ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good products
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.64 based on 309 reviews