TNP Accessories Reviews

4.56 Rating 123 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality was very poor, it got damaged in the first use
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly and is very good quality. I'm more than happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service right from the ease of ordering through to the speedy delivery. Customer service of the highest level. Highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality product and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order stuff on a Weds, got it on a Fri. Nice work guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Would highly recommend TNP accessories, products were good quality and delivery was speedy, Thank you TNP accessories 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product, quickly delivered. πŸ’ͺ
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Exactly what I wanted delivered super quickly! Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Superfast delivery and good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a medicine ball rack which was actually for Les Mills weights storage. Free delivery, arrived very quickly, perfect for job!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, high quality of products
Posted 1 month ago
Profesional service.
Posted 1 month ago
Had the resistance bands I was after at a good price. Delivery was really quick, even in these times.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, delivered quickly. Quality yoga mat
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Very quick delivery! Great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, promptly delivered, would definitely recommend TNP.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, quick delivery and well packaged πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
i bought a weighted hola hoop and one of the pieces came broken so it will not fit together so i cannot use it.
Posted 2 months ago
A bit shoddily made but ok.
Posted 2 months ago
Very small and very unlakely it works as antipolution pritection, there is only a thin disk of something looking like made of plastic. I don’t believe it works.
Posted 2 months ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.56 based on 123 reviews