TNP Accessories Reviews

4.75 Rating 72 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Good product that was delivered quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
only looked for 7kg dumbbells
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with this product, delivery was fast, and product was good quality, and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought for my grandson seems very pleased with equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the product, will order more from you in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just got my weighted vest and it is wonderful! even it came with a skpping rope. Fast delivery and really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love TnP hex dumbbells, they are sweet! 👌 Delivery is super quick, website is clear. I'm slowly filling my rack in my home gym with them so I'll be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came the day before it was supposed to and also got a free gift! Communication from them was great all the way through.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered the Step box, i didn't expect it to be much for the price but it is great, better than expected, delivery was very quick, i would not hesitate to buy from TNP again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality Product - Good Sales Process and follow up protocols to ensure customer satisfaction - will buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the third order placed with TNP for hex dumbbells, great quality, great price and speedy delivery. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Despite some issues with delivery, we're very happy with the service and product received. We really appreciated the friendly and helpful service and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
TNP Accessories. = Teriffic Notable Professionals ! The Deal I got was incredible . Small Price and Big customer satisfaction! Really The Dogs B.ollox.!,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was as discribed, of good quality and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product at a great price very quick delivery I would recommend tnp
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication and products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wery good qualyty recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.75 based on 72 reviews