Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,493 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Good quality item, excellent communication, prompt dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jane - thank you for the 5* review. It's great to hear that you're happy with the service and final product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
… no complaints!!! Excellent job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your 5* review, Dimitris.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, quick service and good quality merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's what we like to hear! Thanks for the lovely review, Sarah.
Posted 1 month ago
Service and speed of turnaround was great. There was an error somewhere along the line, as soon as it was found it was dealt with immediately and efficiently. Great! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Noni - thanks for the great review! We're delighted to hear we were able to work with you to get your order exactly how you wanted it. We hope to work with you on more products soon!
Posted 1 month ago
I was delighted the the efficient service and the quality of the product. I will definitely use Total Merchandise again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! We're really pleased to hear that, Maggie. Thanks for the great review!
Posted 1 month ago
They were efficient and delivered on time - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant - thanks for the excellent review, Michelle!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. Very quick and efficient. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant - that's what we like to hear! Thanks for the great review.
Posted 1 month ago
EASY PURCHASE, came fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review, Harrie.
Posted 1 month ago
As always, fantastic quality, good turn around time, and clear communication. Many thanks especially to Samantha Robbins who is always a great help to us at www.urban-know.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello David, thank you for the 5* review! We're so pleased to hear that you always enjoy our service and products. We will make sure that your lovely review is passed onto Samantha.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality and quite great timing on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Leo, thank you for the brilliant review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lisa - thank you for the great review!
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with the quality of the products, was quite tricky to set up the purchase but the sales lady was patient and helped as much as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thank you for the great review. We are always looking to improve our experience so your feedback is greatly welcomed and will be passed onto the relevant people.
Posted 2 months ago
Great team to work with, Beth has been wonderful in getting our product together. Easy process and quick turnaround! Excellent product, we're really happy with our branded thermal drinks bottles!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michelle, thank you for the amazing review! We will make sure your lovely comments are passed onto Beth. We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with your bottles.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products, helpful staff, professional and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, Debs!
Posted 2 months ago
Superb customer service and excellent product at a very competitive price - both exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, Karen!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - my bags arrived earlier than normal production turnaround due to a priority deadline. I had an issue with the incorrect number of bags being delivered but this problem was addressed immediately and I received the missing bags on time. Reliable, quick response to all my emails and very excellent all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jodie, thanks for the wonderful review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and we resolved the issue. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered some branded pens from Total Merchandise recently. The whole process from getting the quotes to finalising the design has been very smooth. Elizabeth was very responsive and understood our needs and requests in terms of placing the design etc. Final product turned out exactly as we wanted and quality of print was great. Not to mention that they were able to process the order, print and send out in a very good time frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Lukasz, thank you for the excellent review! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and we will make sure your kind words are passed onto Elizabeth. We hope to work with you on another order again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
We had ordered some merchandise for a client event. We were reassured that it would be delivered in time, and after chasing for several days we were told that it would not be delivered in time and that it was our fault for resubmitting the proof. As professional creatives we want to get the spec 100% correct and at no point were we told that there was a delay with this invoice. We ended up having to pay a hefty express delivery charge in which we fought for a small discount from Total Merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry that you feel your experience was anything less than our usual five-star service. Your account handler is trying to get in contact with you to speak to you about this.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast production and delivery. Samantha was most helpful with pushing through our Christmas delivery. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Annie, thank you for the amazing review! We will make sure your kind words are passed onto Samantha and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review, Barry!
Posted 2 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,493 reviews