TNP Accessories Reviews

4.59 Rating 94 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a landmine attachment on Saturday and it arrived the following Wednesday. Not only was that good, the item is really sturdy and was cheaper than on other websites. Win, win!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, no problems when ordering and shipping and deliver was quick too. Will definitely order from here again :)
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Reasonably priced and great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent overall - weights are good quality and as described and order arrived timely as promised. Can't fault TNP
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic equipment and very quick delivery, really impressed.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service. Quick delivery. What more can you ask for?
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with weights, and the fast and friendly service. Thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Simple shopping, fast shipping
Posted 10 months ago
GREAT FOR MUSCLE GROWTH
Posted 10 months ago
Great product highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
TNP, great products and great prices!
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast delivery! Great price! Really happy!
Posted 10 months ago
I've just received my set of 50 kg dumbbells and I'm very pleased with them. Although one of the plates was damaged on arrival, TNP were quick to send me a replacement without any hesitation. Their customer service is excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to use them for any future purchases.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered on time just as expected. Great service!
Posted 11 months ago
Good product that was delivered quickly and well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
only looked for 7kg dumbbells
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with this product, delivery was fast, and product was good quality, and great value
Posted 1 year ago
Bought for my grandson seems very pleased with equipment
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the product, will order more from you in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Just got my weighted vest and it is wonderful! even it came with a skpping rope. Fast delivery and really good service
Posted 1 year ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.59 based on 94 reviews