Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,301 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Swimming Pool Chemicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

About Swimming Pool Chemicals:

swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk is part of Total Pool Chemicals, one of the UK's leading suppliers of leisure pool and spa chemicals. We have been supplying speciality chemicals and technical expertise to many of the country's busiest pools since 1988. In 2001 we founded swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk to bring our competitive prices and plain-talking problem solving skills to the domestic customer. We aim to sell you the best quality products at competitive prices and provide help and advice without technical jargon.

Visit Website
Extremely good products, good value for money with a good delivery service. Product always provided in safe containers for peace of mind.
Posted 10 months ago
good prices, good quality and quick delivery.
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent prices and super quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
I have always found your company very prompt for delivery with a very easy to use website.
Posted 1 day ago
Very competitive prices, quick response, kept fully up to date. Will definitely use Swimming Pool Chemicals again, very fast and efficient service, just hope they change delivery company
Posted 1 day ago
Fab product, easy to use and super fast delivery. Extremely happy customer!
Posted 1 day ago
Always an excellent service and delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy to order. Received purchased quickly Highly recommend them.
Posted 4 days ago
Very swift delivery. Great service. Thankyou.
Posted 4 days ago
Like clockwork. Very user-friendly website, great communications, product range and prices. Have used this company for a couple of years now and never had any problems at all. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Good Products, Good advise when required, Prompt deliveries. Excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Really good service and delivery With a excellent range of products at good prices
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, great prices, and swift delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Not used product yet but quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
good service and responsive
Posted 6 days ago
An excellent range of products supplied & delivered in a quick timescale. Very dependable.
Posted 6 days ago
I have used Swimming Pool Chemicals for a number of yeas. They combine a good range of products with quick and reliable delivery and all at reasonable prices, often lower than other supliers. They have never let me down.
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, havnt used the strips yet
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quickly and well packaged. Exactly what was ordered. Great service, thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
I have used them several times and they have been excellent. Ordering on their site is very easy and delivery has always been prompt. One of the nice features on the site is that it shows previous order so it is easy to re-order the product that I use.
Posted 1 week ago
Swimming Pool Chemicals is rated 4.84 based on 3,301 reviews