Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,406 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.73 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Great to deal with, great communication and very quick delivery - good merchandise also!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Hi Eleanor, thank you for the wonderful review!
Posted 7 hours ago
Good customer service, and great at giving you the design you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Rachael, thank you for the brilliant review and for sharing this great image of your notepads. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast service and delivery, my stress balls were great quality. Def be ordering more soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Samantha! We're delighted to read that you're happy with your stress balls. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick in reply, kept up to date with status, accommodating, 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wow, thank you for the amazing review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery on time and good communication skills from you company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Colin, thank you for the great review! We're delighted to read that you enjoyed our usual five-star customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Natalie - thank you for the excellent review!
Posted 2 days ago
This is the first time I have used TM and found the whole process excellent. The cost of the A3 desk-pads was very competitive and I couldn't believe the saving I was making - I easily uploaded the creative artwork they were delivered as expected and look great - everyone is delighted with them. They will be distributed to customers over the next couple of months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Seonaid, thank you for the brilliant review! It's so great to hear that you found the process efficient and you're happy with the A3 desk pads. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, we ordered 20 branded hoodies that were delivered upon request on a specific day with a really short turnaround. Thanks Total Merchandise!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sophie - thank you for the wonderful review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed our five-star service and that you're happy with your hoodies.
Posted 1 week ago
Total Merchandise stepped up to the plate when we were let down by two other print companies. They managed to get good quality merchandise to us in record time. Particular thanks to Kimberley who was patient and very helpful throughout. We will definitely be doing business with you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, what an amazing review Ruby! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products. We'll pass your kind review on to Kimberley.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service, our order was better than we could have expected, quick delivery, would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the amazing review and recommendation Mairi! We couldn't wish for a better review.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service from Total Merchandise. There was an issue with an item being out of stock but they provided us with an alternative which worked out to be so much better. Our new promotional items look fantastic and we can't wait to share them with our customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for the excellent review and for sharing this great picture! We're delighted to hear that the issue was resolved and that you're happy with the final product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Great price, great product, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sophie - thank you for the brilliant review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service - helpful and quick to respond. Good quality products at good prices. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow, what a wonderful review Tamryn! We're so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service and final products. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with the quality and the speed of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Simone! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality print and quick delivery. Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review Richard, it's wonderful to read this!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality products at a reasonable price , delivered on time and well packaged. I would recommend Total Merchandise to anyone looking for corporate gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Steve - thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
lovely products and amazing turn around for our order!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the brilliant review! We pride ourselves on our five-star service and products so it's great to hear that you enjoyed this.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very helpful and competitive. Products are of a good quality. speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Annya, thank you for the great review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the amazing review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased. Found the service to be efficient and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dan - thank you for the brilliant review. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,406 reviews