Total Merchandise Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,602 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Total Merchandise 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Jack
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Adam
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Barbara
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Barbara
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Damian
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Nicole
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Caroline
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and good value for money. Very good customer service and communication
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th November 2020 Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sian - thanks for the great review and for sharing the product pics. Your notepads look great! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome service provided by Amy and Beth from start to finish! Quite impressed with the entire experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the excellent review, we will be sure to pass your kind comments onto Amy and Beth.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the fantastic 5* review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy and quick to order
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the great review, Claire.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, really pleased with the branded face masks - about to order more!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Frazer - thank you for the amazing review! We're so pleased you're happy with the face masks and we look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
The printing on the product is very good, but the batteries in side are poor, I complained and had my order resent, the second order is similar and I hope I can get enough lights to work.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Carol – thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we’re sorry you’ve experienced this problem. We’re always looking to improve our services and products so we appreciate all feedback. Our Product team have been notified and will be conducting an investigation into the item in question.
Posted 5 months ago
Our branded masks look really good and are very comfortable. We are very pleased with them.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Vanessa - thank you for the brilliant review! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with your face masks and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
They were definitely the most affordable company around and I would say they were good value for money but there were a few errors with my orders and things took a bit longer than expected but total merchandise rectified all of this (including reprints at no extra cost) in time and even offered free redrawing service so all in all I was satisfied with the experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the great review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our low prices and we sorted the issues that you had. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service & delivery sooner than expected. Thanks Robyn.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ollie - thank you for the lovely review! We will be sure to pass your feedback onto Robyn.
Posted 5 months ago
My dealings with Total Merchandise were excellent all the way through the process, and we are very pleased with the finished product
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Wow - what a brilliant review, Ruth! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the logo 3 layer facemasks- all staff have been really impressed with how comfortable they are- Excellent service from initial email to delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alison - thank you for the brilliant review! We're so pleased to hear that everyone likes the face masks. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service from all involved. Quick turnaround on product design and manufacture
Will be happy to recommend and use again
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Dawn - thank you for the brilliant review and recommendation! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful mugs which we are using for fundraising, training and awareness raising. The team were really helpful and delivery was on time. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Margherita - thanks for the wonderful review! We're glad to hear your mugs are exactly what you wanted and hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality pens. Logo has come out very clear and colours are great.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant! We're delighted to hear you're happy with your pens. Thanks for the great review.
Posted 6 months ago
great service and very helpful team
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Juan - thanks for the great review! We're delighted to read this and look forward to working together again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with quality, price and service.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dave - we're delighted to hear it! Thanks for the brilliant 5* review.
Posted 6 months ago
Nice account managers. Great turn around times. Very professional. It would be great if they could partners with a printer to be a one-stop shop, but that's getting nitpicky!
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the 5* review and the great feedback! We look forward to working with you on more promotional products soon.
Posted 6 months ago
constant communication throughout the process and high quality keyring
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the great review! We're pleased to hear you were pleased with the service you received and your completed products.
Posted 6 months ago
Very high quality merchandise, at very reasonable prices. We compared a number of alternatives and they were the best in terms of price and quality. Delivery was fast too.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Oleg - thanks for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear you were satisfied with the service you received as well as with your completed products.
Posted 7 months ago
Samantha was very helpful indeed and we were advised when to expect delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sue - thanks for the lovely 5* review! We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to Samantha.
Posted 7 months ago
Always the most competitive price and excellent customer service. Also provide you with a quote in record time. We always use Total Merchandise.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Millie - thanks for the fantastic review! We're delighted to read this and hope to work with you on another promotional product order soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.77 based on 1,602 reviews