TNP Accessories Reviews

4.72 Rating 64 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Prompt and polite."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the Step box, i didn't expect it to be much for the price but it is great, better than expected, delivery was very quick, i would not hesitate to buy from TNP again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality Product - Good Sales Process and follow up protocols to ensure customer satisfaction - will buy from again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the third order placed with TNP for hex dumbbells, great quality, great price and speedy delivery. Very happy."
Posted 2 months ago
"Despite some issues with delivery, we're very happy with the service and product received. We really appreciated the friendly and helpful service and great value"
Posted 2 months ago
"TNP Accessories. = Teriffic Notable Professionals ! The Deal I got was incredible . Small Price and Big customer satisfaction! Really The Dogs B.ollox.!,,,"
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was as discribed, of good quality and delivered very quickly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product at a great price very quick delivery I would recommend tnp"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent communication and products"
Posted 3 months ago
"Wery good qualyty recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality item and delivery service. Great communication from suppliers, quick response and happy to help with queries. Highly recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery to Sweden. Thank you for a great deal."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very clear website, easy ordering process, prompt delivery. Very pleased with supplier and product."
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered the tnp chrome hand grip set, delivered on time and are amazing quality"
Posted 4 months ago
"the site was easy to use and delivery was quick. Unfortunately I was sent the wrong colour. The Seller did not apologise for their error however, did provide me with a pre-paid postage label to send the wrong item back. Awaiting a refund."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service and quick delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything was ok"
Posted 4 months ago
"I am a fitness professional and provide community and studio based classes. I am so very impressed with the quality and price of products. The customer service is the best and speed of delivery is amazing!! I'll be back!!"
Posted 4 months ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.72 based on 64 reviews