Total Merchandise Reviews

4.74 Rating 996 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service from the full team! Super to work with!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Matthew, thanks so much for the review, we'd love to work with you again soon!
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Just what we wanted and eventually arrived on time!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered quickly, delivered on time. Excellent job!"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Olena, Thanks for the review - enjoy your products!
Posted 4 days ago
"We placed quite a large order with Total Merchandise so there was a lot of communications backwards and forwards. They were extremely helpful and prompt with their replies. The goods arrived on time and we very pleased with them."
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the review Michala. Please do tag us in any photography of your products in action @totalmerchandise. We hope to help you with your branding again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service, great personalised products and quick deliveries!"
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic! Thanks for the review Sam.
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick turnaround and good quality merchandise. Would recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the recommendation Vicki, we hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent value products and fast delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Andy, thank you for the review. We hope to be of service again.
Posted 5 days ago
"The products (mugs and cool bags) were good quality and came very quickly. The staff were very helpful and I would definitely use them again should I need anything else. They were also cheaper than other sites that I had looked at. Thank you. ."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review Jill, we'd love to help you with your branding again!
Posted 5 days ago
"very happy, good price, prompt & good quality A***"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Craig, thanks for the great review. We'd love to see your products in action so please do send in your photos!
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product and service."
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review Amy we hope to partner with you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
"Good looking product for a good price"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service and enabled me to make my early deadlines. Kept me updated with the whole process!"
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review Charlotte, please do tag us in any photos of your products in action @totalmerchandise
Posted 5 days ago
"Great company and very easy to deal with. Very happy with how our logo looks on the pens we had made. Will return for more merchandise at a later time."
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review Myf, we look forward to your next order!
Posted 5 days ago
"The website is very user friendly and the prices are most of the time competitive. Thanks!"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Caterina, Thanks for the review, we always strive to bring you the best prices possible!
Posted 5 days ago
"Really pleased with our branded bags. Quality, finish and service was excellent."
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review Beverley. Do tag us in any photos you take of the bags in action @totalmerchandise
Posted 6 days ago
"We ordered pens and mugs as part of a church celebration. The sales staff were very helpful sorting out our design into a suitable format and checking everything before the print run was started. Delivery was within the time stated and we are now happily selling our merchandise at all church events."
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic to hear Arleen, thank you for the review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, super fast turnaround of a last minute merchandise request, products were very well received. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Becky, Thank you for your review. Don't forget to tag us in any photos you take of your merchandise in action @totalmerchandise
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with our recent purchase of Hugo branded button badges, they look amazing and delivery was fast. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hannah, Glad to hear it and thank you for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Advisor was most helpful. Quality good and as expected."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products, good customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin, Thanks for the great review and enjoy your products.
Posted 1 week ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.74 based on 996 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support