TNP Accessories Reviews

4.54 Rating 138 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Great product delivered promptly. Couldn’t be happier. All weights and bars stored in one place.
TNP Accessories  5 star review on 1st August 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery and a good price. Product sways slightly left to right. It still seems stable but not particularly solid.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a discount number, no gen on how to use it.,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick dispatch/ product was as discribed . A star service .
Posted 2 weeks ago
High Quality Fitness Equipment. Excellent Customer Service. Good Communication From Ordering Through To Delivery. Five Star Service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service and competitive prices
Posted 1 month ago
Item bought as a gift but I will definitely treat myself too! Fantastic customer service with an initial email received thanking me for my order and regular updates on the status of delivery. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I had recently recovered from a foot and ankle injury, so I decided to buy a balance board to help strengthen my ankle. It is amazing value for the price. It is good quality and very sturdy. Exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor quality. The black cover was already peeled off the disc even though I haven't used them yet. And I won't be able to them either because my feet slip off the disc without the cover... Very disappointed!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I put in my order and it was delivered very promptly. Instructions for ordering were easy to understand, even for someone like me who does very little online shopping!
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient service. Super fast delivery and very competitive prices. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased 2 bulgarian weighted power bags. They arrived in time for our fitness session and the players loved them.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very promptly and as required
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products that arrived very swiftly with great communication by the seller. Have bought items again due to this great service.
Posted 2 months ago
The quality was very poor, it got damaged in the first use
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived promptly and is very good quality. I'm more than happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service right from the ease of ordering through to the speedy delivery. Customer service of the highest level. Highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Order stuff on a Weds, got it on a Fri. Nice work guys.
Posted 3 months ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.54 based on 138 reviews