TNP Accessories Reviews

4.74 Rating 68 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"the site was easy to use and delivery was quick. Unfortunately I was sent the wrong colour. The Seller did not apologise for their error however, did provide me with a pre-paid postage label to send the wrong item back. Awaiting a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything was ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am a fitness professional and provide community and studio based classes. I am so very impressed with the quality and price of products. The customer service is the best and speed of delivery is amazing!! I'll be back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A great product at a great price. I've ordered two items from TNP and they've both arrived with 48 hours of my order being placed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought some 50kg dumbells. They were faulty due to the screw locks not working. I wrote to the company but was told I would have to send them back at my own cost plus they would deduct a 20% admin fee. In total this was more than the sum of the purchase. Not sure this is legal practice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A very professional Company who go the extra mile and really do appreciate your business - however small. I am sure that TNP will be a successful business that will be trading in many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt delivery and goods as described - would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"the quality you get for the price is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Affordable, good quality equipment with fast delivery and great costumers support. I got everything I would use in the gym for much less than a year's membership. I would definitely recommend these products to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I've found the weights to be of excellent quality and were delivered very promptly. No complaints whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Only being using products for a few days. Happy with the products, appear to be good quality and robust."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"great weight plate tree got 430 kgs on it and solid as a rock"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Have purchased from TnP Accessories before and was very pleased, so had no issue in returning back to them when I wanted other equipment. Great service, excellent delivery times and all at a really good price. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for gym equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality products, good value for money, excellent delivery service. Very happy with this company, would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Order the wrong thin and they were great about it got refund and equipment I wanted in extremely quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and delivery. The composition of the weights are first class, would come back to you Thank you Andy Robertson"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Had a few things from TNP, really great products and service. And Free delivery +"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Great transaction thanks 1st class"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Always really happy with purchases, good quality items delivered quickly and for very reasonable prices! Wouldn't look anywhere else for gear now."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 7 months ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.74 based on 68 reviews