Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,369 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
"I recently orders branded pens from total merchandise, the whole process from start to finish was so easy and straight forward. The finish product was fab and the turn around time was exceptional! Great customer derive and product A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your great review Stacey. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback to the team.
Posted 1 week ago
"not the best customer service, but got sorted in the end and happy with the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review - we welcome all feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
"Always received good service from queries, order selection, design through to delivery. God range of products, helpful staff. Would def recommend and will be coming back soon for our next order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Katie. Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. My order of 72 mugs bearing the company logo arrived promptly and I was delighted with the finished product They were well packaged and all were intact. I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Judith. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered some basic pens from Total Merchandise and they're great! Very good value for really nice quality pens and great delivery (they arrived before expected!) The ordering process was a small faff and the boxes they come in aren't very sturdy, but absolutely lovely products and exactly what we wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Imogen.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful from the beginning of enquiry through to final product and happy with the outcome. Would recommend and use in the future - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review and recommendation!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and very pleased with product quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful service, I needed to add some wording and they did it straight away, matched the font and colour to our brand even though the wording was not part of the logo, could not be happier - great value for money and great customer service - thank you Elizabeth and thank you Total Merchandise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review Emily. We shall pass on your kind words to Liz and the rest of the team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products at reasonable prices. Customer service is a little clunky, but overall a good provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review Joshua
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As a company we have made several purchase for branded goods and they have been reasonably priced, high quality goods and delivered on time. Will definitely be using the company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review Angela. We look forward to your next order!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the merchandise and the turn around time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Jane. Pleased that you're happy with the product and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good choice, good product (recycled logo pencils) made extra effort to get them before promised deadline for an event. pleasant to deal with, reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a great review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. Kimberley was really helpful. I was kept informed every step of the way. The bag looks lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your lovely review and photo Helen. We shall pass your comments on to Kim. Hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality goods, arrived a day early, amazing customer service response time, very impressive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great Samantha! We hope we can work with you again in future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from members of staff and nothing too much trouble. The curvy ball pens look very professional and delivery was well within deadline. Would recommend TM for all your merchandising needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maureen - thank you for the fantastic review and the recommendation! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with. Exceptionaly good response time, nothing is too much trouble. Salesman Nicky White, extremely helpful and very courteous Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sandy! Thanks for the fantastic review. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to Nicky, and hope to work with you on another order again soon. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and customer service Definitely will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Valentina - thanks for the lovely review and we look forward to working together on another order soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast turnaround, and went above and beyond to meet an event deadline. Competitive prices and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emma - brilliant. We're really pleased we were able to help you with your tight deadline, and that you were pleased with the service you received! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the products we ordered for our new business and the service from the sales team was spot on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic. We're delighted to hear you were pleased with your products and our service, and wish you the best of luck with your new business! We hope to work with you on more products soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"really easy to work with, and very fast delivery. We are delighted with our branded water bottles, all staff love them and it means we have stopped buying plastic cups!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review, Catherine. We're delighted to hear you were pleased with our service and your completed bottles! We hope to work with you on another order soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,369 reviews