Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,932 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Swimming Pool Chemicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

About Swimming Pool Chemicals:

swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk is part of Total Pool Chemicals, one of the UK's leading suppliers of leisure pool and spa chemicals. We have been supplying speciality chemicals and technical expertise to many of the country's busiest pools since 1988. In 2001 we founded swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk to bring our competitive prices and plain-talking problem solving skills to the domestic customer. We aim to sell you the best quality products at competitive prices and provide help and advice without technical jargon.

Visit Website
Extremely good products, good value for money with a good delivery service. Product always provided in safe containers for peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
All arrived nicely packaged and as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Used this company for years speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good value. Always deliver promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I use SPC all the time. Best priced product with an excellent track record for speedy deliveries. Will continue to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt service. Quick delivery and quality products. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good prices. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My 'go-to' supplier of chemicals for my hot tub! Great value and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always great, fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always fast and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Items delivered arrived next day!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Good selection of chemicals and delivered next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices, quick service, very pleased used them for over ten years. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The chemical are excellent which is more than I can say for the delivery. I have been waiting a week and still. Haven't recived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple, easy process to order online. Delivery was very quick and arrived in well packaged box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, reliable, reasonably priced, good product - what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service Net arrived next day but wrong one. So I rang them they siad Have with our compliments and the right one arrived next day. Could not ask for more Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products delivered quickly. The instructions are easy to follow and the product does what it says
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swimming Pool Chemicals is rated 4.84 based on 3,932 reviews