Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,516 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Excellent products and support. Exceptionally fast turn round of orders and speedy response to enquiries. Excellent design team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, Peter. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Exactly as I had ordered and hoped for. Very quick, professional painless procedure. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great - that's what we like to hear! Thanks for the 5* review, Karen.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Help,quality,service,delivery ...everything you need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the fantastic 5* review, John!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time and very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John - thank you for the amazing review!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent & Fast Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the brilliant review, Krisha!
Posted 1 month ago
I have nothing other than praise for this company. Placed a large order and they were very helpful, especially Tom and Nicky. Every little issue was resolved and they were very pleasant and professional. A great team in my opinion. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, what a wonderful review Debbie. It's great to know that you enjoyed our usual five-star customer service and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
quick, right price, delivered on time and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, Marie!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality for the money, the committee was very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maria, thanks for the excellent review! We're delighted to hear everyone is happy with the products.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, friendly and helpful. The product was super too. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rebecca - thank you for the excellent review! It's wonderful to hear that you were happy with the service and your final product.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, we were kept updated at all times and the goods were delivered earlier than advised deliver date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review! We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed our usual five-star service.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service, great turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Megan, thank you for the brilliant review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and a very helpful member of staff who assisted my order throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the amazing review! We always strive for five-star customer service so it's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all the way many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant - that's what we like to hear! Thanks for the 5* review, Azad.
Posted 1 month ago
I found them helpful, reliable and thankfully not full of sales hype. They meet their obligations and sell quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi June, thank you for the brilliant review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
We have now ordered two different sets of tote bags and both have been supplied quickly and without issue. The support from the team has been good and we will order these again in the future too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Paul! We're so pleased to hear you're happy with the bags and our customer service. We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Top service. Accurate description of product & reliable delivery times. Will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Max, thank you for the amazing review! It's wonderful to hear your great feedback and we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Robyn our account manager is always approachable friendly and replies super quick to email, and samples awaiting quick too, the proofs are perfect, and she understands the time-critical aspects of some of our order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ben, thank you for the excellent review! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with the service, we will make sure your kind review is passed onto Robyn.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 9 product types for a total of £5k. I sent a very desctiptive email mid December detailing what the designs were to look like, which logos would go on each product, the base colours of each product and the number of each product. It took over a month from then onwards going back and forth with the sales rep correcting the proofs they sent as they did not pay any attention to what I wanted. In addition to this it took 4 or 5 attemps to get the invoicing details correct on my account, and their online card payment system failed multiple time. The products themselves after most of them finally arrived are good quality and well received by my clientele. However I was promised all items delivered by 30 Jan but it is mid Feb now and I'm still waiting on another delivery coming in 3 weeks. I've never seen such poor communication and client management.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kris - thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we value all feedback. We have looked into this for you as we wouldn't want any of our customers to feel anything but happy with our service and products. Our sales manager has been in touch to inform you of why you have experienced a delay in one of your orders and we hope you can understand why this has happened.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality merchandise and the turn around was really quick. We're especially delighted with the 'syringe' pens which have been very well received at healthcare careers events.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pippa - thank you for the brilliant review and for sharing the fantastic image of your syringe pens!
Posted 1 month ago
Always fantastic service and good quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the excellent review, Sam!
Posted 1 month ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,516 reviews