Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,268 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.73 out of 5
"Speedy, great quality, great price - highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Melissa - thanks for the excellent review! We're looking forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience with the total merchandise staff has been very good. They were profesional, responsive and helpful. There isn't much, if anything at all, that I can recall that needs improvement."
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, Kristoffer - thank you so much! What a fantastic review. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"A pleasure to deal with and excellent products."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"From the start the staff were exceptionally helpful, patient and caring. The finished products were amazingly good and cheaper than anything else we could get. One well known firm told me it was not possible to print the keyrings with our book cover...but these people did it. Promptly delivered. We will be back for more excellent service and products and would recommend this firm highly."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stella - wow, we're so pleased to read your review! Thanks for the very kind words and we're glad you're delighted with the end product. We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy re-order of branded umbrellas. Great quality and sensible price."
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic - we're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
"EASY TO DEAL WITH QUICK RESPONSE TIMES, AND EXCELLENT END PRODUCT."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicola - excellent! Thank you for the great review and we're delighted to hear you're pleased with your products.
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional company with great customer service and delivery times. Products are to a high standard."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thomas - brilliant, we're so pleased to hear that! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Had to find a company that could supply 500 beach balls for a promotion day . Total Merchandise did not let me down and were a pleasure to deal with."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert - we're delighted to hear that! Thanks for the excellent review and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick response time, good team to work with and they get the job done!"
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin - thank you for such a great review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Products were great but it was the really helpful and quick service that put these guys over other similar businesses we have used."
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, thanks Neil! We hope to work with you on another order soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to create order and very good communication. The bags are perfect for our organisation."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ruth - that's fantastic. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality product and quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the fantastic review, Sue! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quality product and quick turnaround"
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant - we're so pleased to hear that!
Posted 1 week ago
"We were very happy with the pens that we received from yourselves. The service that you provided was very good and quick to get back to us, regarding our order."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicky - we're so pleased to hear that. Thank you! We hope to work with you on another order soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Exceptional service and turnaround"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matt - we're delighted to hear it! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fast quotations, good assistance and advice from the team. Efficient lead times and good quality products received"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shana - thank you for the brilliant review! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"I used their services for business purposes. I found the staff very helpful and very quickly in their responses providing honest feedback and solutions. Very good prices and good quality of products and artwork. Definitely recommend them!"
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic - thank you for the glowing review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy service, good quality product and helpful staff"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah - thank you for such a great review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the service, speedy email response and good products."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David - thanks for the great review!
Posted 1 week ago
"very good customer service from ahmed and great turnaround time"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jodie - we're delighted to hear that and will be sure to pass that onto Ahmet. Thank you so much and we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,268 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access