TNP Accessories Reviews

4.59 Rating 94 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've just received my set of 50 kg dumbbells and I'm very pleased with them. Although one of the plates was damaged on arrival, TNP were quick to send me a replacement without any hesitation. Their customer service is excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to use them for any future purchases.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered on time just as expected. Great service!
Posted 11 months ago
Good product that was delivered quickly and well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
only looked for 7kg dumbbells
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with this product, delivery was fast, and product was good quality, and great value
Posted 1 year ago
Bought for my grandson seems very pleased with equipment
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the product, will order more from you in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Just got my weighted vest and it is wonderful! even it came with a skpping rope. Fast delivery and really good service
Posted 1 year ago
I love TnP hex dumbbells, they are sweet! 👌 Delivery is super quick, website is clear. I'm slowly filling my rack in my home gym with them so I'll be back!
Posted 1 year ago
Came the day before it was supposed to and also got a free gift! Communication from them was great all the way through.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and polite.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Step box, i didn't expect it to be much for the price but it is great, better than expected, delivery was very quick, i would not hesitate to buy from TNP again.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality Product - Good Sales Process and follow up protocols to ensure customer satisfaction - will buy from again
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, great service
Posted 1 year ago
This is the third order placed with TNP for hex dumbbells, great quality, great price and speedy delivery. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Despite some issues with delivery, we're very happy with the service and product received. We really appreciated the friendly and helpful service and great value
Posted 1 year ago
TNP Accessories. = Teriffic Notable Professionals !
The Deal I got was incredible .
Small Price and Big customer satisfaction!
Really The Dogs B.ollox.!,,,
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was as discribed, of good quality and delivered very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product at a great price very quick delivery I would recommend tnp
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and products
Posted 1 year ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.59 based on 94 reviews