Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,565 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Matthew
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Sian
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Sian
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Ruth
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Emma
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Emma
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Ian Boon
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product at a competitive price, fast delivery, and great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the fantastic 5* review! We hope to work with you on another order soon.
Posted 2 months ago
I am incredibly impressed with the service I received from Total Merchandise. I have to single out Taylor for his professionalism and just all around awesomeness! From my first phone call he dealt with all my queries and concerns in a timely and fantastic manner. And to top it all, he managed to have my order delivered 4 days ahead of the scheduled delivery date! I cannot recommend them enough. I will definitely be using them again. Thank you guys - superb service!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Donna, thanks for the great 5* review! We're delighted to hear you were pleased with the service you received and will be sure to pass this feedback onto your Account Manager. We look forward to working with you again soon - thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Robyn was incredibly helpful, sending us samples promptly and then getting the final order finalised and delivered quickly. The final product is fantastic and amazingly soft.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We're so pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received and your finished products.
Posted 3 months ago
Our baby charity orders pens from Total Merchandise as our only promotional item. They are excellent pens much loved by our referrers. The last order unfortunately was incorrect, TM corrected the error and re-ordered without hesitation. The pens were still usable so they donated these to the charity! Thank you TM. I still have no hesitation in recommending TM.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ed - thanks for the lovely review! We're glad we were able to work with you to get your pens exactly as they needed to be - and were delighted to be able to support your amazing work in the process. Thanks for the recommendation too!
Posted 3 months ago
Great and more important, speedy service.

Product is exactly what we wanted.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andrew - brilliant, we're delighted to hear it! Thanks for the great 5* review.
Posted 3 months ago
We recently ordered some branded face masks and were extremely happy with the service, delivery time, and quality of the masks. Thanks so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant - we're delighted to hear you're happy with your branded masks! Thanks for the great 5* review and we hope to work with you on another order soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Unbeatable price and service. Liz was extremely patient and helpful, responding to my emails swiftly to answer all my questions. The pencils I received were of high quality. I will definitely be using Total Merchandise again.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Debbie - thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review! We're so pleased to hear you were happy with your products and will pass your kind comments on to Liz. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
First time I've used this company. Great communication throughout. Love the branded face masks. Great job.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Robin - thank you for the brilliant review! We're so pleased to read this and are glad you're happy with your promotional face masks. We hope to work with you on another order soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, mugs were brilliant quality, will be using again
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant! Thanks for the 5* review, Fabio - and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional customer service, fast delivery. Highly recommend Total Merchandise.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Markéta - thanks for the fabulous review and the recommendation! We're so pleased to read this and look forward to working with you on more products soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic value for the price, quick delivery and all round excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
That's what we like to hear - thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Nice and easy all over experience and happy with the order. Will use again, thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Joe - thanks for the great review! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. There were a couple of faulty items in the pack and they dealt with this smoothly and efficiently
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Adam - thanks for the great review. We always pride ourselves on our 5* customer service so are pleased to hear we were able to match your needs! Look forward to working with you on another order soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, samples received quickly. The actual order was as required and was a day early
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Graeme - thanks for the lovely review! We always aim to go above and beyond with our service, so are very happy to read this. Look forward to working with you on another order soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended. Very good experience dealing with the order. High quality of purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Inga - thanks for the brilliant 5* review. We're so pleased to read this and hope to work with you on another promotional product order soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, I was left down by my usual supplier therefore needed a super quick turnaround and these guys absolutely nailed it! Will be using them again and would highly recommend. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Grace - we're so pleased to read this! Thanks for the great review and we're delighted that we were able to work together to meet your timeframe. Thanks for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you on more promotional products soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service that allowed a small artist to create custom notebooks. The team helped at every stage and produced a beautiful end product. Delivery (even abroad) was incredibly efficient and the items turned up packaged very well and in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rhiannon - we're so pleased to read this! Thanks for the great review and we're delighted that we were able to work with you to create your perfect custom notebooks. Look forward to working on another order with you soon!
Posted 4 months ago
We love our new mugs and our customers seem to too! Lovely picnic mugs for the summer months. The colours and quality of the mugs are perfect. Thank you Total Merchandise for doing a perfect job.
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020 Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Emma - thank you so much for your review and for sharing some pictures of your lovely new mugs! They look great and we're so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope to work with you on another order again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
What a fantastic and professional team to work with alongside with a delivery of great product!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Agnieszka - thanks for the excellent review! We're so pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received, as well as your finished products. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication, very quick service and the products are great quality. overall very happy we will certainly order again. Thank you Robyn for overall excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Emma - thanks for the brilliant review! We're so pleased to hear you were pleased with the service you received and with your products, too. We hope to work with you on another promotional merchandise order soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,565 reviews