TNP Accessories Reviews

4.57 Rating 90 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic equipment and very quick delivery, really impressed.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service. Quick delivery. What more can you ask for?
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with weights, and the fast and friendly service. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Simple shopping, fast shipping
Posted 7 months ago
GREAT FOR MUSCLE GROWTH
Posted 8 months ago
Great product highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
TNP, great products and great prices!
Posted 8 months ago
Super fast delivery! Great price! Really happy!
Posted 8 months ago
I've just received my set of 50 kg dumbbells and I'm very pleased with them. Although one of the plates was damaged on arrival, TNP were quick to send me a replacement without any hesitation. Their customer service is excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to use them for any future purchases.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered on time just as expected. Great service!
Posted 8 months ago
Good product that was delivered quickly and well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
only looked for 7kg dumbbells
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with this product, delivery was fast, and product was good quality, and great value
Posted 1 year ago
Bought for my grandson seems very pleased with equipment
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the product, will order more from you in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Just got my weighted vest and it is wonderful! even it came with a skpping rope. Fast delivery and really good service
Posted 1 year ago
I love TnP hex dumbbells, they are sweet! 👌 Delivery is super quick, website is clear. I'm slowly filling my rack in my home gym with them so I'll be back!
Posted 1 year ago
Came the day before it was supposed to and also got a free gift! Communication from them was great all the way through.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and polite.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Step box, i didn't expect it to be much for the price but it is great, better than expected, delivery was very quick, i would not hesitate to buy from TNP again.
Posted 1 year ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.57 based on 90 reviews