Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,569 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Excellent service from start to finish. We love our product!
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Andrea, thank you for the excellent review and sharing a picture of your product, looks great!
Posted 8 months ago
TM provides very prompt and professional service, we're now working with them exclusively.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the brilliant review! We're so pleased you've chosen us as your exclusive distributor and we look forward to working with you again!
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service, very quick and quality looked good - Robyn was great. Some kind of discount for returning business from charities would be good.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Rosie, thank you for the great review! As you have left a review you will get £25 off your next order, a little thank you from us.
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service.
Fast delivery.
Good quality product for a reasonable price. This is our second order for the same product.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Natalie, thank you for the excellent review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products, we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
TM is very responsive and always willing to answer all kinds of specific requests. I only met professional people along the process
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sophie, thank you for the fantastic review. We pride ourselves on our 5* service so it's wonderful to know that you continuously enjoy this.
Posted 8 months ago
Branded bio degradable bags are SUPERB. Not only that, but these guys rushed thru an order super fast, enabling us to have them in time for an event. All went without a hitch!
Posted 8 months ago
Great, that's what we like to hear! Thank you for the amazing 5* review, Andrew, we're so pleased we would work with you on this order.
Posted 8 months ago
The product was excellent. This is the first time I’ve ordered from Total Merchandise, the process was a little confusing. However now I’ve done it once would I use them again. Yes totally.
Posted 8 months ago
Great communication from order to delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great review, Dorcas.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service and we love our product.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Vicki! We're so glad you're happy with your product.
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased a few thousand pencils and asked for a really tricky intricate design to go on them. These were produced perfectly, the pencils came sharp and ready, the time was short for delivery and the price was the best I found on the market.
Excellent.,
Posted 9 months ago
Hi John, thank you for the excellent 5* review! We pride ourselves on our customer service and low prices so it's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed this.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and products, as always from the Team, with fast turnaround too.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Clare, thank you for the brilliant 5* review!
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service, helping throughout the process of ordering our first promotional goods. Also extreemly speedy service, less than 7 days from approving proofs to delivered products! Thanks Hannah and the team!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Michael, thank you for the excellent review! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star customer service from Hannah and the rest of the TM team.
Posted 9 months ago
Total Merchandise provided a great service, at short notice, to provide us with corporate gifts for a social event. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Gareth - thanks for the fantastic review. We're delighted to hear we were able to match your deadline and are glad you were pleased with the service you received! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent products and support. Exceptionally fast turn round of orders and speedy response to enquiries. Excellent design team.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, Peter. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Exactly as I had ordered and hoped for. Very quick, professional painless procedure. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Great - that's what we like to hear! Thanks for the 5* review, Karen.
Posted 9 months ago
Help,quality,service,delivery ...everything you need
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic 5* review, John!
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered on time and very good quality
Posted 9 months ago
Hi John - thank you for the amazing review!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent & Fast Service
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the brilliant review, Krisha!
Posted 9 months ago
I have nothing other than praise for this company. Placed a large order and they were very helpful, especially Tom and Nicky. Every little issue was resolved and they were very pleasant and professional. A great team in my opinion. Would recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Wow, what a wonderful review Debbie. It's great to know that you enjoyed our usual five-star customer service and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
quick, right price, delivered on time and good quality product
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, Marie!
Posted 9 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,569 reviews