Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,516 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Can't recommend them enough. We ordered some tote bags to help raise funds for our charity, and everyone really likes them! We're really pleased with the results and the team at Total Merchandise were really helpful. Even making sure that the design proof was optimal, such a great level of customer service! The turnaround time for the product was also very swift! Thank you! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nkosi, thank you for the amazing review! We're delighted to hear that everyone is enjoying the bags and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from Chloe who was very patient & always responded quickly to any emails. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the excellent review, Claire. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I must say that the service I received by Rebekah was first class the speed that she responded to my emailed questions was incredible. The plates arrived early and the product is spot on exactly how we wanted them.I will be using your service for some glasses in a couple of months.Well done and keep up the good work. Tony Perkins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tony, thank you for the fantastic review and for sharing the great picture of your plates! We're so pleased to hear that you like them and we look forward to working with you on your personalised glasses.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time and to budget. The item had one misprint on a single pen but was quickly remedied by Nicky.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, Mike. We're so pleased the issue with the pen was fixed and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have placed several orders with TM and each time the product has been as shown on the website and customer service excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Wendie, thanks for the excellent review and recommendation! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Feedback is that most people are happy with the product, the logo looks good - although the cup can get quite hot using our onsite hot vending machine, we may need cup holders in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sue, thank you for the great review and for sharing the wonderful picture of your cups! Due to these cups being single-walled they will warm up once filled with hot drinks but we would be more than happy to organise some cup holders. Also, we can send samples so you can test the product before going ahead with your order. Our expert account managers will be able to advise on the perfect products for your needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very efficient service and correspondence and the product excellent. we did originally look into purchasing locally but due to extortionate pricing we found Total Merchandise. We will definitely be using again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Thalia, thank you for the amazing review! We're delighted that you chose us as your promotional merchandise distributor and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. We love our product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Andrea, thank you for the excellent review and sharing a picture of your product, looks great!
Posted 4 weeks ago
TM provides very prompt and professional service, we're now working with them exclusively.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the brilliant review! We're so pleased you've chosen us as your exclusive distributor and we look forward to working with you again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service, very quick and quality looked good - Robyn was great. Some kind of discount for returning business from charities would be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Rosie, thank you for the great review! As you have left a review you will get £25 off your next order, a little thank you from us.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service. Fast delivery. Good quality product for a reasonable price. This is our second order for the same product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Natalie, thank you for the excellent review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products, we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
TM is very responsive and always willing to answer all kinds of specific requests. I only met professional people along the process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Sophie, thank you for the fantastic review. We pride ourselves on our 5* service so it's wonderful to know that you continuously enjoy this.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Branded bio degradable bags are SUPERB. Not only that, but these guys rushed thru an order super fast, enabling us to have them in time for an event. All went without a hitch!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great, that's what we like to hear! Thank you for the amazing 5* review, Andrew, we're so pleased we would work with you on this order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The product was excellent. This is the first time I’ve ordered from Total Merchandise, the process was a little confusing. However now I’ve done it once would I use them again. Yes totally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication from order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review, Dorcas.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and we love our product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Vicki! We're so glad you're happy with your product.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a few thousand pencils and asked for a really tricky intricate design to go on them. These were produced perfectly, the pencils came sharp and ready, the time was short for delivery and the price was the best I found on the market. Excellent.,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, thank you for the excellent 5* review! We pride ourselves on our customer service and low prices so it's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed this.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and products, as always from the Team, with fast turnaround too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Clare, thank you for the brilliant 5* review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, helping throughout the process of ordering our first promotional goods. Also extreemly speedy service, less than 7 days from approving proofs to delivered products! Thanks Hannah and the team!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, thank you for the excellent review! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star customer service from Hannah and the rest of the TM team.
Posted 1 month ago
Total Merchandise provided a great service, at short notice, to provide us with corporate gifts for a social event. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gareth - thanks for the fantastic review. We're delighted to hear we were able to match your deadline and are glad you were pleased with the service you received! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,516 reviews