Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,369 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
5
Helen
"This is the first time that the Pulmonary Fibrosis Trust has used Total Merchandise. We were delighted with the service provided and the final product (print and production of lanyards for an event) were of good quality. As a UK based charity, our only negative comment is that Total Merchandise were not able to waive the VAT as we were not placing an order that was being shipped outside of the UK. We have asked for this to be re-considered in the future."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Ione
"The service received from Total Merchandise is always excellent. I love the instant quotes and the products are always great quality."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Our members love the 12cm paw teddy bears. This lucky bear got travel to Harvard University!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressive service from start to delivery. Customer communication is excellent and the products received were superb quality. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Damon - thanks so much for the excellent review and the recommendation! We're really pleased to hear you were happy with your service and look forward to working with you on another order again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"We had the most wonderful service from Chloe Chanday from initially discussing samples and prices to finished product. Ours was a complicated design which took months of adjustment with regard colour and design, Chloe remained courteous and displayed patience at all times. She understood our instructions and was as keen as us to get the product 100% correct before we signed off and placed the order. As print on paper and ceramics are different, we had a fair few samples to achieve our corporate colours as they should be. Total Merchandise were extremely fair with price and amount of proofs supplied, never trying to charge extra for the amount of time involved in this project. We would like to thank Chloe and Total Merchandise for a superb job - we are very impressed and will of course know where to call when we are in need of other business gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Alison - thank you for the terrific review! We're delighted to read your comments and will be sure to share them with Chloe, too. We always strive to deliver fantastic customer service to each and every business we work with, and are very pleased we ticked all the boxes for you. We look forward to working with you on another order in the future!
Posted 5 days ago
"We will kept informed of the order and information was provided promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Cheng - thanks for the great review!
Posted 5 days ago
"This is the first time that the Pulmonary Fibrosis Trust has used Total Merchandise. We were delighted with the service provided and the final product (print and production of lanyards for an event) were of good quality. As a UK based charity, our only negative comment is that Total Merchandise were not able to waive the VAT as we were not placing an order that was being shipped outside of the UK. We have asked for this to be re-considered in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Helen, thanks for the great review - and we're delighted to hear you were pleased with the service you received and your finished order! In regards to VAT - HMRC states VAT is zero in regards to specific products, and your order was not within this remit. We hope this clears things up and look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
"The service received from Total Merchandise is always excellent. I love the instant quotes and the products are always great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic! Thanks for the great pic and we're delighted to hear you were pleased with your products. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
"My experience with Total Merchandise was very good. Prompt replies in email, accommodating with difficult payment circumstances, exception speed on delivery and lovely quality product. Would recommend. Special thanks to Robyn for her patience and putting up with me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Grace - thanks for the excellent review and the recommendation! We endeavour to give each and every customer tip-top service and are delighted to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
"Order processed rapidly, fantastic customer support. Definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Alicja - thanks for the brilliant review. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service! T-shirts were great quality and we have already placed our 2nd order. I would highly recommend Total Merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Francesca - thanks for the excellent review! We're delighted to hear you were pleased with your order and are thrilled to be working with you again.
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick quote, hassle free ordering, super turnaround and most importantly... Delivers as promised with superb quality! Certainly looking forward to doing more business together."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Arvind - thanks for the fantastic review! We pride ourselves on our customer service, so are delighted to read this. Look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
"the printing on the pens was lighter than at the top which did not come through on the mock ups"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Carolyn, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're sorry to hear the pens weren't quite what you expected. We've looked into this in-house and your account manager will be in touch ASAP to find out more.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent. Timely and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Andrew - fantastic, thanks for the lovely review!
Posted 5 days ago
"The service is typically quite slow and the order documents and emails often have errors (and often the same errors which I have already asked to be corrected on the previous order). Invoices are sent before the order is even confirmed and all of the emails I get have all of the general jargon in which isn't relevant to me, ie. because my company already has a credit limit set up. That said, the items when they arrive are good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Beth - thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We value all feedback from our customers and are always looking for ways to improve and evolve our processes, so will pass these comments onto our team. We're delighted to hear you were pleased with your completed products and hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
"Always a fast response to any quotations required and delivery always within a suitable time frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful - thanks for the great review, Camilla!
Posted 5 days ago
"Product turned out as expected. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted to hear it - thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
"It was my first order I placed with Total Merchandise. From getting an initial quote to receiving the Products, everything was dealt quickly and efficiently. The prices very keen too. I would definitely recommend using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation.
Posted 1 week ago
"Our members love the 12cm paw teddy bears. This lucky bear got travel to Harvard University!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rebecca. That's great - we love seeing happy customers' photos. This little fella has really gone a long way!
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything is handled professionally and arrived on time to our standards. This was a repurchase :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Niki. Glad we came up to your standards.
Posted 1 week ago
"I asked for a set of folders for a training event at very short notice. The team couldn’t have been more helpful, the order was progressed quickly and effectively and they look really good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review. Glad we could help at short notice Michael. Thanks for your photo of the finished product too - very smart.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product with good lettering at reasonable price and all speedily accomplished. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You're welcome Arthur! Thanks for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
"First time using Total Merchandise and to be honest they were great. I had an urgent order of 140 water bottles needed for an event taking place at our venue and they were quick to sort everything out and get a delivery sorted in time for when we needed it. We did pay for an early morning delivery, which did not happened, but that was not their fault, it was the delivery service they used, but apart from that a quick, efficient and most importantly fantastic product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Ryan. Your feedback is important as we constantly review the delivery services we use.
Posted 1 week ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,369 reviews