Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,061 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Swimming Pool Chemicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

About Swimming Pool Chemicals:

swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk is part of Total Pool Chemicals, one of the UK's leading suppliers of leisure pool and spa chemicals. We have been supplying speciality chemicals and technical expertise to many of the country's busiest pools since 1988. In 2001 we founded swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk to bring our competitive prices and plain-talking problem solving skills to the domestic customer. We aim to sell you the best quality products at competitive prices and provide help and advice without technical jargon.

Visit Website
Good product and delivered very swiftly
Posted 2 months ago
As always a great service and no drama.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, good value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
The best price by far on the internet for chlorine. Ordered Sunday and arrived Tuesday. Fantastic service all round, and updates about delivery very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using Swimming pool chemicals now for many years
The products are excellent, delivered quickly and I have never had any problems
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and service
Very competitive, once product chosen delivery is for the next day and delivery charges are less than other companies charge for standard delivery which can take a week,
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect product arrived in less then 24 hours
Posted 2 months ago
Always well-packaged and very promptly delivered. Grandchildren enjoy the free gifts for spending over £40.
Posted 2 months ago
Great place for any pool supplies.
Quick delivery and the best prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Good communications and fast transaction, pity about Hermes delivery which was poor
Posted 2 months ago
As advertised
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service
Posted 2 months ago
All good - sent what i wanted promptly
Posted 2 months ago
Good product range for my hot tub, competitive pricing and speedy delivery. It's my go-to company for tub maintenance.
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast delivery and great product range. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service as per usual
Posted 2 months ago
Never been dissatisfied with any products or the service. Wouldn't shop anywhere else for pool products.
Posted 2 months ago
good price of products. delivery next day as promised. Nice little touch getting a laminated water treatment leaflet too.
Posted 2 months ago
All ok but could not use PayPal which I pointed out to your staff as I had to ring your company. I hope you have resolved this problem.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service fast delivery except I ordered the wrong product now left with 200g chlorine tabs tat are no good thought I’d ordered granules hey ho but will always use great company
Posted 2 months ago
Swimming Pool Chemicals is rated 4.84 based on 3,061 reviews