Total Merchandise Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,609 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Total Merchandise 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Jack
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Adam
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Barbara
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Barbara
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Damian
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Nicole
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Caroline
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had originally chosen items last year but events were cancelled due to COVID. Total merchandise were excellent and fully understood why we couldn’t order. We have now proceeded and from beginning to end they were so professional and helpful. The items were chose came quickly and were well packed. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Mellward, thank you for the excellent review! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and chose us to be your promotional partner after all that time. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very helpful over email, and fantastic quality product.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Katie!
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the five-star review, Catherine.
Posted 4 days ago
My order for promotional pens was dealt with very smoothly and efficiently by Elizabeth. She responded very quickly to my emails and our delivery arrived a day earlier than expected. What a result, especially in these challenging times.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Jo, thank you for the amazing review! We hope to work with you again in future.
Posted 4 days ago
Our club of blind and visually impaired people ordered some torches to celebrate 30 years of the group. We were very pleased with the service we received and enjoying our gift.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the excellent review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and you're happy with the torches.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the brilliant five-star review.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, really happy with the products. Super fast delivery. 5 stars
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the fantastic review, Natalie!
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered 500 soft touch sunglasses and I was blown away yet again with how they were! Excellent company!!
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jack - brilliant, that's what we like to hear! Thank you for the amazing review and for sharing the great picture of your sunglasses.
Posted 1 week ago
Great set of individually named mugs for Cowes Men's Shed on the Isle of Wight. Fabulous quality! Thanks to Sam and the rest of the team at Total Merchandise.
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adam - thank you for the wonderful review and for sharing a picture of your mugs, they look great! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfactory and efficient service. Extremely pleased with finished product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, Colin!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robyn was so helpful from the get go, the reponse times were quick and the quality and turn around time were excellent. Will definitely be coming back for more
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Becca, thank you for the fantastic review! We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product at a fantastic price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the five-star review, Mike!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super service. Samantha Robbins is great to work with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Amy, thank you for the lovely review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helped us to get what worked for our brand when our first choice wasn't available. 10/10 Beth - thanks again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the excellent review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy to use and friendly staff
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the brilliant review, Pamela!
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased the Bamboo Moso badges and were so happy with the whole process.
The sales team were really helpful at the beginning with pricing and checking whether our required shape would be do-able and also granting our request for magnetic fastening. We loved the idea of bamboo as it fits in with our company ethos and the fact that they are made in the UK and all packaging is recyclable is fantastic.
Delivery was fast.
When the badges arrived I was so delighted - they look fantastic and will be a tremendous add on sale to our resources.
We had already ordered lanyards from elsewhere but I wish we had found Total Merchandise first. i would heartily recommend them and will use again
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 8th March 2021 Total Merchandise 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbara - wow what a wonderful review and thank you for sharing these fantastic pictures of your badges! We're delighted to hear that you were happy with the process and the finished product. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
very easy company to work with quick turnaround
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Tony, thank you for the brilliant review!
Posted 1 month ago
As a first time buyer we are really impressed, great communication, extremely helpful, great quality products at great prices, will definetly use again, highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura - that's what we love to hear! Thanks for the great 5* review and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, delivered quickly and would recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Keith, thanks for the excellent five-star review and recommendation!
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered face masks with brand logo and I'm very happy with the result. The team was prompt in their response and helpful, the quality of the product was brilliant, and delivery was just in time (even though I has a really short lead time). Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Liza, thank you for the wonderful review! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with both your experience with us and your finished face masks. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.77 based on 1,609 reviews