TNP Accessories Reviews

4.70 Rating 33 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories

Write Your review

Tell us how TNP Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Order the wrong thin and they were great about it got refund and equipment I wanted in extremely quickly and efficiently"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great service and delivery. The composition of the weights are first class, would come back to you Thank you Andy Robertson"
Posted 1 day ago
"Had a few things from TNP, really great products and service. And Free delivery +"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great transaction thanks 1st class"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 5 days ago
"Always really happy with purchases, good quality items delivered quickly and for very reasonable prices! Wouldn't look anywhere else for gear now."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 week ago
"Order processed and dispatched efficiently and promptly. Arrived within 3 days. Very pleased with this and the product quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service top quality products, I’m a personal trainer so can’t afford to use inferior products, these products are excellent"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order via the web site. They kept me updated with order and product arrived very quickly. The resistance bands are really good set and i use them regularly in my yoga/pilates/exercise classes. The first set i got was around 2 years ago and they continue to serve me well. Just wish they have teachers discount, i get 10 to 40% discount of most yoga shops. Great company and highly recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Please call us for any help at all.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy with the yoga mats I got and the prices is good considering they are thick and the delivery was quite fast considering that i ordered a big amount of them. I will come back if I will need more. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Please call us for any help at all.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing, came as described with quick delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product at competitive prices, with good old fashioned customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Thank you again.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, great service. Quick delivery. Really happy thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stillawiting parcel force to deliver my parcel hoping to get it on Wed as second delivery but now my reference is changed can't tack it"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your feedback and have raised this query with Parcelforce.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was brilliant. Easy to set up and looks great in my garage/home gym. Delivery was very poor. Packaging was a mess (all burst open) and the delivery driver delivered to a factory near us and said it was a neighbour. Just by luck my phone number was on the package and the factory security team called me to collect."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. We do take all feedback and we assure you that we are working on better delivery options.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product arrived very quickly, and seems to be hard wearing quality. Hopefully lasts the test of time"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 weeks ago
"1st class for what you need. Brilliant value. Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and fast dispatch very happy thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 month ago
"SIte was easy to use and the ordering process very easy. Products are of an excellent quality."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and amazing customer service, could not recommend enough!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple, quick purchase with good comms"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 month ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.70 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support