Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,369 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
"Total Merchandise were awesome, we enquired about having branded T shirts printed and explained that they were required for an event on the 10th August. They jumped into action, provided the quotes artwork and worked closely with us to process. The T'shirts arrived on the Friday. Brilliant job! Thanks to all involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jill - thank you for the fantastic review! We pride ourselves on offering our customers a five-star experience each and every time, and we're delighted to hear you were pleased with the service you received. We hope to work with you on another order in the near future!
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastuc Service. Quality products. Holly is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stefan. What a lovely review. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service from a friendly team. Excellent quality goods arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alison - that's what we like to hear! Thanks for the lovely review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service at competitive price delivered on time. 5 star in my book!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! Thanks for the review David - and for sharing the pic!
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic Service from start to finish - My first time creating full colour shopper bag artwork, I was guided through the process by Tom. Prices are great and the quality equally so. I will be purchasing from the guys again. Very pleased with how smooth the process was."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - thanks David! We'll be sure to pass your kind comments on to Tom and look forward to working with you on another order soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 150 bags, arrived just as described and on time. Great support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Victoria, thanks for the great review!
Posted 1 month ago
"The person dealing with my order NIcky White was very inefficient, I had already given him clear instructions in emails and several times he came back to ask, when I spoke to him he didn't seem to have a clue and had a can't be bothered attitude. Can't fault the quick delivery and quality of pens but am giving this poor due to him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rebecca, thanks for leaving us a review! We always aim for a 5* customer experience and are sorry you feel we didn't hit the mark this time. We have passed your comments on and this will be looked into internally. We're delighted to hear you were pleased with the delivery and the quality of your products, and hope to work with on another order soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY happy with my colour-printed conference bags! Competitively priced & decent quality. Excellent interaction with Laura from TM, who answered extremely swiftly and competently. Was a pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow Elisabeth, what a wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you were impressed by our service and that you were pleased with your bags. They look great!
Posted 1 month ago
"To: Poppy Etherington - Thank you for sorting out what might have been a disaster. The replacement bags arrived in good time thanks to your excellent 'crisis managment' and are just what we wanted. Well done for a prompt, courteous and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, a big thank you for the fantastic review. We're delighted to hear Poppy was able to handle this situation for you - and that you're happy with your products! Thanks for sharing a photograph, the bag looks great. We hope to work with you again on another order soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"To be honest I had to chase them up for my order but it came through in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Graeme, thanks for leaving us a review! We're pleased to hear your products arrived when expected and hope to work with you on another order soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Total Merchandise were very professional and clear, albeit sometimes blunt in communication. Our merchandise arrived quickly and was of the high quality we were looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Euan - thanks for the review! We're delighted to hear you were satisfied with everything and look forward to working with you on another order soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed some advertising products to hand out at a forthcoming event. Total Merchandise provided the ideal answer with pens bearing the team logo. Total Merchandise were easy to deal with and provided a quality product at a reasonable price with a quick turn-round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jon! Thanks for the brilliant review. We're delighted to hear we could tick all your boxes with our promotional pens and hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"Products look really professional with our logo on. Quick turn around and great communication from start to finish. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jessica - brilliant, we're so pleased to hear that! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, and excellent communications and process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eugene - thanks very much for the 5* review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely. Thanks, Antonia!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product advise from Nicky White 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gary. Fantastic - thanks for the review! We'll be sure to pass your kind comments on to Nicky and hope to work with you on another order soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been dealing with Samantha in Total Merchandise for the last few years and she has been fantastic. Her level of professionalism and ability to keep true on realistic delivery times. Our company merchandise always looks the part. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Clodagh - thanks for the amazing review, and for sharing a photo of your products! We always love getting feedback on our customer service and will pass your kind comments onto Samantha. Look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
"The responses were always fast, so thank you for that. There was a misunderstanding at one point - the thing I wanted hadn't been understood which sent us down a confusing email exchange for a bit, but it was all sorted in the end. My point of contact was very patient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rhi - thanks for the review! We're pleased to hear we were able to resolve any confusion and are glad to hear you received great customer service. We hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rhi, thanks for your review! We're glad we were able to resolve any confusion and are delighted to hear you were impressed with our customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast Delivery - Quality product - Good Price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great - thanks, Daniel! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks to Robyn & Nicola I received my cups in time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant. Thanks, Colin!
Posted 2 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,369 reviews