Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,210 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Professional and quick service :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Cheryl. We aim to please!
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you. We are very pleased with the branded pens we recently ordered from Total Merchandise and plan to order more items in the near future."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Sarah. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"I was delighted with the level of service I received from the team and the regular communication to update me on my order. Very pleased, thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Adele. So glad you were pleased with the service you received from the team. We look forward to working with you again in future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fast, friendly and accurate."
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely review Pat - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, quick turnaround. Excellent customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Stuart. We aim for excellent service every time.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick turnaround. Prompt delivery. Excellent service, reasonable pricing and great quality. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
A great review & recommendation - thanks Matt. Glad we could help out.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality products, friendly and responsive service, with fast turnaround arriving on time all add up to an excellent package at a competitive price. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your excellent review Geoff, and we look forward to your next order with us.
Posted 1 month ago
"Super service and quality products. Will be ordering again and recommend to all my colleagues and clients."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Alessandro. Word of mouth is always a great recommendation. We look forward to your next order!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service all round. Quotations supplied quickly and order delivered as promised. Very happy with product and service."
Posted 1 month ago
Glad that you're pleased with the service and product. Thanks for your review Dave.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly staff, made an amendment without issue, ordered and delivered the items very promptly. I would rate the whole experience A+++."
Posted 1 month ago
A+++ ! Wow, thanks for the glowing review Mark. We strive for five-star service with every customer.
Posted 1 month ago
"ORDERED PRINTED MUGS - SERVICE WAS VERY QUICK FROM PLACING ORDER TO DELIVERY OF ITEMS"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Pam. Glad you like your mugs. Be sure to tag us in any pictures on social media @totalmerchandise. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the entire process, great service, communication and extremely pleased with the products received. Only negative was the quality of the boxes items received in, a little flimsy."
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased that you were happy with the products and service. We'll take a look at the packaging issue. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication and friendliness is first class. This time my product was of inferior quality (The mouse mat could be torn in half); however a previous order or rulers were of excellent quality."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sharon, We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the quality of the mouse mats you ordered. We always try to describe our products as accurately as possible to find the perfect product for you. We can also send over samples to help with decision making. We hope you will order from us again in future!
Posted 1 month ago
"Really Helpful and good quality product."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Dave, we hope you place an order with us again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"Turn around & delivery was prompt and they were mindful of our deadlines. Prices were very competitive - happy to recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Great news thanks for the recommendation Carol!
Posted 1 month ago
"So helpful and takes the stress from me. Quick and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased we can offer a stress-free service, thank you Chris!
Posted 1 month ago
"The service provided and the quality of my pens was exceptional. I will definitely be ordering more promotional materials from you"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dee, thanks for the feedback. We hope you do!
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, good service, and totally satisfied"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Grace, amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
"Having worked with TM over the last 3months I would like to recommend their services to all companies. From the initial customer service, to quotes, to samples and invoices- everything was dealt with efficiently and effectively. I had all my questions answered promptly and was not left following up information at any stage. Particularly would like to mention how great Beth Bennett has been with dealing with the majority of my queries. She has been a superstar."
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely review, thanks Natalie. This will certainly pop a smile on Beth's face :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Our company has used Total Merchandise on more than one occasion for large quantities of branded merchandise. We have found the goods to be excellent and the service extremely reliable, we would not hesitate to use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
We look forward to your next order, thanks for leaving us a review!
Posted 1 month ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,210 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access