TNP Accessories Reviews

4.59 Rating 98 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
TNP Accessories. = Teriffic Notable Professionals !
The Deal I got was incredible .
Small Price and Big customer satisfaction!
Really The Dogs B.ollox.!,,,
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was as discribed, of good quality and delivered very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product at a great price very quick delivery I would recommend tnp
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and products
Posted 1 year ago
Wery good qualyty recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality item and delivery service. Great communication from suppliers, quick response and happy to help with queries. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery to Sweden. Thank you for a great deal.
Posted 1 year ago
Very clear website, easy ordering process, prompt delivery. Very pleased with supplier and product.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the tnp chrome hand grip set, delivered on time and are amazing quality
Posted 1 year ago
the site was easy to use and delivery was quick. Unfortunately I was sent the wrong colour. The Seller did not apologise for their error however, did provide me with a pre-paid postage label to send the wrong item back. Awaiting a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was ok
Posted 1 year ago
I am a fitness professional and provide community and studio based classes. I am so very impressed with the quality and price of products. The customer service is the best and speed of delivery is amazing!! I'll be back!!
Posted 1 year ago
A great product at a great price.

I've ordered two items from TNP and they've both arrived with 48 hours of my order being placed.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought some 50kg dumbells. They were faulty due to the screw locks not working. I wrote to the company but was told I would have to send them back at my own cost plus they would deduct a 20% admin fee. In total this was more than the sum of the purchase. Not sure this is legal practice.
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional Company who go the extra mile and really do appreciate your business - however small. I am sure that TNP will be a successful business that will be trading in many years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and goods as described - would buy again
Posted 1 year ago
the quality you get for the price is good
Posted 1 year ago
Affordable, good quality equipment with fast delivery and great costumers support. I got everything I would use in the gym for much less than a year's membership. I would definitely recommend these products to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.59 based on 98 reviews