TNP Accessories Reviews

4.75 Rating 72 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Great service and delivery. The composition of the weights are first class, would come back to you Thank you Andy Robertson
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 8 months ago
Had a few things from TNP, really great products and service. And Free delivery +
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 8 months ago
Great transaction thanks 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 8 months ago
Always really happy with purchases, good quality items delivered quickly and for very reasonable prices! Wouldn't look anywhere else for gear now.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Order processed and dispatched efficiently and promptly. Arrived within 3 days. Very pleased with this and the product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Great service top quality products, I’m a personal trainer so can’t afford to use inferior products, these products are excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to order via the web site. They kept me updated with order and product arrived very quickly. The resistance bands are really good set and i use them regularly in my yoga/pilates/exercise classes. The first set i got was around 2 years ago and they continue to serve me well. Just wish they have teachers discount, i get 10 to 40% discount of most yoga shops. Great company and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Please call us for any help at all.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
I am very happy with the yoga mats I got and the prices is good considering they are thick and the delivery was quite fast considering that i ordered a big amount of them. I will come back if I will need more. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Please call us for any help at all.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing, came as described with quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Great product at competitive prices, with good old fashioned customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Thank you again.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Great product, great service. Quick delivery. Really happy thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Stillawiting parcel force to deliver my parcel hoping to get it on Wed as second delivery but now my reference is changed can't tack it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your feedback and have raised this query with Parcelforce.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Product was brilliant. Easy to set up and looks great in my garage/home gym. Delivery was very poor. Packaging was a mess (all burst open) and the delivery driver delivered to a factory near us and said it was a neighbour. Just by luck my phone number was on the package and the factory security team called me to collect.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. We do take all feedback and we assure you that we are working on better delivery options.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Product arrived very quickly, and seems to be hard wearing quality. Hopefully lasts the test of time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
1st class for what you need. Brilliant value. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service and fast dispatch very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 10 months ago
SIte was easy to use and the ordering process very easy. Products are of an excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 10 months ago
Great products and amazing customer service, could not recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 10 months ago
Simple, quick purchase with good comms
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service & product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 10 months ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.75 based on 72 reviews