TNP Accessories Reviews

4.59 Rating 122 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service and fast delivery will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonably priced. Good quality items and speedy delivery. Not much more you can ask for from a company in my opinion. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, exactly as photos
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product and very dash delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to navigate, prompt despatch and delivery, good quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in good time and as advertised!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and good quality product
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with purchase, great price and customer service was spot on.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a landmine attachment on Saturday and it arrived the following Wednesday. Not only was that good, the item is really sturdy and was cheaper than on other websites. Win, win!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, no problems when ordering and shipping and deliver was quick too. Will definitely order from here again :)
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Reasonably priced and great quality
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent overall - weights are good quality and as described and order arrived timely as promised. Can't fault TNP
Posted 2 months ago
The bar is of good quality, but I am disappointed that is does not completely match the photo on the website. Specifically, the bar that I was sent to me has got no centre knurling (the small region in the centre of the bar that would sit in the upper back when doing squats). Shipping was exactly a week due to the carrier first sending the bar to the incorrect delivery depot.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic equipment and very quick delivery, really impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Product came in a reasonable time and a great product.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought this resistance band around 10 days ago and it’s already ripped!!!! I wanna know what to do, please. Will you give me refound or give me another band??? Sorry, but it’s unacceptable! I’m a woman and I was using the band 3 times a week only!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Quick delivery. What more can you ask for?
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with weights, and the fast and friendly service. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Simple shopping, fast shipping
Posted 1 year ago
Generally, they have decent products I’ve had bar and weights years and years ago. Going well. But the dipping bar was beyond a joke. Read my comments below on that. And I have emailed them no reply. I know it’s a busy season. But really disappointed with it. It’s complete trash. Absolute rubbish do not buy. I know it’s 50 pound. But the part where you dip from wobbles and vibrates like no other. I only weight 85kg thinking of weighted dips. This will be a challenge. No stability, it’s a poor design needed to constructed bit more cleverly. Your literally being held up by a single support. If this is how they function they must be damaged. Reposted as the comments on the dip bar were not visible
Posted 1 year ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.59 based on 122 reviews