TNP Accessories Reviews

4.65 Rating 43 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories

Write Your review

Tell us how TNP Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Great product at competitive prices, with good old fashioned customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Thank you again.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, great service. Quick delivery. Really happy thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 months ago
"Stillawiting parcel force to deliver my parcel hoping to get it on Wed as second delivery but now my reference is changed can't tack it"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your feedback and have raised this query with Parcelforce.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 months ago
"Product was brilliant. Easy to set up and looks great in my garage/home gym. Delivery was very poor. Packaging was a mess (all burst open) and the delivery driver delivered to a factory near us and said it was a neighbour. Just by luck my phone number was on the package and the factory security team called me to collect."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. We do take all feedback and we assure you that we are working on better delivery options.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 months ago
"Product arrived very quickly, and seems to be hard wearing quality. Hopefully lasts the test of time"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 months ago
"1st class for what you need. Brilliant value. Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service and fast dispatch very happy thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 months ago
"SIte was easy to use and the ordering process very easy. Products are of an excellent quality."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products and amazing customer service, could not recommend enough!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple, quick purchase with good comms"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service & product"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery times was spot on as was the kit top notch 👍"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"The weights and bar are excellent quality at an incredibly cheap price. I received the weights first and the bar and collars came a few days later via a different courier, I was a bit worried that the bar might not come so would have appreciated something in the payment confirmation email that this might happen."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. We will incorporate your suggestions regarding the delivery.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick to send lots of thank you emails etc and now I have this review request before my items have even arrived. Ordered over 1 week ago and still nothing, tracking info issued returns nothing. I email and ask where my order is and get told they don’t know where my items are I then get offered a refund or they will send my items again my choice!!? Not good. Still waiting....... UPDATE I was asked to revise my review! 🤔 Items finally arrived in a completely battered cardboard box. Not exactly a great first impression as a new customer."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Warren,

We would like to apologize for your negative experience on our website. We value your feedback and we take these matters very seriously. Unfortunately due to the busy festive season your order was misplaced by the courier and other unavoidable circumstances.

We do apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value for money. Initially was unsure with setup as I’m not the best with figuring stuff out without clear instructions but I had swift responses to enquiries via email and then set it up perfectly. Very happy with my purchase, would certainly recommend. It works well in my home gym."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Customer Service, superb equipment supplied, many thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a bench press and weights from the website. A couple of days later received an email saying they couldn't deliver to Orkney so got a refund. I have purchased a similar item and deliver was only £15 all the way from GERMANY!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Wesley,

We would like to apologize for your negative experience on our website. We value your feedback and we take these matters very seriously. Unfortunately our couriers charge us more than that for delivery to your location and hence we couldn't process your order. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"The order came faster than I expected. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Marius,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a set dumbbells for my son at the last minute before Christmas. I was worried they would not arrive in time but they did, with Freepost. He is very happy with the product and I would definitely buy from these guys again."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service, quick and easy"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Shane,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.65 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support