TNP Accessories Reviews

4.59 Rating 94 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought this resistance band around 10 days ago and it’s already ripped!!!!

I wanna know what to do, please.
Will you give me refound or give me another band???

Sorry, but it’s unacceptable!

I’m a woman and I was using the band 3 times a week only!
Posted 10 months ago
Generally, they have decent products I’ve had bar and weights years and years ago. Going well.

But the dipping bar was beyond a joke. Read my comments below on that.

And I have emailed them no reply. I know it’s a busy season. But really disappointed with it. It’s complete trash.

Absolute rubbish do not buy.

I know it’s 50 pound. But the part where you dip from wobbles and vibrates like no other. I only weight 85kg thinking of weighted dips. This will be a challenge.
No stability, it’s a poor design needed to constructed bit more cleverly. Your literally being held up by a single support. If this is how they function they must be damaged.

Reposted as the comments on the dip bar were not visible
Posted 10 months ago
Terrible company don’t use them! Ordered over 2 weeks ago. Still not received it. I have tried to call and email countless amount of times with no response
Posted 10 months ago
Been a week since I've order and it hasn't even dispatched, tracking number just shows that it's not with the courrier yet.

To make matters worse, this company ship with Yodel within the UK, perfect recipe for a disaster. Customer service have been mildly responsive but for the most part useless.

Worst part is that the bar doesn't even have max weight it can handle given to you. I had to reach out and ask what it was, which is only 100kg by the way. Abnormally low, yet you aren't told beforehand??

Website in general is sketchy and contradictory too, for example with this particular product it says the bar is 15kg right below it. Yet in the description, it says: "5' Olympic Bar - 150cm Long - 12.6kg Weight approximately". Might be a minor contradiction, but it's shady.

Overall, my bet is that you do not buy from this company. Will be contacting my card company and getting my money back, there's no chance in hell I'm going to continue following up with TNP accessories, they take days to reply, hardly read your questions and even when they do that, they hand you 1 sentence answers.

Useless.
Posted 10 months ago
I bought some 50kg dumbells. They were faulty due to the screw locks not working. I wrote to the company but was told I would have to send them back at my own cost plus they would deduct a 20% admin fee. In total this was more than the sum of the purchase. Not sure this is legal practice.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a bench press and weights from the website. A couple of days later received an email saying they couldn't deliver to Orkney so got a refund. I have purchased a similar item and deliver was only £15 all the way from GERMANY!!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Wesley,

We would like to apologize for your negative experience on our website. We value your feedback and we take these matters very seriously. Unfortunately our couriers charge us more than that for delivery to your location and hence we couldn't process your order. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.59 based on 94 reviews