TNP Accessories Reviews

4.59 Rating 98 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived in good time and as advertised!
Posted 6 days ago
Product came in a reasonable time and a great product.
Posted 10 months ago
Bought at the start of the Covid problem but delivery was much quicker than expected.
Posted 11 months ago
The TNP wall ball is great quality and maintains a round shape when used. It is ideal for wall balls and I do recommend. I chose the 10kg. My one and only concern is the weight distribution within the ball, it feels like the weight moves depending on which side you drop it. This sometimes makes it awkward when catching the ball as the centre of mass is not in the centre of the ball. This is possibly sand moving inside, which I expect will get better with more use as it distributes itself within the ball.
Posted 11 months ago
Everything was ok
Posted 1 year ago
the quality you get for the price is good
Posted 1 year ago
Stillawiting parcel force to deliver my parcel hoping to get it on Wed as second delivery but now my reference is changed can't tack it
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your feedback and have raised this query with Parcelforce.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Product was brilliant. Easy to set up and looks great in my garage/home gym.

Delivery was very poor. Packaging was a mess (all burst open) and the delivery driver delivered to a factory near us and said it was a neighbour. Just by luck my phone number was on the package and the factory security team called me to collect.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. We do take all feedback and we assure you that we are working on better delivery options.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money. Initially was unsure with setup as I’m not the best with figuring stuff out without clear instructions but I had swift responses to enquiries via email and then set it up perfectly. Very happy with my purchase, would certainly recommend. It works well in my home gym.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
can't complain about the product as it was exactly as expected and in mint condition. I was concerned as the box was completely destroyed so I was worried about damage but every thing inside was ok. delivery was a bit of a night mare tho as I never knew when any one was delivering and after a few failed attempts I had to drive 20 miles to pick it up. however it is here now in time for Xmas and all well that ends well
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sean,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.59 based on 98 reviews