Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,202 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jackie
"We ordered some branded promotional mugs for our wedding fairs and they are lovely. Quick service and the mugs are high quality. There were a couple of breakages on delivery and we have been refunded for the damaged goods."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Lindsay
"Prompt responses, easy to deal with, quick turn around and great product, thank you, particularly to Jade."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the bags and thank you for great service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products and mostly quick responses from the team who were accommodating with changes."
Posted 7 hours ago
Thanks for the review, we look forward to your next order!
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Every time I have used Total Merchandise, I have received excellent service and the products are always delivered and produced well. I would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the recommendation Sam!
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service from Sam and bags arrived promptly."
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Helen, we hope to see you order again soon!
Posted 1 day ago
"Always a great service all the staff seem very helpful and they always follow up after the product has been delivered."
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful stuff, thanks for the review Katie!
Posted 1 day ago
"The Products that I have ordered have been of great quality and the service excellent"
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the lovely review Steve, we look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 day ago
"Competitively priced, prompt service"
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the feedback - much appreciated.
Posted 1 day ago
"Good variety of products, efficient service and quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
That's great Shabad, thanks for leaving us a review!
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered 7 items, 5 are of good quality (drawstring bags, calculators, note pads, lip balm, water bottles). However, the 4-colour pens keep coming apart and the hand sanitizer have plastic caps that do not stay on."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Catherine, Thank you for your review. We're sorry you were disappointed with the quality of your pens and hand santisers, we were unaware of any issues with your order. We are more than happy to investigate for you if you would like to send some samples back to your account handler.
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered some thermos travel mugs, they arrived really quickly and are great quality. Thanks Total Merchandise."
Posted 1 week ago
No problems Emma we're so pleased you're happy with your mugs!
Posted 1 week ago
"Beth was absolutely fantastic. She was helpful from the get-go, talked me through everything, worked really hard for us, and was even supportive of our Charity. I cannot praise her highly enough, and our service was exemplary. All stock has arrived and looks good. Many thanks- glad we chose you, and will recommend you to all. Steve Barnes"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Helen, Beth will be delighted! We look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality product at a very reasonable price!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alex - we're so pleased you think so! Thanks for ordering with us and we hope to work you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, good communication, fab end product - we're really happy with our bamboo reusable stackable cups!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louise, we're so pleased to hear that! Thanks for the great review and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection at competitive prices. Amy is fantastic, always very professional and pro-active in her approach with me."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fran - thanks for your lovely review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, we had a very tight deadline but was dealt with promptly, staff very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the excellent review, Barry - we hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Very pleased with our product."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Paula - thank you for such a brilliant review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent end to end service from the TM team; from initial inquiry for an express order of branded tech products to delivery. The price point was excellent compared to other suppliers, the pre-sale consultation very good, proof to sign-off turnaround very quick with delivery arriving sooner than expected. what more could you ask for? I will definitely be using TM again.thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, Claire - thank you so much for such a glowing review. We delighted to hear you had such a brilliant experience with us and hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
"impressed at the quality of materials & colours. would order again & recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted to hear it! Thanks so much and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very happy with the products, got them on time. Thank you Beth who helped with the order."
Posted 1 week ago
Debbie, we're delighted to hear that! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"We are very pleased with the service we got from Total Merchandise, excellent communication from the sales team, very fast turn around, we would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alison - thank you for the lovely review! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and responsive!"
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent - thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support