TNP Accessories Reviews

4.59 Rating 94 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a landmine attachment on Saturday and it arrived the following Wednesday. Not only was that good, the item is really sturdy and was cheaper than on other websites. Win, win!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, no problems when ordering and shipping and deliver was quick too. Will definitely order from here again :)
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Reasonably priced and great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent overall - weights are good quality and as described and order arrived timely as promised. Can't fault TNP
Posted 1 week ago
The bar is of good quality, but I am disappointed that is does not completely match the photo on the website. Specifically, the bar that I was sent to me has got no centre knurling (the small region in the centre of the bar that would sit in the upper back when doing squats). Shipping was exactly a week due to the carrier first sending the bar to the incorrect delivery depot.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic equipment and very quick delivery, really impressed.
Posted 10 months ago
Product came in a reasonable time and a great product.
Posted 10 months ago
I bought this resistance band around 10 days ago and it’s already ripped!!!!

I wanna know what to do, please.
Will you give me refound or give me another band???

Sorry, but it’s unacceptable!

I’m a woman and I was using the band 3 times a week only!
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service. Quick delivery. What more can you ask for?
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with weights, and the fast and friendly service. Thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Simple shopping, fast shipping
Posted 10 months ago
Generally, they have decent products I’ve had bar and weights years and years ago. Going well.

But the dipping bar was beyond a joke. Read my comments below on that.

And I have emailed them no reply. I know it’s a busy season. But really disappointed with it. It’s complete trash.

Absolute rubbish do not buy.

I know it’s 50 pound. But the part where you dip from wobbles and vibrates like no other. I only weight 85kg thinking of weighted dips. This will be a challenge.
No stability, it’s a poor design needed to constructed bit more cleverly. Your literally being held up by a single support. If this is how they function they must be damaged.

Reposted as the comments on the dip bar were not visible
Posted 10 months ago
GREAT FOR MUSCLE GROWTH
Posted 10 months ago
Great product highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Terrible company don’t use them! Ordered over 2 weeks ago. Still not received it. I have tried to call and email countless amount of times with no response
Posted 10 months ago
Bought at the start of the Covid problem but delivery was much quicker than expected.
Posted 10 months ago
TNP, great products and great prices!
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast delivery! Great price! Really happy!
Posted 10 months ago
The TNP wall ball is great quality and maintains a round shape when used. It is ideal for wall balls and I do recommend. I chose the 10kg. My one and only concern is the weight distribution within the ball, it feels like the weight moves depending on which side you drop it. This sometimes makes it awkward when catching the ball as the centre of mass is not in the centre of the ball. This is possibly sand moving inside, which I expect will get better with more use as it distributes itself within the ball.
Posted 10 months ago
Been a week since I've order and it hasn't even dispatched, tracking number just shows that it's not with the courrier yet.

To make matters worse, this company ship with Yodel within the UK, perfect recipe for a disaster. Customer service have been mildly responsive but for the most part useless.

Worst part is that the bar doesn't even have max weight it can handle given to you. I had to reach out and ask what it was, which is only 100kg by the way. Abnormally low, yet you aren't told beforehand??

Website in general is sketchy and contradictory too, for example with this particular product it says the bar is 15kg right below it. Yet in the description, it says: "5' Olympic Bar - 150cm Long - 12.6kg Weight approximately". Might be a minor contradiction, but it's shady.

Overall, my bet is that you do not buy from this company. Will be contacting my card company and getting my money back, there's no chance in hell I'm going to continue following up with TNP accessories, they take days to reply, hardly read your questions and even when they do that, they hand you 1 sentence answers.

Useless.
Posted 10 months ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.59 based on 94 reviews