TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 869 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic and prompt service. I live on the opposite side of the world and the response was always very fast, and the Richard very accommodating and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service absolutely faultless! And absolutely over the Moon with my missoni wallpaper even nicer than I expected. Totally recommend x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really speedy service and would have been quicker, if UPS delivered when they promised they would!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
superb customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got my wallpapers sooner than I had expected. They arrived a week after I had ordered them to Finland.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very profesional company, fast delivery and very good comunicantion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Highly recommendable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TM interiors offer an unrivalled selection of brands and product. I’m a repeat customer living outside the UK and would always choose TM Interiors for their excellent advice and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wallpaper as expected very swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service would certainly order through TM interiors again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! From start to finish they were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly, professional and helpfull people. I needed help with finding matching fabric. I received lots of samples to choose from. Great thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery as ordered. Always very helpful. Very good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and lovely to speak to on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
if you love wall paper this is the place to shop, great choice at great prices and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and the fabric is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wallpaper just perfect and delivery very fast and well packaged. However, had one roll left over and unable to return as below 5 rolls minimum - at £40/roll that is too much to 'waste'.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great range to choose from, bought beautiful fabric for curtains and very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful kept informed when I enquired about delivery would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.86 based on 869 reviews