Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,554 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, mugs were brilliant quality, will be using again
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant! Thanks for the 5* review, Fabio - and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Very very good customer service with very good email respite times. Very helpful with small details and getting your order and products exactly right.
Total Merchandise 4 star review on 22nd July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Hi William - thanks for the lovely review and for sharing a picture of your completed car air fresheners! They look great and we're delighted you enjoyed a brilliant experience with us. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional customer service, fast delivery. Highly recommend Total Merchandise.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Markéta - thanks for the fabulous review and the recommendation! We're so pleased to read this and look forward to working with you on more products soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic value for the price, quick delivery and all round excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
That's what we like to hear - thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and easy all over experience and happy with the order. Will use again, thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joe - thanks for the great review! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. There were a couple of faulty items in the pack and they dealt with this smoothly and efficiently
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Adam - thanks for the great review. We always pride ourselves on our 5* customer service so are pleased to hear we were able to match your needs! Look forward to working with you on another order soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, samples received quickly. The actual order was as required and was a day early
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Graeme - thanks for the lovely review! We always aim to go above and beyond with our service, so are very happy to read this. Look forward to working with you on another order soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommended. Very good experience dealing with the order. High quality of purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Inga - thanks for the brilliant 5* review. We're so pleased to read this and hope to work with you on another promotional product order soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, I was left down by my usual supplier therefore needed a super quick turnaround and these guys absolutely nailed it! Will be using them again and would highly recommend. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Grace - we're so pleased to read this! Thanks for the great review and we're delighted that we were able to work together to meet your timeframe. Thanks for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you on more promotional products soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Overall good experience , after small delay with artwork return (by third party), delivery arrived as ordered and only one day after original date.
definitely will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review, Chris! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service that allowed a small artist to create custom notebooks. The team helped at every stage and produced a beautiful end product. Delivery (even abroad) was incredibly efficient and the items turned up packaged very well and in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rhiannon - we're so pleased to read this! Thanks for the great review and we're delighted that we were able to work with you to create your perfect custom notebooks. Look forward to working on another order with you soon!
Posted 3 months ago
We love our new mugs and our customers seem to too! Lovely picnic mugs for the summer months. The colours and quality of the mugs are perfect. Thank you Total Merchandise for doing a perfect job.
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020 Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emma - thank you so much for your review and for sharing some pictures of your lovely new mugs! They look great and we're so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope to work with you on another order again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
What a fantastic and professional team to work with alongside with a delivery of great product!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Agnieszka - thanks for the excellent review! We're so pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received, as well as your finished products. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication, very quick service and the products are great quality. overall very happy we will certainly order again. Thank you Robyn for overall excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Emma - thanks for the brilliant review! We're so pleased to hear you were pleased with the service you received and with your products, too. We hope to work with you on another promotional merchandise order soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and prompt service with competitive pricing and value for money.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant! Thanks for the great review - we look forward to working with you on another order soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, quick to sort out a small problem we had.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review! We're pleased to hear we were able to work together to get your order spot-on. We hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
I am absolutely delighted with my products they look exactly as I had hoped. The friendly team and swift service was impressive especially as my order happened right in the middle of Covide 19 cahos. I highly recommend Total Merchandise !
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sharon. Thanks so much for leaving us such a great review - and for the recommendation too! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with your products and look forward to working with you on another order soon.
Posted 4 months ago
We have been using Total Merchandise for our campaigns for years now. We are very happy with them & would recommend them without hesitation. We run a language school and they have provided us with everything from pens, writing pads & USB's to mints, mugs & even some umbrella's. Even had some badges printed for the band I am in! :p Customer service is great and they have always helped when it came to twigging artwork or arranging samples. Will definitely be using them again! p.s Liz is great!!
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review Ian. It's been a pleasure working with you and look forward to doing business again in future!
Posted 5 months ago
Can't recommend them enough. We ordered some tote bags to help raise funds for our charity, and everyone really likes them! We're really pleased with the results and the team at Total Merchandise were really helpful. Even making sure that the design proof was optimal, such a great level of customer service! The turnaround time for the product was also very swift! Thank you! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Nkosi, thank you for the amazing review! We're delighted to hear that everyone is enjoying the bags and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service from Chloe who was very patient & always responded quickly to any emails. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the excellent review, Claire. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,554 reviews