Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,369 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
"Good value, quick delivery and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products and wonderful friendly service! We’ll be back soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely review, Christian. We look forward to it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent liaisons with the company including quick responses and efficient query answering. Can’t fault the products they’re exactly what I wanted and will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Charlotte - thanks for the review! Your tote bags look great. Look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We are really happy with the service provided from Total Merchandise. The quality of the lanyards is excellent. Delivery times and follow up communications have been great. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the brilliant review. We're glad to hear you're delighted with your lanyards - and thank you for the recommendations, too!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"High quality hoodies arrived as expected with our logo looking vibrant and professional embroidered on them. Order process and how to send logo etc. was clearly explained and simple to follow through"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Carolyn - we're so pleased to read this! Thank you for the fantastic review. We hope to work with you on another product order soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent. Super speedy response times, sightly confusing when confirming and approving but remedied without hesitation and delivered early (in 10 days). Ordering more this week.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the fantastic review. We look forward to working with you on your next order!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Total Merchandise were very helpful in getting the water bottles to me for an event I had organised. The quality of the water bottles and the print was also very impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the brilliant review, Barbara. We're very pleased to hear your bottles were exactly what you wanted and hope your event was a fantastic success!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Total Merchandise were amazing! The crayons delivered are great quality and exactly what the children at our event love! We will defintely be using them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful. Thanks for the lovely review, Elita! We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Robyn has always gone over and above to assist with all of my orders, she is always on hand to offer alternatives if the timeframes cant support the prodcution process for some products. All products have always been produced to the very highest standards and delivered when promised. I wouldn't use any other company now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Andy - a big thank you for the fantastic review. We're delighted to hear you're pleased with the service you receive and your finished products, and will be sure to pass your kind comments on to Robyn. Look forward to working with you on your next order!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service from TM, quick turnaround and very helpful staff !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the fantastic review Alison!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's what we like to hear, Rob! Thanks for the great review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and quality products. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant. Thanks for the great review and the pic, Simon!
Posted 1 month ago
"We are super pleased with the merchandise ordered from Total Merchandise-speedy delivery even within a tight timescale and excelloent customer service-just browsing now for the next order! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tina - thank you for the fantastic review and that excellent photo! We look forward to working with you on another order soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"A very quick and efficient service. We have placed several orders and not been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Veronica - what a wonderful review, thank you! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional, though inventory management should have been done better to prevent issue of out of stocks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dat - thanks for the great review! We will be sure to pass your inventory feedback onto our team and hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Quick Response Rebekah was very helpful and made the process easy and hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Heidi. Thanks for the great review! We'll pass your kind feedback onto Rebekah and look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prompt service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joshua. Brilliant - thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Thank you for the 5* review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Always competitive pricing and knowledgable team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Guy! We're very pleased to hear that.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant. Thank you for the great review!
Posted 1 month ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,369 reviews