Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,518 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Total Merchandise 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Ian Boon
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Tony
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 4 star review on 18th March 2020
Sue
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Pippa
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Nero
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 8th January 2020
David
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality merchandise and the turn around was really quick. We're especially delighted with the 'syringe' pens which have been very well received at healthcare careers events.
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Pippa - thank you for the brilliant review and for sharing the fantastic image of your syringe pens!
Posted 3 months ago
Always fantastic service and good quality products!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the excellent review, Sam!
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt attention and sharp prices. Found the team happy to help and promptly action any requests.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ewan, thank you for the brilliant review and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Total Merchandise are always very prompt to respond to enquiries. Their range of products is great, and they have been really helpful when we have needed a quick turnaround on jobs. They are my go to supplied for promotional goods.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lucy, thank you for the amazing review. It's wonderful to hear that we're your first choice and you continuously enjoy our usual five-star service and products.
Posted 3 months ago
Found customer service very helpful. Products arrived quickly and well packaged
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Maria, thank you for the excellent review!
Posted 3 months ago
We are a re-seller so we need prompt response for our cleints, I have placed orders on a couple of occassions recently because I can always rely on the service and quaility of the goods I order for my clients. Customer service is 2nd to none especailly if I have Amy Gavin helping me, she is brilliant she is very quick to come back to me.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michele - thank you for the amazing review, we couldn't wish for a better review! We will make sure your kind feedback is passed onto Amy and the team.
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered pens for a recruitment event and couldn't be happier with the customer service and turnaround of the products. Great quality and outstanding service!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mark, wow what a wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our usual five-star service and you're happy with the pens.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent turn around of the product and correspondence was excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Hi James - thank you for the brilliant review, we're so pleased to hear this and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
We were working to a strict time frame and Total Merchandise did exactly what they said they would. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, David! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
The mugs were fantastic. Colouring was exactly as in the artwork sent over, and the quality of the finish was brilliant. The mugs are comfortable to hold with boiling hot water inside, and we had no trouble with lids leaking while drinking. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a good quality corporate travel mug.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jess, wow what a wonderful review! We're so pleased you're happy with your travel mugs and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Total Merchandise, good product at a very good price. Quick delivery and attentive customer service. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the excellent review, Catherine. We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products.
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to use, quick and helpful service and a really quick turnaround.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Claire!
Posted 3 months ago
Good Service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great review, Sharon.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb customer service and excellent product at a great price

I was very happy with the end result and the tote bag has been well received by all my customers
Posted 3 months ago
Wow, what a wonderful review Lee! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our usual five-star service and everyone likes the bags.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service from Bekah throughout the process and excellent quality and price of product. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Grant, thank you for the 5* review! We will make sure your review is passed onto Rebekah.
Posted 3 months ago
very fast with my order and great staff
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jenny, thank you for the excellent review! It's great to hear you enjoyed our usual five-star service.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service, professional and quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Martyn, thank you for the brilliant review! We're so pleased you enjoyed our usual five-star service.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, rapid execution
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great review, Nastya.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with Total Merchandise's communication and the end result.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the 5* review, Fergal! We're so pleased you enjoyed our service and the finished product.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service & product - thanks to Abby for her patience
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Wayne, thank you for the excellent review! We will pass your thanks onto Abby and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,518 reviews