Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,054 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Swimming Pool Chemicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

About Swimming Pool Chemicals:

swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk is part of Total Pool Chemicals, one of the UK's leading suppliers of leisure pool and spa chemicals. We have been supplying speciality chemicals and technical expertise to many of the country's busiest pools since 1988. In 2001 we founded swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk to bring our competitive prices and plain-talking problem solving skills to the domestic customer. We aim to sell you the best quality products at competitive prices and provide help and advice without technical jargon.

Visit Website
Extremely good products, good value for money with a good delivery service. Product always provided in safe containers for peace of mind.
Posted 6 months ago
Good prices, fast delivery
Posted 18 hours ago
Reasonable prices and deliveries always come next day. Also helpful advice on the phone when needed.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt service. Good prices. What's not to like!
Posted 1 day ago
The ordering process was easy and straight forward, delivery was on time, Unfortunately because of the weather I have not been able to valuate the product as yet.
Posted 2 days ago
very prompt service A+++
Posted 2 days ago
excellent same day service and a good price
Posted 3 days ago
Really fast delivery and the price is very good value. I am now a repeat customer because of this.
Posted 3 days ago
Having used you company now for several years, I am completely satisfied with your products and pricing. I have tried other companies in the past, but they do not come anywhere near your products, pricing and customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Great range of products at a good price with very prompt delivery. Just brilliant.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery good products easy ordering will continue to use these for my hot tub
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived promptly even though we are in lockdown
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Very good price with easy to use website. I will be using again.
Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
I can't say yet as won't be using the chemicals untill spring.but was very pleased with the order and delivery.thank you very much.
Posted 5 days ago
The product is excellent - I have bought it from you for many years. However, this time is not so good as I cannot open the container! It always used to be a screw top but this time I think it is supposed to pull off and I cannot get it off and nor can my husband. Do I have to drill a hole to insert a screwdriver? I would be grateful for advice. My phone no is 01908 611052.
Posted 5 days ago
Not your fault, but DHL still has not delivered my order!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that DHL haven't delivered your parcel yet, I have contacted their customer services for an update and will email you as soon as they come back to me. Many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent easy to use website and quick always correct items recieved
Posted 5 days ago
Helpful staff. Next Day delivery even with a heavy load, good packing. Good products, always up to standard.
Posted 5 days ago
Came quickly with good value
Posted 5 days ago
I haven't yet used the chemicals but they have all arrived safely and good value for money I felt. Was not delivered quite as quick as anticipated but I did order it on Christmas Eve so can understand with current situations why it may not have come in the time frame indicated. But on the whole very happy with it.
Posted 5 days ago
All good! A1
Posted 5 days ago
Swimming Pool Chemicals is rated 4.84 based on 3,054 reviews