Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,688 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Swimming Pool Chemicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

About Swimming Pool Chemicals:

swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk is part of Total Pool Chemicals, one of the UK's leading suppliers of leisure pool and spa chemicals. We have been supplying speciality chemicals and technical expertise to many of the country's busiest pools since 1988. In 2001 we founded swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk to bring our competitive prices and plain-talking problem solving skills to the domestic customer. We aim to sell you the best quality products at competitive prices and provide help and advice without technical jargon.

Visit Website
Swimming Pool Chemicals 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Julie
Swimming Pool Chemicals 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Julie
Swimming Pool Chemicals 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Kerry
Swimming Pool Chemicals 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Jon Ryan
Swimming Pool Chemicals 5 star review on 5th April 2021
John Pilling
Swimming Pool Chemicals 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Steve Whitnall
Swimming Pool Chemicals 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Annelies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely good products, good value for money with a good delivery service. Product always provided in safe containers for peace of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, thank you.
Posted 4 hours ago
I always use your company usually really good recently have found the pricing very high and also the recent lot of chemicals not working
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent in every way.
Posted 11 hours ago
Chemicals arrived following day. Ordering was easy and the prices were competitive.
Posted 13 hours ago
Would really like to have checked that I’d made the mistake Ordering Shock OXY. Tried to log into my account & it was not possible. Surely this is the very thing that would give a confidence.
Posted 13 hours ago
I have used swimming pool chemicals before I am more than pleased with the quality of the products and the quality of service
Posted 14 hours ago
The products are always of a good standard. And service is always first class.
Posted 14 hours ago
Good choice, good price & prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery and a free gift. Faultless service.
Posted 1 day ago
Service and delivery of products excellent. What has been even better though has been the advice I've received, concerning an outdoor ornamental pool which keeps greening up too soon after treatment. Advice good and clear and very helpful. I need to change what I'm doing in future!
Posted 1 day ago
Used for some time now ,good all round service quick to send ,good quality product, good price too. Never had a problem with my pool since using this product.
Posted 1 day ago
Good price came quickly defo use again
Posted 1 day ago
good response and quick delivery in place.
Posted 1 day ago
Simple easy to use website and lots of information to help with choices.
Posted 2 days ago
Product delivered as expected and the product worked really well. Brought our dirty green pool water back to clear with a couple of days
Swimming Pool Chemicals 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 Swimming Pool Chemicals 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Posted 2 days ago
order arrived swiftly and prices competitive
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, good products, quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Have ordered many times. Always a really easy site to use, delivery always been quick with no issues. Kept up to date with sale offers and always get a free gift.! Very happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Product arrived quickly & well package.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived quickly, well packed, works as advertised.
Posted 3 days ago
Swimming Pool Chemicals is rated 4.84 based on 3,688 reviews