Total Merchandise Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,593 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

I am very happy with the service we have received from Total Merchandising. They were very patient with us and helped us with all of our enquiries. We were looking for a way to mail items to individual addresses and I was very happy to find out that it was possible. Items arrived in time and I very much liked the quality of the items. Everything from customer service to the quality of items was perfect. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alay - wow, what a wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products and that we could meet all of your needs. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with products ordered (notebook and travel mug). They were thorough and more importantly there prices were clear unlike some companies out there.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the excellent review, Jusna! We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed our usual five-star service and you're happy with your notebooks and travel mugs.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with our new branded note books. Good quality, super efficient service from Jade. Arrived on time, process was quick simple and professional.
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Caroline, thank you for the wonderful review and for sharing the great picture of your new notebooks!
Posted 2 months ago
Wide range of products to suit most tastes. Pricing is excellent. Service is great. I can't fault Total Merchandise. We use them for most, if not all out merch needs. Even when we had a problem with an item being faulty, we returned the items and they issued a full refund. No squabbling.
I would definitely recommend Total Merchandise to anyone looking for good products, good prices and good customer service. This is how it's done!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rhiannon - wow, what a wonderful review! Thank you for your amazing feedback, we're delighted to hear that you continuously enjoy our service and products. We look forward to working with you on your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Service and quick turn around very easy company to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Wendy - thank you for the brilliant review!
Posted 3 months ago
Our experience with Total Merchandise was brilliant, the service was quick and the quality of our face masks were amazing! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Natalya, thanks for the excellent review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our usual 5* service and that you're happy with the face masks.
Posted 3 months ago
108 mugs ordered. Very helpful, prompt delivery, perfect mugs.
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you for the brilliant review and for sharing this fantastic image of your mugs - they look great!
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou Total Merchandise for a really efficient service and a fine end-product! Very pleased with these mugs!
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dom, thank you for the excellent review and for sharing this lovely picture of your mugs - they look great!
Posted 3 months ago
Did everything they said they would
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t fault them. Really speedy service in the design phase and very helpful team. Order arrived incredibly quickly (much quicker than the delivery estimate). Quality of the product can’t be faulted. Excellent print quality onto wood. All round great service.
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Wow - what a wonderful review, Matthew! Thank you for the great feedback and for sharing a picture of your final product.
Posted 3 months ago
We have no hesitation in recommending Total Merchandise and have used them for the last 6 years - their support team are excellent and they are competitively priced
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John, thank you for the fantastic review! We always enjoy working with you and look forward to future orders.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and good value for money. Very good customer service and communication
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th November 2020 Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sian - thanks for the great review and for sharing the product pics. Your notepads look great! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome service provided by Amy and Beth from start to finish! Quite impressed with the entire experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the excellent review, we will be sure to pass your kind comments onto Amy and Beth.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the fantastic 5* review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy and quick to order
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great review, Claire.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, really pleased with the branded face masks - about to order more!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Frazer - thank you for the amazing review! We're so pleased you're happy with the face masks and we look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 months ago
The printing on the product is very good, but the batteries in side are poor, I complained and had my order resent, the second order is similar and I hope I can get enough lights to work.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carol – thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we’re sorry you’ve experienced this problem. We’re always looking to improve our services and products so we appreciate all feedback. Our Product team have been notified and will be conducting an investigation into the item in question.
Posted 3 months ago
Our branded masks look really good and are very comfortable. We are very pleased with them.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Vanessa - thank you for the brilliant review! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with your face masks and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
They were definitely the most affordable company around and I would say they were good value for money but there were a few errors with my orders and things took a bit longer than expected but total merchandise rectified all of this (including reprints at no extra cost) in time and even offered free redrawing service so all in all I was satisfied with the experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the great review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our low prices and we sorted the issues that you had. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service & delivery sooner than expected. Thanks Robyn.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ollie - thank you for the lovely review! We will be sure to pass your feedback onto Robyn.
Posted 4 months ago
My dealings with Total Merchandise were excellent all the way through the process, and we are very pleased with the finished product
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Wow - what a brilliant review, Ruth! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products.
Posted 4 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.77 based on 1,593 reviews