Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,209 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Total Merchandise have a great range of quality products with superb customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for such a glowing review, Lara!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful, fast delivery and great quality!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a great review - thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have had several items from Total Merchandise now, and they are always great quality and arrive quickly. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Grace, wow - what a great review! Thank you so much. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service, good quality and delivery on time"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent - we're so pleased to hear it! Thank you for the review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always like using TM for branded goods, as the service is very good and the quality is also good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mathew, thank you for the lovely review! We're so pleased you had a great experience ordering with us and look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We bought a branded set of notepads and pens from Total Merchandise. The time to proof the art was a little longer than expected, but the quality of the products and the low price made it worthwhile. We would gradly purchase from them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Alex. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and communication throughout the whole process .plus a quick turnaround of the order. Have used Total Merchandise in the past and always have supplied good value merchandise."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great review thanks Peter, we hope you continue to use us in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, from ordering to delivery everything ran very smooth."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Carolyn, we look forward to your next order!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Total Merchandise delivers - they deliver quality merchandise that matches the description of products that they advertise. My criticism would be that there are too many standard, template emails - I'd prefer more personal communications; however the service is always spot on."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Miranda, Thanks for leaving us a review, we take all our feedback on board to try and bring you the best service possible!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, easy to deal with. Very fast delivery and products to a very high standard."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Dafydd, don't forget to tag us in any photos you take @totalmerchandise
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent, prompt service and very helpful throughout the design process. Thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
You're more than welcome Kirsty, we hope to see you order from us again soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We ordered some branded promotional mugs for our wedding fairs and they are lovely. Quick service and the mugs are high quality. There were a couple of breakages on delivery and we have been refunded for the damaged goods."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Jackie, what a beautiful picture!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient service with good pricing. thank you"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Total Merchandise always delivery on time and the products are great quality. We have used them for a number of years now for events merchandise and customer service has always been second-to-none!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing review - Thank you so much Steven. We look forward to your next order!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Total merchandise helped me out with a short notice request. The items went down really well and appreciate the help in sorting this"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Caroline, we hope to see you order from us again soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, quality of products and printing is outstanding. we will definitely be using the company again for future orders"
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help Deborah and welcome the opportunity to work with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range of products available. Quick response to enquiries and artwork provided is excellent. Total Merchandise always deliver!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Linda. We aim to deliver on our promises! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Total Merchandise always give very quick service, and there is never a timescale or query that is too much for them. Their products are second to none and always receive compliments from our customers regarding the quality. I love that there are always updates along the way with your orders as well so you always know when they are being manufactured and when they will be delivered."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Becca, We're always happy to help!
We look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a quick response and merchandise arrives on time."
Posted 1 month ago
Ruth, thanks for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional and quick service :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Cheryl. We aim to please!
Posted 1 month ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access