Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,317 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Swimming Pool Chemicals
4.8
Based on 4,317 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

About Swimming Pool Chemicals:

swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk is part of Total Pool Chemicals, one of the UK's leading suppliers of leisure pool and spa chemicals. We have been supplying speciality chemicals and technical expertise to many of the country's busiest pools since 1988. In 2001 we founded swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk to bring our competitive prices and plain-talking problem solving skills to the domestic customer. We aim to sell you the best quality products at competitive prices and provide help and advice without technical jargon.

Visit Website
Extremely good products, good value for money with a good delivery service. Product always provided in safe containers for peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always very good prices and prompt deliveries. I won't use any other supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent service fast delivery Really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great website with lots of information to hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Ordered on a Sunday, arrived on a Tuesday. Great communication, good price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, fast delivery of all I required to keep pool functioning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I thought I had ordered 1 x alkalinity builder and 1 x pH increaser but I received 2 x pH increaser. Could you check please as I remember selecting one of each. I therefore still require the alkalinity product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi David Thanks for your review. I have checked your recent order and you ordered 2 x 20kg pH increaser. If you wanted to return one, we could do an exchange for an alkalinity builder. The exchange cost is £14.50. Please confirm if you would like us to arrange the exchange for you. Kind Regards Swimming Pool Chemicals
Posted 1 day ago
I obtained what I needed at a very competitive price and it was delivered astonishingly quickly I ordered online which worked effortlessly well and was most efficiently managed Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices and fast efficient service. I would appreciate if your login process was more efficient as well - e.g saved my address details so I didn't have to re-enter them every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We find you easy to deal with, quick on delivery and the product is good. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always had excellent service from this company over the years, competitive prices really good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good and economic. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent value, very quick delivery with updates, thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As ever, a seamless ordering process, decent prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered my pool cover, it was so quick arriving and fits lovely, good value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The staff are knowledgeable and helpful and they have what you need in stock at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dissolves very quickly, delivery cost quite expensive considering the price I’m paying for product
Swimming Pool Chemicals 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely amazing pool pump drain! And fast delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service... would highly recommend...speedy delivery many thanks for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly advise and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swimming Pool Chemicals is rated 4.8 based on 4,317 reviews