TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,146 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect. Excellent delivery and customer service. Thank you .
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some Cole and Son wallpaper at very good prices. Wallpaper arrived safely a couple of days later. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with such efficient and friendly service. Ordered my fabric Thursday pm and it arrived Monday.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the service to date. All info requested was provided promptly and in full. Competitive prices too with several options to pay.

(Can you submit as N Surgenor please).
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff and received our purchase very promptly will definitely be purchasing again with TM Interiors
Posted 1 month ago
Speed of service was amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some wallpaper, arrived very quickly & was well packaged, very happy to reccommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service, ordered in the evening, dispatched next day, arrived on time. Thank you very much. Perfect in every way, and really good price, what more could we ask for.
Posted 1 month ago
I required my upholstery fabric from France really quickly in the end and Richard came through brilliantly. I ordered the fabric on Monday evening and my upholsterer had it in her hand on Thursday. Beautiful fabric, I'm so pleased with it. Thanks Richard and team.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful service. Personalised assistance with helping me purchase product on line and speedy delivery to my overseas location.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
We believe it is a great company with a very professional approach to selecting and advising. That comes also with a great taste. They have a huge range of products and possess a good knowledge about quality and prices ranges. We are very pleased to cooperate with TM Interiors and come back again and again with our new projects.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered wallpaper, delivery to Sweden within less than a week. Excellent! I’d like to recommend TM Interiors to anyone who needs wallpaper to decent prices and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered and received my wallpaper very quickly. TM was very professional and great help. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product quality and the response to get it delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely people to work with! Amazing supply, fast response and fair pricing. Definitely recommend TM interiors
Posted 1 month ago
one week and order has not arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Apologies if your order has been delayed for any reason, I am sure we are assisting you resolve matters.
Please don't hesitate to contact us.
Regards TMI
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response and good price, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery good value good quality just 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service fast delivery & highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. extra fast
Posted 1 month ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.85 based on 1,146 reviews