TNP Accessories Reviews

4.74 Rating 68 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Very impressed with the product, will order more from you in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just got my weighted vest and it is wonderful! even it came with a skpping rope. Fast delivery and really good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love TnP hex dumbbells, they are sweet! 👌 Delivery is super quick, website is clear. I'm slowly filling my rack in my home gym with them so I'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Came the day before it was supposed to and also got a free gift! Communication from them was great all the way through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the Step box, i didn't expect it to be much for the price but it is great, better than expected, delivery was very quick, i would not hesitate to buy from TNP again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality Product - Good Sales Process and follow up protocols to ensure customer satisfaction - will buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the third order placed with TNP for hex dumbbells, great quality, great price and speedy delivery. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Despite some issues with delivery, we're very happy with the service and product received. We really appreciated the friendly and helpful service and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"TNP Accessories. = Teriffic Notable Professionals ! The Deal I got was incredible . Small Price and Big customer satisfaction! Really The Dogs B.ollox.!,,,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was as discribed, of good quality and delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product at a great price very quick delivery I would recommend tnp"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent communication and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wery good qualyty recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality item and delivery service. Great communication from suppliers, quick response and happy to help with queries. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery to Sweden. Thank you for a great deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very clear website, easy ordering process, prompt delivery. Very pleased with supplier and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered the tnp chrome hand grip set, delivered on time and are amazing quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.74 based on 68 reviews