Total Merchandise Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,845 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
4.8
Based on 1,845 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Great service, great product, great delivery. Very pleased with our order and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy to use website, good turn around of product and quality item. Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Total Merchandise outperforms all other suppliers of promotional material companies that I have dealt with in their customer service and prices. If Total Merchandise has the item you require, I would highly recommend ordering through them, they will not disappoint you with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for such amazing feedback - it's so appreciated!
Posted 1 day ago
great service and lovely teddies
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Christina - thank you for the great review and for sharing a photo of your finished teddy bears! They look great with your logo and we're so glad you're pleased with them. Hope to work together again soon!
Posted 1 day ago
There was great communication from start to finish - Total Merchandise were happy to send me samples and the final products are great quality and arrived earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic, fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the fantastic review!
Posted 1 day ago
The service we received was very professional and extremely prompt. Will certainly be using Total Merchandise for our future requirements and would not hesitate to recomend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ken - thank you so much for the review and the recommendation! We're so glad to hear you had a great TM experience and look forward to working together again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ted, thanks for the excellent review!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, great delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mick - that's what we like to hear! Thanks for the great review.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Quick Service. Good Communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lydon - thanks for the fantastic 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with our product, very speedy service and couldnt have asked for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrea, thanks so much for the wonderful review - we're so pleased to hear you were delighted with the service and your products!
Posted 1 week ago
Wasn’t as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kelly, thanks for the review. We're sorry you feel you didn't have a 5* TM experience this time and would like to find out more so we can make this right for you. Your account handler will be in touch to get more information.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication, easy to order, speedy delivery. All of which a competitor couldn't deliver on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah - we're so pleased to read this! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quick responses and answered all questions quickly and clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stephen - thanks for the fantastic review! We look forward to working together again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful on the phone in dealing with my enquiries and kept me informed of delivery times. We ordered branded Americano travel mugs which look great and are very good quality. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris, we're so glad to hear you're pleased with the service you received and your finished mugs. Look forward to working with you on more products soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never have a problem with ordering, and it's a good quality product at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rhiannon - thanks for the fantastic review! Hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Total Merchandise many times and their service & attention to detail is excellent. They inform you when an item is due for delivery, always arriving on time & in full.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Janice - what a wonderful review! We're so glad to hear you had a great TM experience and were pleased with your completed items. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items were dispatched over a week late, then arrived late for the second target date because of a courier problem, and there were several that were extremely damaged. I kept trying to call and either getting anonymous "EE" voicemails or being cut off mid-ring. People would say things like "I'll be in touch on Monday" and then I'd have to chase on Tuesday because they hadn't. I had to ask for a discount (this wasn't offered), and initially, £25 was suggested. I then badgered them a bit more and got it moved up to £50. It remains to be seen whether the replacements for the damaged items will arrive on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alexandra – thanks for leaving us a review. We’re so sorry to hear you haven’t been satisfied with your TM experience this time. Frustratingly courier delays are out of our control. We can see that your products should have arrived with you by now and your account handler should have been in touch to check that you're happy with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Our order was looked after by Charlotte who provided excellent service and support. Emails were answered immediately, all queries dealt with and timescales met. The product was excellent and fantastic quality, delivered quickly and well packaged. We definitely recommend and will use Total Merchandise for future orders. Thank you Charlotte & the team :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We'll be sure to pass this onto Charlotte and the team, and hope to work with you on more products soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, great company to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review, Hisham! Hope to work together again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.78 based on 1,845 reviews